Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have always wanted one of these stands. The cheap one just don't work right. This is a good price and worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly as it does.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Waltham, Ma,  Jan 15, 2014

My Christmas tree was the sensation for the whole family, it was a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most excellent tree stand
 from Elmhurst, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

I have beenlusting for a rotating tree stand for many years. I always wanted to fse my christmas tree a full 360 degrees to display my vast collection of ornaments. However the stands I saw in Christmas stores/sections and on-line were either overpriced or didn't look sturdy enough to hold a substantial tree loaded with ornaments. The reviews I read about them were nor favorable either. Two weeks before Christmas I happened on this one from Overstock.com and was elated. It looked quite stury and was a good price. (The free shipping was an added bonus!) The day the stand arrived I had it set-up in less than five munites and immediately began decorating. It was quite satisfying to finally have all of my ornaments fully displayed on my 7.5 foot tree. I strung white lights up the trunk of the tree to backlight everything and colored lights on the branches. The rotation makes the lights look like they sparkle. No more need for blinking lights. The ratation is slow enough to take everything in and is a showstopper in my humble abode. And one does not have load your tree up with ornaments to be impressive. It looks fabulous with just the lights. Anyone who had thought about purchasing a rotating stand should jump on this offer. After you use it you will wonder how you ever did without it in your holiday decorating. It's a welcome addition to my holiday items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Green as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. No complaints.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 30, 2015

Perfect in every way. Makes my new tree stand out even more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jan 20, 2015

good rotating tree stand for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why didn't I get one of these sooner?
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Ordered this the day before Thanksgiving and received it the following Tuesday (I am in northern California) Bought this for my 5 foot upside-down flocked tree. With ornaments, it probably weighed approximately 50 pounds. Height and weight definitely within the range, and it worked right out of the box beautifully. Only complaint is that the switch box is kinda big & bulky. Other than that, what a display this year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree revolving stand
 from Mehoopany (NE) PA,  Aug 14, 2014

Worked great right out of the box, great value - recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item for my B. Lights tree which is pre lit and rotates. Unfortunately the base of my tree is too wide to fit into the rotating stand. It was well made however so I used it on another tree I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating tree stand
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Just getting to review this item because we purchased it after our tree was up and decorated. Once all the ornaments were removed, we gave it a try. Nice slow rotation, and remote makes for easy changes. Now I can add more ornaments to the back of the tree because they will finally be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rotating Tree Stand!
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

Been looking for a good rotating tree stand for a long time. This one is sturdy, rotates just the right speed, handles the lights we wanted and was a good price for the quality. Who could ask for more! We can now enjoy all of the special ornaments that we have and also made it easier to decorate the tree as could do one side and rotate and then do the other. So glad we found this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating Tree Stand
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I purchased this item for a gift during the holidays...my friend really liked it. Loved the way the entire tree slowly rotates. If you are looking for a new twist for your tree, try this out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice holiday feature
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

At first when we plugged the tree stand into the outlet, the revolving mechanism would drag when it reached a certain point in the rotation. But, after several days, this stopped and it worked fine. We loved having our tree revolve - no more ornaments hidden on the back of the tree!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought