Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug,
 from Coon Rapids, MN,  Dec 4, 2013

The rug looks and feel great. When first vacuumed just a very small amount lifted out. None since.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not what I'd hoped
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2013

I have ordered two other rugs from Overstock with great luck so I decided to order a monster- 9x12 with no worries. However, when it came, I was disappointed with the color. Since we spent $$ on it, it didn't make sense to keep it if we weren't happy. So, customer service was AMAZING! they arranged for UPS to pick it up- we didn't even have to print a label! However, it did cost us almost $$ to ship back... buyer be ware! you better feel 100% interested in order to buy online. Other wise, I was very happy with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not great-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? limited but accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Conway,ar,  Apr 7, 2013

This rug is so much better than I expected and so pretty. I was amazed at the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and after many months of use, it is like new and a stain comes right off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 20, 2013

We got this rug for our guest bedroom to go on top of pergo floors. We got a pad to go under it and the rug looks and feels great. Very high quality with only minimal shedding on the first vacuum. Its a shag but very low pile. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is of nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Alabama,  Mar 16, 2013

This rug is in our great room, getting pretty heavy foot and paw traffic. It is a lovely addition to the room. Quality is really good for the price. Arrival was very quick. As with all new carpeting, it is shedding. But it vacuums right up. Color is very soft. Only wish it was offered in a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shag rug
 from FL,  Jan 16, 2013

Fast shipping, great rug, would order another one. I like the shag length and slight variation of color. Do not have to vacum all the time, rug looks good all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks the same, I would call it a lite sage color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

The rug arrived in good timing. Though i was quite sure what Ocean Blue was, I'm happy with the color. There hasn't been much shedding. I think I will have to get a pad to soften the feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wasn't quite sure what ocean blue was, definitely has gray undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There hasn't been much shedding. The pile isn't very thick, a pad would be recommended if you don't want a hard wood feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was about right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is just what I wanted
 from Sanger, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the carpet, but when it was delivered the delivery man must have torn off the plastic protecting the back side of the carpet, because it was extremely dirty. I needed it desperately so I didn't complain to anyone. I figured no one would ever see the back side. But I would have been even more thriled had it been delivered clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly like the picture. I thought it was going to be multi-colored but it is all one color and a very light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the color being off it was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top