Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent storage containers
 from West Shokan & NYC, NY,  Sep 13, 2012

Snapware is an excellent product...especially at this price! I purchased a single quart container at Bed Bath & Beyond for $16... This can't be beat... The squared-off shapes of most, allow an easy fit in the tight spaces of a fridge, and they stack easily. They are really fully water-tight when properly snapped closed, and open easily by unsnapping the ends. Great product...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are clear with colored bands under the lids...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Snapware is an excellent product... the squared-off shapes of most, allow an easy fit in the tight spaces of a fridge, and they stack easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough... but could have been more descriptive of this great product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snapware Airtight 18-piece Canister Set
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 15, 2014

One of the snaps "snapped off" on first use. Also, the elastic rings to ensure closure come off easily. I much preferred another round set I got and foolishly thought they would be the same.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage containers
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2014

Great for different sizes; locks tight & keeps food fresh

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good containers
 from Round Rock, TX,  Nov 23, 2013

Good containers for the money. The smaller sizes are excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 from IN,  Nov 16, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them!!!!!! They lock tight and clean up easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Oakland, NJ,  Nov 9, 2013

I found this product to be better than expected. The amount included in the set fits every food storage need that I have. The are easy to use and keeps food fresher than most other storage bins.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snapware 18--piece Canaster Set
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I has purchased a name brand cannister from a shopping channel and was completely disappointed. I had a hard time locking the lids on and a harder time getting the lids off. The Snapware Canister set was just the opposite and a lot cheaper and sturdier than the one I had previously purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cannister Set was excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the procuct was completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snapware Airtight 18-piece canister set
 from California,  Mar 1, 2013

As advertised, Pleased with items. Expect to have years of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Canister is clear. Gasket colors vary according to size of canister.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, airtight, good instructions (wash before using), etc. Serves our needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top