Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fit and great quality for the price!
 from Bloomington Illinois,  Jun 30, 2014

I am not sure that these chair covers would fit every chair like they do mine, but they fit my chairs like they were made for them. Great buy!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning room chair covers
 from Ny Ny,  Mar 19, 2014

Unfortunately they do not fit my dinning room chairs so upset

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fit but loosely!
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

These where put on to try and stop a new Persian kitten from using the chairs as a sharpening post. This worked but the damage to our chairs had already been done. So now they cover the existing damage! They fit kind of loosely on the seats and need to be straightened out every time you sit on them? But I imagine they might fit differently on other, larger chairs. I recommend that these be washed immediately after removing them from their packaging and then removed from the dryer slightly damp and ironed. This will take out most of the folds and package wrinkles. Laundering them after that goes better and no more ironing is needed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
 from San Diego,  Mar 3, 2014

The title of my review pretty much sums it up. The quality matches the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 5, 2014

These covers made my chairs and dining room look much better! They are a little big for my chair, but I can work with that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers!
 from Macon, Ga,  Feb 1, 2014

These chair covers definitely are good quality and look very nice. I didn't take into account how well they would stay placed on a smooth surface such as leather, and they do move around. That's not a big deal and for the most part, I don't think you can find anything better for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is soft and nice to look at. The color was exactly what I wanted. However the fit was larger than I wanted. I wanted the fabric to hug my chair instead it's loose. I needed for a Christmas dinner so I didn't return them. I wish their were adjustable straps or drawstrings on them for a more custom fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

The cover did not fit well. Very loose on seat. If someone sat on it, it would slide all over.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised!
 from Midwest,  Dec 14, 2013

From the other reviews I was fully planning to have to break out my sewing machine to get the right fit, but I got them on sale during cyber week so I figured I could suck it up for that price. They arrived within a week. yay! and they. fit. perfectly. Double yay!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 from Az,  Dec 3, 2013

They fit like a glove! My torn up chairs look brand new...you ROCK...Thank you!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mooth chair covers for Dining rooms
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2013

great for the price and they fit but could fit better with elastic around back middle. Other than that its great and would like to see them in a gray color. Thanks Overstock

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One problem, way too big. You must measure you chairs first. I sew and would rather buy fabric and make my own, much easier than trying to redo these. Nice but not a good fit. Should be for a very large Parson's chair. Measure!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered 2 sets of these.
 from Northwest Indiana,  Aug 27, 2013

I am ready to order 2 more sets for my chairs. We think they are great quality product. Be sure to follow instructions and wash them before using them. They was great also. I am a happy customer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Margate, NJ,  Aug 14, 2013

These are a great quick fix to a chair change without paying alot of money. They are also great for protecting chairs from the kiddos

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than pictured but still accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sueded and sturdy - the satin lining makes them easy to put on, but hard to stay in place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ehhh alright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but didn't fit our chairs
 from Clifton, VA,  Jul 23, 2013

Would have loved these slip covers if they had fit our chairs properly. Had to return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth is not the word
 from queens, ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Like other reviews, these chair covers were baggy and did not stretch to fit properly. I am returning them. I had hoped for an easy makeover for my ten year old parson dining chairs. looks like I might have to bite the bullet and get them redone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wrinkled and Not as stretchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality product.
 from Colorado,  Jul 2, 2013

I was disappointed with the chair covers. The material was shoddy and very unattractive. There was no way I could make them fit my chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is poor and did not resemble "suede" at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements did not correspond with descriptions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size didn't match
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Was very enthusiastic about getting these. Wanted to give my dining room chairs and new look. However, they were too big and I didn't like the material and the color wasn't what I expected. Thought they would be more chocolate-brown. Sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not what I expected. Polyester?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from In,  Jun 7, 2013

Great value. I shopped around and couldn't get a better price. Very happy with the product. Just bought the kitchen set and it came with beige suede chairs. I wanted to protect from dirt and people coming in with work clothes. The covers worked perfectly. Really happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized and poor design
 from Danbury CT,  May 16, 2013

Did not work for me at all. I had to return them. They were huge! Don't understand what chairs they were actually made to fit. Awful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was way too big for my dining chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description made me believe that it would fit my chairs, but it did not!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top