Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These fit perfectly, are a great color and fabric. So easy go put on also, to keep them staying in place I put two pieces of Velcro on the sides that keep it in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color and the fabric was correct to the picture that was provided for me online. But it didn't fit correctly and there was a bow in the back side of the cover. Which was not shown in the picture. So a little disappointed being that I live in Hawaii and everyone thinks this is a foreign place and charges an arm and a leg to get items to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 19, 2015

Good quality, great maroon color. I wash these in machine even though it says not to, they have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs large
 Jun 16, 2015

I put the covers on a standard chair. It needed to be altered to fit the back of the chair. Otherwise a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jun 6, 2015

I was looking for chair covers and didn't want to pay a ton of money. I came across these and the price was amazing for 4 covers. They are thin, but they are nice and do the job. They look nice on our chairs. We did sew some elastic underneath to hold the covers on and keep them from moving when you got up from the chair. For the money they are definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fits good but it definitely does not look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 29, 2015

Love these chair covers. Perfect fit. Made my old chairs look better than new. I love them and hope they are still available when I wear these out. Can't describe how happy I am with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it's light brown and baggy, not good at all. very disappointed. will return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 20, 2015

I was unsure about these chair covers because the price was too good to be true. They are easy to put on and washable. Great product and can't beat the 2 for 1 deal here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Leon
 May 13, 2015

I ordered this item and it was not what it looks like on the picture, when I received it, it was a skirt for the chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I suppose if you have a chair that's exactly the same as the pic these will work...but they didn't work for me. No fault of the manufacturer..this is just not a universal product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 30, 2015

I want more. These are awesome. they slide on pretty easy and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling cheap
 Apr 23, 2015

I felt these were a bit thin, and just plain cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we loved these covers and use them for all 6 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased a set of 6 and not pleased with what we received. Slipcovers were huge which may have been okay if it had the pictured tie strings on the back but the tie strings were not there. Returned and will be looking for something more fitted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We recently upgrade our dining room and purchased chair covers. The smooth suede dining room chair covers restored A New Look my Dining Room Furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 Apr 20, 2015

This is exactly what we wanted. It was just like description and received fast delivery. The service was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chairs covers
 Apr 15, 2015

They fit perfectly on standard size dinning room chairs. The feel and quality is great too. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate cover
 Apr 15, 2015

Nice and worth the price since you get 2. The only pre warning I'd give is that the description does not tell that they have a skirt at the seat bottom. It's not a elastic snug fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to make alterations in order for them to fit correctly. They are still in the bah they were shipped to me in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought