Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feeling cheap
 Apr 23, 2015

I felt these were a bit thin, and just plain cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we loved these covers and use them for all 6 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased a set of 6 and not pleased with what we received. Slipcovers were huge which may have been okay if it had the pictured tie strings on the back but the tie strings were not there. Returned and will be looking for something more fitted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We recently upgrade our dining room and purchased chair covers. The smooth suede dining room chair covers restored A New Look my Dining Room Furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 Apr 20, 2015

This is exactly what we wanted. It was just like description and received fast delivery. The service was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chairs covers
 Apr 15, 2015

They fit perfectly on standard size dinning room chairs. The feel and quality is great too. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate cover
 Apr 15, 2015

Nice and worth the price since you get 2. The only pre warning I'd give is that the description does not tell that they have a skirt at the seat bottom. It's not a elastic snug fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to make alterations in order for them to fit correctly. They are still in the bah they were shipped to me in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Quickly
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice material, covers my over large chairs completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Apr 1, 2015

The quality of the material is good but you can't tell in the picture that it actually has a little skirt and does my actually tuck under the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chair covers are lovely, especially for the price. I have fairly large dining room chairs, but these covers still fit a bit too loosely. The fabric is nice to the touch, though, and my dining area is informal...so these work just fine. For a more formal look, I suggest buying a stretch to fit style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great material.
 Mar 4, 2015

these were bigger than my chairs but that allowed me to sew them to a custom fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Feb 25, 2015

Fit nice; however, after washing and drying it still has wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Fabric
 Jan 29, 2015

I returned these covers because the fabric was so lightweight. It's likely they would have would have been slipping all over whenever someone sat on them - not practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 28, 2015

My dining room chair are proctector

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Jan 23, 2015

These won't stay in place. I sewed straps to go across the chair, underneath. It helps but they still move around like crazy. They are not well fitting, so they always seem messy. I can't wait to buy new chairs so I won't need these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these, can wash and wear, and they stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Covers
 from washington, dc,  Jan 9, 2015

I wanted to spruce up my old cloth dining room chairs so I though in stead of buying new ones I would just buy some slip covers. The fit is great it fit my chairs as if they were made for them and gave my dining room a brand new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover
 Dec 30, 2014

I wanted a cover for a set of faux leather parson chairs. The slipcovers are nice, but are not high quality. The material is thin. However, for the price, it's certainly not bad at all and overall I was happy with my purchase. The slipcovers are a bit large for my chairs, but I knew they would be based on the measurements. I'm planning on doing some alterations on them so they'll fit my chairs better. That will add to overall cost, but can justify it because the price was low. Even with the additional charge for alterations I think these particular slipcovers are a great deal. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auntie
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 20, 2014

Nice material, but moves a lot on my chair. They do wash nice, as I have cats that lay on them and are constantly washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought