For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair Covers
 from florida,  Sep 10, 2014

love the look of the chair covers, would like to see them fit around seat a little tighter but all in all I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chair covers
 from Monroe, Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

The chair covers are exactly what I needed. They are a bit over sized to accommodate the differences in manufacturing of chairs, and this allowed me to take my staple gun and tighten them up by stapling on the under side of my chairs for a more custom upholstered look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color!
 from new jersey,  Aug 8, 2014

Great color love , need more stretch to hug the chair tighter when u get up it's sags .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers are a great fit!
 from Reading, Pa,  Jul 31, 2014

The chair covers are a great fit. The material is very nice, although may need a slight press to remove wrinkles. They fit my chairs perfectly. Great value for the money. Completely changed the look of my chairs to fit into new color scheme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 28, 2014

These chair covers are fantastic. I have had them for 3 years to cover my old dining room chairs. They look great and wash up nicely every time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great easy product
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

We bought this product to protect our nice leather dining chairs from our naughty puppy's paws. It works great. The material is not too thin or thick, it comes in a variety of colors and fits the chairs loosely but good. It hangs just below the seat. We first order 2 sets for 4 chairs and about a year later we bought an extra set for the two new chairs. The first two sets look just as good as the new, and we never washed or treated them. We're very happy with this product and can highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking Good
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jul 10, 2014

The material is thinner than I expected, but after steaming it to get the wrinkles out, it stretched real nice and looks real good on the parson chairs. Totally worth what I paid. Color is right on. I got the Tan. Might get the red for the holidays.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and great quality for the price!
 from Bloomington Illinois,  Jun 30, 2014

I am not sure that these chair covers would fit every chair like they do mine, but they fit my chairs like they were made for them. Great buy!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning room chair covers
 from Ny Ny,  Mar 19, 2014

Unfortunately they do not fit my dinning room chairs so upset

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fit but loosely!
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

These where put on to try and stop a new Persian kitten from using the chairs as a sharpening post. This worked but the damage to our chairs had already been done. So now they cover the existing damage! They fit kind of loosely on the seats and need to be straightened out every time you sit on them? But I imagine they might fit differently on other, larger chairs. I recommend that these be washed immediately after removing them from their packaging and then removed from the dryer slightly damp and ironed. This will take out most of the folds and package wrinkles. Laundering them after that goes better and no more ironing is needed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
 from San Diego,  Mar 3, 2014

The title of my review pretty much sums it up. The quality matches the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 5, 2014

These covers made my chairs and dining room look much better! They are a little big for my chair, but I can work with that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers!
 from Macon, Ga,  Feb 1, 2014

These chair covers definitely are good quality and look very nice. I didn't take into account how well they would stay placed on a smooth surface such as leather, and they do move around. That's not a big deal and for the most part, I don't think you can find anything better for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is soft and nice to look at. The color was exactly what I wanted. However the fit was larger than I wanted. I wanted the fabric to hug my chair instead it's loose. I needed for a Christmas dinner so I didn't return them. I wish their were adjustable straps or drawstrings on them for a more custom fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

The cover did not fit well. Very loose on seat. If someone sat on it, it would slide all over.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised!
 from Midwest,  Dec 14, 2013

From the other reviews I was fully planning to have to break out my sewing machine to get the right fit, but I got them on sale during cyber week so I figured I could suck it up for that price. They arrived within a week. yay! and they. fit. perfectly. Double yay!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 from Az,  Dec 3, 2013

They fit like a glove! My torn up chairs look brand new...you ROCK...Thank you!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mooth chair covers for Dining rooms
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2013

great for the price and they fit but could fit better with elastic around back middle. Other than that its great and would like to see them in a gray color. Thanks Overstock

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One problem, way too big. You must measure you chairs first. I sew and would rather buy fabric and make my own, much easier than trying to redo these. Nice but not a good fit. Should be for a very large Parson's chair. Measure!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered 2 sets of these.
 from Northwest Indiana,  Aug 27, 2013

I am ready to order 2 more sets for my chairs. We think they are great quality product. Be sure to follow instructions and wash them before using them. They was great also. I am a happy customer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top