Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 342 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
easy fit
 from rhode island,  Dec 9, 2009

great dark brown color on these slipcovers and the material seems to hold up well. I've only washed them a couple of times, but so far so good. The only drawback is they are a little loose on my chair style, but you hardly notice it. I would definitely order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 1, 2009

I saw these covers elsewhere at a higher price so i bought them because of the value. The taupe is a great neutral cover and i will use them on special occasions. I will need to alter them a bit because they DO NOT fit snug on my chairs. So unless you have the exact same chairs in the picture, keep in mind they may fit loose on your chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Alabama,  Nov 24, 2009

These covers fit my chairs perfectly even though the back of the chair is rounded at the top! Very nice soft suede material that is not flimsy. Rich color. They make my chairs look brand new. Very easy to put on and take off. And the little gather at the bottom of the back is not very noticeable at all. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 6, 2009

The picture makes it look like the material stretchs to fit tight.It doesn't. It is loose fitting on my chair. Not exactly how I wanted it on my chairs. However it is still a good value anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair covers short
 from LaVergne, Tn,  Nov 2, 2009

They look really nice but I wish you could adjust the elastic in the back to pull them in tighter to the chair. My husband said they look nice so that counts for a lot. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellet product
 from OH,  Oct 24, 2009

I'm extremely satisfied with this product. At first I was afraid it wouldn't fit my parson chairs because they curl at the top on the back and since is not a stretch material. They actually fit perfect and they make my chairs look brand new. I feel very lucky I ordered this and not something else. This was also the best price I found for such a great product. The material looks durable and feels very soft. I don't know how they will look and fee after I wash them but so far I'm in love with my new dinning room. I would love to purchase more of these in the future. Thank you overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great covers
 Oct 17, 2009

these covers are great and were easy to put on. i don't like the backs though - they are pleated a little with elastic - i just don't like pleats, but other than that they're great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2009

I like the chair covers, they fit just fine. The only thing is they aren't as tight as in the picture, but I'm sure this is because different brands of chairs are going to look different in the cover. Satisfied customer here:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shorty covers
 Sep 16, 2009

don't fit like in the picture, but look nice and are good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up.
 from Issaquah, WA,  Aug 24, 2009

I love these slip covers! I bought them to cover up my leather dining chairs that my cats have clawed. They fit perfectly, are washable and very durable. I bought the chocolate brown color and they were a perfect match to my brown leather. I recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great
 from Michigan,  Aug 24, 2009

My chair covers were delivered in a timely manner. Cover was difficult to get over the back of the chair at first but they look great and will protect these chairs from my two lovely cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diningroom chair covers
 from Ambler, PA,  Aug 20, 2009

I'm very pleased with these covers. They fit good and are a very nice material. The color is perfect. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AGorm
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 12, 2009

Chair covers are a nice quality. The picture is misleading. The seat part does not fit close to the chair. We have 2 littlle girls who wipe their hands all over the chairs. They clean up fine and I wash them with other laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NY,  Jul 30, 2009

The chair covers does not fit snuggly on the parsons chairs that I bought them for.It would have been better if they were made of stretch or elastic material. Since they are oversize on the chairs they do not look classy. They slip off easily from the seat, so I have to keep fitting them back. They are functional but not pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Palm Bay, Fl.,  Jul 19, 2009

Slipcovers were exactly the color/shade I wanted. Quality of fabric is good. The bottom of the covers fit my parsons chairs perfectly; the top was a little big but I just took them in with my sewing machine. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ontario Canada,  Jun 18, 2009

I recieved the item in a timely fashion, unfortunatley the slip covers are too big for my dining room chairs,but they are really nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair slipcovers
 from Arcadia, Ca.,  Jun 7, 2009

I am really pleased with my chair slipcovers in taupe. The only thing I wish they had was an elastic attachment underneath so I don't have to always fix the covers. But for this price they are well worth it. I bought two sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compromise!
 from Washington,  Jun 3, 2009

We need to recover our dining room chairs, and until then we are making do with these covers. And they work quite nicely! Maybe not the elegant fabric we would prefer, however, they are definitely better than the worn out fabric we currently have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  May 28, 2009

For the money, these covers suited my needs and made a difference in the appearance of very old but good chairs. The only color available was taupe. I was wary as I thought it might be too grey, but it has a beige overtone and went with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2009

Fabric is good quality but don't expect the covers to fit snuggly depending on your chairs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 342 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought