For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 3, 2012

I love these curtains! I have been searching for purple curtains for a while now but was unable to find an elegant shade of purple made with nice fabric. I knew I wanted silk or faux silk. I wasn't sure if I would love these as they do say smoky plum, and I was looking for a somewhat deeper purple. They look fantastic though and I am glad I didn't go with a darker curtain. The faux silk is beautiful and looks just like real silk curtains. And as per usual the shipping was super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful curtains, they are lined and really great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Bloomington, Il,  Sep 8, 2012

Bought 2 panels for the bedroom windows, perfect match for the color pop I'm using in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. panel looks rich and expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2013

These curtains are so pretty. Much better than what I even expected. The color is just beautiful and has such a nice sheen. The color description is very accurate - a smoky plum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jun 23, 2012

These curtains are great! Color is exactly what I was looking for. Sometimes your not sure how accurate the online photos are for color but it was pretty close, and the color said smoky plum so the name plus the picture gave a good idea of what I was getting and it was just what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color in picture pretty accurate, maybe a little bit brighter in picture but the name smoky plum plus the picture give a pretty accurate idea of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely panels
 from Tampa florida,  Mar 22, 2013

Lovely drapery panels. I'm thrilled to have purchased them; they complete my bedroom decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite on. It is lovely, rich color. I'm using them in a bedroom with teal and they are very striking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you won't be disappointed - very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was why I ordered and I wasn't disappointed. I always want to read reviews by others b/4 buying.tho
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2012

For a store bought great they really give a big bang for the dollar. Be prepared to do some heavy steaming to get wrinkles out, but once that is done they are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for store bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Lebanon, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

While these panels are a bit pricey, you cannot go wrong buying them. The draperies are gorgeous and lined with quality fabric, giving them body and substance to drape beautifully when hung. The color is absolutely stunning. I have them hanging in my guest bedroom and the smokey purple color against the sage green walls is incredibly classy-looking. These draperies are a perfect compliment to the oversized Bella quilt and shams that I purchased recently from Overstock. I would highly recommend them for any room in the house. Thank you, Overstock...well done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On! Gorgeous smoky purple color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Drapery panels are beautiful and very well made. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sophisticated
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2012

These curtains are top quality, with thick fabric both in the inner lining and exterior shell to help keep out the heat and cool drafts from the window. I was even surprised by the sewn-in weights within the curtains to help keep the panels in place. These curtains have definitely dressed up my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully rich looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

These drapes look like they should cost 3 times the price. The faux silk has a very good feel to it--nice and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from california,  Jun 7, 2014

Stunning quality and workmanship. Lined and color was just as depicted. Love these drapes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Daytona, FL,  May 11, 2014

Lovely muted plum color. Relatively heavy drape. Recommend a rod with a center support bracket.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from florida,  Apr 19, 2014

These curtains are beautiful, full, well made -lined and hems weighted. Purple is "silvered purple" not too dark as I feared. Best price on internet and now even more off. I received 2 days after order! Scarlett O'Hara would be proud to have a dress made of these curtains!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is beautiful and color is a soft plum.
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Feb 24, 2014

I purchased these curtains for my dining room and this is an excellent value. The curtains are fully lined and the plum fabric is a "slik" like fabric. Very elegant and beautiful. I highly recommend these curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SERVICE GREAT QUALITY
 from Fremont CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Im so impressed with the delivery of my curtains. Its such a hassle free process. Had the hardest time finding purple/plum colored curtains. The curtains are beautiful....I haven't put them up yet but can tell that they are quality. Has a nice lining for privacy. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and quality.
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 25, 2013

Drapes look like the photo, dull dusty purple. Awesome quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from S FL,  Oct 24, 2013

These curtains really look good. Nice, lined fabric, like that they can be hung either by tabs or pocket. However, to me, they were a bit lighter than they appeared, more of a mauve. I had to return them, sadly. I expected a grey-ish tone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these and the quality of the product. I unfortunately bought them too big and had to exchange them, cut that was my fault.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

The color is exactly as shown and when hung drape beautifully. Easy to iron out wrinkles. You would pay much more elsewhere. Everyone loves them. Added bonus of being lined.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Pittaburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2013

I installed in a bedroom and they look great. Looks much more expensive, that price paid. Worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color. Not too purple, slightly muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sophisticated and sleek!
 from chicago,il,  Jul 3, 2013

Love these curtains, everyone who enters my home compliments these curtains,very thick material which gives it that quality feel. I would recommend these curtains to anyone who wants that long sophisticated and glamorous look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top