Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 3, 2012

I love these curtains! I have been searching for purple curtains for a while now but was unable to find an elegant shade of purple made with nice fabric. I knew I wanted silk or faux silk. I wasn't sure if I would love these as they do say smoky plum, and I was looking for a somewhat deeper purple. They look fantastic though and I am glad I didn't go with a darker curtain. The faux silk is beautiful and looks just like real silk curtains. And as per usual the shipping was super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful curtains, they are lined and really great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Bloomington, Il,  Sep 8, 2012

Bought 2 panels for the bedroom windows, perfect match for the color pop I'm using in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. panel looks rich and expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2013

These curtains are so pretty. Much better than what I even expected. The color is just beautiful and has such a nice sheen. The color description is very accurate - a smoky plum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jun 23, 2012

These curtains are great! Color is exactly what I was looking for. Sometimes your not sure how accurate the online photos are for color but it was pretty close, and the color said smoky plum so the name plus the picture gave a good idea of what I was getting and it was just what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color in picture pretty accurate, maybe a little bit brighter in picture but the name smoky plum plus the picture give a pretty accurate idea of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sophisticated
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2012

These curtains are top quality, with thick fabric both in the inner lining and exterior shell to help keep out the heat and cool drafts from the window. I was even surprised by the sewn-in weights within the curtains to help keep the panels in place. These curtains have definitely dressed up my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely panels
 from Tampa florida,  Mar 22, 2013

Lovely drapery panels. I'm thrilled to have purchased them; they complete my bedroom decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite on. It is lovely, rich color. I'm using them in a bedroom with teal and they are very striking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you won't be disappointed - very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was why I ordered and I wasn't disappointed. I always want to read reviews by others b/4 buying.tho
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2012

For a store bought great they really give a big bang for the dollar. Be prepared to do some heavy steaming to get wrinkles out, but once that is done they are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for store bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Lebanon, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

While these panels are a bit pricey, you cannot go wrong buying them. The draperies are gorgeous and lined with quality fabric, giving them body and substance to drape beautifully when hung. The color is absolutely stunning. I have them hanging in my guest bedroom and the smokey purple color against the sage green walls is incredibly classy-looking. These draperies are a perfect compliment to the oversized Bella quilt and shams that I purchased recently from Overstock. I would highly recommend them for any room in the house. Thank you, Overstock...well done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On! Gorgeous smoky purple color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Drapery panels are beautiful and very well made. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully rich looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

These drapes look like they should cost 3 times the price. The faux silk has a very good feel to it--nice and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are perfect and need to be pressed. Look like pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have very tall windows, so I bought these and silver panels to sew together. I love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 May 8, 2015

Excellent ...the quality is better than expected..the color beautful. They are so plush and hang nicely. I could not be more pleased 5 star plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 May 1, 2015

These are lovely curtains. They do look like Dupioni Silk, and are nicely lined. They're not heavy, which works well for pulling them back without needing curtain holdbacks. We hung them on either side of a standard size dormer window in a guest room, and they fit nicely. The pair we purchased was slightly lighter then shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 24, 2015

LOVE THESE Curtains! Beautifully made, lined and interlined. Hang wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful purple color, without looking gaudy. Great workmanship. The fabric is heavy and feels expensive. I absolutely love these...glad they had them in stock 2yrs later because when we moved we had more windows to dress and needed an extra pair for the bedroom. The second pair ordered 2yrs later was identical to the first purchase, so right there that tells me great care is taken into quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Mar 31, 2015

Love these curtains. The color is smoky plum. Not dark, but a nice, rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very high-end look for polyster and much easier to clean than real silk. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning drapes.
 Feb 26, 2015

These drapes look like custom made. Stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plum,purple
 Feb 18, 2015

I LOVE purple, it is the plum color when under the sunshine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality!
 from Lakewood, CO,  Nov 30, 2014

Love the color and quality of these drapes. The only negative is that they are a bit opaque - they don't darken room as expected. I will purchase another set for my guest bedroom after we paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought