Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is not as pictured
 from North Carolina,  Jan 21, 2011

I was excited to find a braided rug this large for such a great price. However, the color of the actual rug does not match the picture at all. The actual rug is much more pastel shaded, with purple, light blue, and mint green accents. Not at all what I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from Mason, OH,  Aug 29, 2012

Lovely rug, but color was way way lighter in person than computer showed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock: My New Online Best Friend
 from New York City,  Sep 29, 2011

My first experience with Overstock and I'd do it again in a heartbeat. The rug came so fast I barely had time to blink, and a little while later the same day the pad arrived. I have no idea how both rug and pad got delivered on the same day since clearly they came on different trucks. However, since I couldn't lay down the rug until I got the pad, I was thrilled. Timing, as they say, is everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for both rug and pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smithfield Taupe Rug
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 29, 2011

...A nice-looking rug for a reasonable price....muted colors...neutral background....I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETIRED
 Apr 14, 2015

Has held up well on enclosed patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Michigan,  Jul 30, 2013

A great rug for under out kitchen table. Color is lighter than shown, but since I'd read that in other reviews, I expected it. It lays well and cleans up well. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, lays well, nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? outside of the color being lights, the description is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from SC,  Nov 25, 2010

This rug is prettier than the picture, and it was delivered so fast I wasn't ready for it when it got here. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from ny,  Feb 18, 2010

very well made, beautiful colors,arrived quickly as is standard with overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought