Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Braided chair pads
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jul 27, 2012

These chair pads are a reasonable and easy solution to the problem of sticking to the chair in the summer time in a hot and humid environment.. They tie on the chair easily with their knit strings and stay where they are supposed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like these chair pads - i used them over the summer, left out all throughout and never faded. I am able to put them in the washer and still remain its size. Nice product..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to its color as seen on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - use it over the summer, left in sun, still bright and looks as new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors listed not in order
 from Orange County Virginia,  Sep 10, 2011

great price for product. The multi color is the tan one in the picture. I ordered this & was not happy with the color when I got it. Am returning them & ordering the hopefully right color to match my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are listed in reverse order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? make sure you select the right color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair pads are very nice.
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Aug 19, 2011

Product was about as expected. We are satisfied and put the pads to immediate use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but not right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smithfield braided Chair Pads
 from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania,  Jun 30, 2011

They didn't fit the chairs quite right. I needed to reposition the tie ons and they are quite short. Overall they are of a lesser quality, but okay in a pinch. Cheap price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? lower quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Bellevill Illinois,  Jan 24, 2011

This was my first purchase from overstock and it was WONDERFUL,The chair pads are so pretty,the quality was great, Love the blue and green in with the burgandy,Cannot beat the price,Im more than satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I expected a larger product. They are still nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not very thick, just like a one-layer braided rug, but great value for the price. Look very nice and do give some padding on a hard chair. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chair pads!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

I have small metal café chairs and could not find cushions for them. I would have had to have them custom made. These pads work perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

Perfect for someone who wants a neutral color palette with just a hint of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 18, 2013

The seat pads fit perfectly and look really nice on my patio bistro set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Manchester, CT,  Jul 24, 2012

Our dining room chairs do not work well with padded pillow type seat covers. The braid is well made, durable, and fits in well with the decore. It fits the seat well, and stays on it when you move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, exactly as discribed, with braided ties
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Ft.Lauderdale Florida,  May 18, 2011

very pleased color good, shipping on time and in excellent condition when received...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Not Red
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 25, 2011

These chair pads are nice, but they really aren't red or blue. More like burgundy and purple, but they will blend with my decor. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Gold Country, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

These pads are about the same weight as a rug and are just fine for use on our kitchen chairs. Nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three stars
 May 14, 2010

Not as pictured, thought they would be red & white, they are red, blue & very little white. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Mississippi,  Feb 24, 2010

These chair pads are a great value for the price. Colors are nice. The only negative comment I have for them is that they are a little undersized for my dining room chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price!
 from Berwick, PA,  Feb 18, 2010

I bought 2 sets of the pads for my kitchen chairs. The quality is very good and they matched my decor perfectly. It should be noted that the pads are not identical and each one is different depending on the color of the intertwined cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review on Smithfield Braided Reversible Chair Pads
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jan 14, 2010

Arrived in time for Christmas. Better than foam pads as they keep their thickness and they look nice. Would have prefered thicker cotton chair pads but the cost difference was enough to go with these and they work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not red .
 from Averill Park, N.Y.,  Dec 10, 2011

I have been looking for red chair pads for a while & thought I had found them, but I was wrong, these are not the chair pads that I want in my kitchen. They are burgandy w/ yellow & other colors mixed in ( horrible ) a total waste of good money spend on garbage .I iwll see the next chair pad I purchase, will not trust a written advertisment again...They definitely don't speak the truth. All in my opinion, and that's what you asked for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They will last indefinitely since I hate them in my red kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a tatal fabrication...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought