Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great baking tool
 from Birch Tree, MO,  Dec 1, 2010

What a wonderful baking pan. I've steered away from bundt pans after (despite heavy spraying) my cakes would stick to the metal pans. My cake came out of the Smartware silicone bundt pan perfectly.. I did learn that the batter, if heavy, should be packed down to fill the indentations well. Nevertheless, my cake was beautiful. I would have put 5 stars if it had been just a bit deeper. And be sure to use a baking sheet under it while baking to support it (all silicone needs that in my opinion). I would recommend it to anyone who wants a bundt pan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pan too flat to make a cake
 from North Carolina,  Nov 16, 2011

This pan came in a soft envelope - the pan is 11-12inches wide, but only 2 to 2.5 inches tall - not tall enough to make a real cake. The cost of returning it was almost as much as the cost of the pan, so I cancelled the return. Don't make the mistake of ordering it, or you, too, will be stuck with a useless piece of silicone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Bundt Pan
 from Magnolia, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

The bundt pan worked well and was easy to clean. The cake did not stick to the silicone. I strongly recommend the pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well ade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pan is too shallow
 from Reisterstown, MD,  Dec 14, 2011

I like the quality of the product, did not have a chance to use it yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good, but the size was not mentioned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 26, 2011

I like the silicone bundt pan. It is easy to store away until ready to use. It seems like very good quality, although it is not very deep. Have been busy and have not had time to bake a bundt cake. Looking forward to using it. Looks just like the picture. I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bundt pan
 from okla.,  Feb 11, 2011

i think it is great am thinking about getting some more at a later date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just nice!
 from Richmond, CA,  Aug 31, 2013

This bakeware is nice for the price however the size is not. It's almost flat. It's not tall enough for a traditional Bundt cake, maybe a gelatin mold. We will see. It's silicone so we won't have any problems when it's time to release the mold.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bundt pan
 from sf,  Jul 25, 2013

Worked well. made my first angel food cake in it. didn't know it required so many egg whites. geez

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gray, just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice as silicone can be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smartware silicone bundt pan
 from mesquite texas,  Feb 16, 2013

it was shipped timely, arrived in great shape, and it was exactly what i ordered, so i am a happy first time customer, and will likely shop on this website again, cause it is saved in my favorites now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i think i saw it was blue and i got a blue one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what i wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is what i waned
 from pawtucket.r i,  Nov 14, 2012

i wouldn't have any problems doing this again. it was very confoting ording this item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading description
 from California, Bay area,  Oct 19, 2012

I LOVE silicon pans, especially the Bundt pan which comes out perfect every time without sticking. I ordered this to replace one I lost at a bake sale. However, even though this is called a Bundt pan it is only 2" deep!! Beware! This is the very first disappointing product I've received from Overstock, but it isn't cost-effective to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top