Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best baking material
 from LAKE HAVASU, AZ,  Mar 7, 2013

I haven't used this loaf pan yet but I'm sure I will love it since I have other silicone baking pans and they are fabulous. Cupcakes, or whatever I'm making just falls out of the silicone pans and I don't use anything else anymore. The only problem is that after many uses they tend to accumulate some baked on stuff around the edges. You can remove it but it takes a lot of scrubbing. The benefit of these silicone pans FAR OUTWEIGHS that negative. My earlier pans had a textured surface around the edges which held onto baked on stuff and this one doesn't so it may look much nicer after frequent use. No matter, I love silicone pans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Hollywood , fl,  Apr 2, 2013

Everything was as shown The color and size are good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used it as a soap mold and made my soap loaf very wavy can not use the loafs for that purpose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was not a stiff silicone as it looks to be. The loaf pan is wavy along the side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess I went more at the picture when I bought it then the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than it description
 from LA, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

This item is nice if you're looking for standard size loaf pan. But if you're looking for wider and taller loaf pan you will be very disappointed. Because description shown the dimension are 9" long x 5" wide x 4" high. But real size only 9" long x 4-1/2" wide (3" at bottom) x 2-3/4" high

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is little bit thiner than others
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silcone pan
 from KECG,  Jan 18, 2013

Nice silicone loaf pan. Exceeded our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Work well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good if not warped
 from UT,  Jan 7, 2013

I ordered two pans, one of them looks great, but the other one came warped and twisted and and bottom is not flat. I thought it was because of the way it was shipped (in an envelope and not in a box) but after a couple of weeks, it still looks as twisted and warped as the first day. I think it was defective. Silicone pans are really great, but they have to be in perfect condition to work properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, they work fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I had hoped.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 29, 2012

The first time I used these, they worked great....it said to "season" them with butter or shortening which I did. They all turned out but one, and the edge of it broke off. Directions said to only season them the first time, so the second time, I didn't use anything inside them before I poured the batter in. It was very difficult to get out of the pan, but did come out in one piece. I will use them again...but will "season" before use. I would recommend to a friend only if they knew they should season before each use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't keep shape
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

It's ok but it doesn't keep it's shape of a loaf. I had a weird looking banana bread

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even cookware
 from guilford, CT,  Mar 21, 2012

I haven't used it much yet, but seems to cook evenly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top