Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A must to have!
 from Chaska, MN,  May 29, 2008

I have been looking around for something to freshen my closet ,it always had that stuffy odor when you open the two door. I spotted this purifier last weekend on Overstock.com it did miracles to my closet ¿ I love it ,and I¿m placing an order for 3 more purifiers. I feel it a must to have in each and everyone of my closets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Dec 3, 2008

I live in an older apartment and as such the closets are a little musty. This product really worked wonders on my closet - it gave it a fresh smell. I am a huge fan, my clothes also smell fresher longer in the closet as a result of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ever heard you get what you pay for? It applies here...I bought 2. One for a smoke smelling patio that still smells and one for a closet to cure a musty odor that still lurks there. I would not buy this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. built well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, perfect size, quick ship
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Oct 28, 2012

Always traveling so this item was perfect for preventing musty odor buildup. Huge walk-in closet always has a fresh, clean scent and feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Kimper ,Ky,  Feb 14, 2012

Grerat products I would rerecommend them to anyone ,who would have a need for therm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 12, 2012

I'm so glad I bought this. I have a very large walk in closet and it definitely made a difference. I was looking for something that would eliminate odors and this is it. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eeeeh
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 3, 2012

small and waiting for it to be effective. ........... still waiting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smartek Ionic Cloet Purifier
 from Bronx New York,  Jul 19, 2011

This Closet Ionic Purifier really does a great Job. Make my Closet smells fresher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did what it suppose to do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Hampshire, IL,  Nov 30, 2010

Our closet always smells like sweaty shoes. NOT anymore!! Our closet is large and we put two of these units in there and the closet smells fresh all the time!! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sure
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 13, 2009

I haven't noticed any difference in my clothes. I have it hanging in the closet but the door does get opened quite often so maybe it doesn't have a chance to work. It is very well made and sturdy, not just a flimsy plastic product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Nov 10, 2009

I was influenced by good reviews to purchase this product but was disappointed when I got it. Nonetheless, I left it in my closet for few hours to give it a try.Pressed the " Burst " button numerous times for fres air but nothing happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would like to have it in every closet
 from il,  Sep 19, 2008

It really works, and my walk-in closet now is fresh and airy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought