Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing detail!
 from Illinois,  Jun 18, 2014

Wow! Very impressed with this cabinet! Entire cabinet is made of wood. Beautifully finished. My cabinet measured 28 inches high by 26 across and 14 inches deep. The doors are one inch thick, aligned perfectly. The cabinet has a nice satin finish. The inside is more of a natural look, sanded smooth but no sheen. The shelf inside is non removable, very sturdy measuring 3/4 inches thick. I had purchased this to store 16 oz bottles of water in our kitchen. It actually will hold a total of 72 bottles :) The drawer is a nice size measuring 3 inches high, 21 inches wide by 10 1/2 inches inside. The drawer sits on a wooden frame, there are no gliders so it will tilt forward when opened 1/2 way. The bottom has furniture protectors. The top has what looks like an inlaid piece that has a smooth seam. The cabinet arrived packaged wonderful. It did have a small blemish that can be touched up, but it is minor compared to the quality of this cabinet. Hard to find wooden furniture made with so much attention to detail!!! Love it! My husband was even impressed :):):)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of minor damage
 from Connecticut,  Nov 2, 2013

This side table arrived with several good sized scratches in several areas. It was well padded and packaged so the scratches were likely there prior to packaging and shipping. This makes me hesitant to order from Overstock again. One corner of the top is cracked and slightly smashed which may have occurred during shipping. I am going to keep it because it is not worth the hassle of returning it. Damage aside, it appears solid and it is the exact size I was looking for. The color is more of a blonde/tan like the color of the ready to assemble inexpensive items available at department or home improvement stores. It does not remotely resemble the color shown. I am disappointed as this is a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made for the price
 from NY,  Apr 30, 2013

Although the cabinet was a little smaller than I visualized, it was a good purchase for the money. It fits well as a entry piece in my small area. The wood provides a warm and natural environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chest is well construct and is mostly wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Perkinston, MS,  Dec 14, 2013

This table is just the size I wanted for my bedside, it does come much lighter than it seems online... I decided it was good I can repaint it stain if it bothers me. The drawer is nice size and I love the shelf inside the doors. IT COMES ASSEMBLED, all I had to do was cut it out of the box !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cabinet
 Dec 31, 2015

The cabinet is exactly as advertised: nicely constructed and fully assembled. It looks very good, and appears to be built for the long haul. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine
 Nov 29, 2015

Excellent purchase, came as promised and services provided are greater than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table with drawer
 Oct 28, 2015

Excellent product, all wood, antique look. Came as one piece. No assembly. I love the piece. Nice look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small enough to be a nightstand
 Sep 23, 2015

This is a nice piece. It looks nice and is constructed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage closet
 Jul 29, 2015

Solid built comes all together so put the screw driver away I love the rustic look I store my candles and supplies in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 22, 2015

The side table came fully assembled. It is solid wood and looks like it could have been handmade. It is a very nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative
 Jul 21, 2015

Using in foyer. Matches mirror above it. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
addition to kitchen
 Jul 18, 2015

love the quality, and workmanship. I just wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little addition
 Jul 14, 2015

After getting a fantastic side table, I wanted one a bit bigger. This one fit the bill. It came put together with hard wood. Great finish and true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and well made.
 from Ukiah, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

Was so happy to be able to buy real wood. This piece is perfect for a side table with plenty of room for storage. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, just as pictured
 from California,  Nov 8, 2014

Using this as a nightstand, and it is just as pictured. Arrives fully assembled. It feels pretty solid. The only negative is the back of the sidetable is not finished the same as the rest of the piece, it is stained brown wood, not distressed painted black. So you must use this against a wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jopinion
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2014

Good value for the money just wished the drwer was a little more substantial as when it has anything in it, it drops when pulled out. If it had glides it would not do that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cabinet
 from La Quinta, California,  Apr 26, 2014

The cabinet is perfect for my entry way, a place to get stuff out of sight, but still handy. Color matches my mirror & picture frame, nice little cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, nice quality
 from Eden, NC,  Apr 8, 2014

This sidetable was perfect for my home office. The color is very close to what is pictured and I'm very pleased with the quality of it. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. Haven't been disappointed yet with an Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought