Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lots of minor damage
 from Connecticut,  Nov 2, 2013

This side table arrived with several good sized scratches in several areas. It was well padded and packaged so the scratches were likely there prior to packaging and shipping. This makes me hesitant to order from Overstock again. One corner of the top is cracked and slightly smashed which may have occurred during shipping. I am going to keep it because it is not worth the hassle of returning it. Damage aside, it appears solid and it is the exact size I was looking for. The color is more of a blonde/tan like the color of the ready to assemble inexpensive items available at department or home improvement stores. It does not remotely resemble the color shown. I am disappointed as this is a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great cabinet
 from Lincoln, Mass,  Aug 7, 2013

An excellent value for your money, this cabinet is a clean, simple design that does what is promised. Just got this for my new home, and it fits right in with no problem. Sturdy construction on this item means no damage upon receiving, which is always nice. Overstock shipping wins again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made for the price
 from NY,  Apr 30, 2013

Although the cabinet was a little smaller than I visualized, it was a good purchase for the money. It fits well as a entry piece in my small area. The wood provides a warm and natural environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chest is well construct and is mostly wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing detail!
 from Illinois,  Jun 18, 2014

Wow! Very impressed with this cabinet! Entire cabinet is made of wood. Beautifully finished. My cabinet measured 28 inches high by 26 across and 14 inches deep. The doors are one inch thick, aligned perfectly. The cabinet has a nice satin finish. The inside is more of a natural look, sanded smooth but no sheen. The shelf inside is non removable, very sturdy measuring 3/4 inches thick. I had purchased this to store 16 oz bottles of water in our kitchen. It actually will hold a total of 72 bottles :) The drawer is a nice size measuring 3 inches high, 21 inches wide by 10 1/2 inches inside. The drawer sits on a wooden frame, there are no gliders so it will tilt forward when opened 1/2 way. The bottom has furniture protectors. The top has what looks like an inlaid piece that has a smooth seam. The cabinet arrived packaged wonderful. It did have a small blemish that can be touched up, but it is minor compared to the quality of this cabinet. Hard to find wooden furniture made with so much attention to detail!!! Love it! My husband was even impressed :):):)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Perkinston, MS,  Dec 14, 2013

This table is just the size I wanted for my bedside, it does come much lighter than it seems online... I decided it was good I can repaint it stain if it bothers me. The drawer is nice size and I love the shelf inside the doors. IT COMES ASSEMBLED, all I had to do was cut it out of the box !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet, like image
 from Napa Valley, California,  Dec 13, 2014

Got the natural look, arrived like in the picture so no complaints here. Drawers and doors work fine, nothing stuck or lacking. Put it by my entrance way, works well for where it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and well made.
 from Ukiah, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

Was so happy to be able to buy real wood. This piece is perfect for a side table with plenty of room for storage. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, just as pictured
 from California,  Nov 8, 2014

Using this as a nightstand, and it is just as pictured. Arrives fully assembled. It feels pretty solid. The only negative is the back of the sidetable is not finished the same as the rest of the piece, it is stained brown wood, not distressed painted black. So you must use this against a wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jopinion
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2014

Good value for the money just wished the drwer was a little more substantial as when it has anything in it, it drops when pulled out. If it had glides it would not do that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cabinet
 from La Quinta, California,  Apr 26, 2014

The cabinet is perfect for my entry way, a place to get stuff out of sight, but still handy. Color matches my mirror & picture frame, nice little cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, nice quality
 from Eden, NC,  Apr 8, 2014

This sidetable was perfect for my home office. The color is very close to what is pictured and I'm very pleased with the quality of it. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. Haven't been disappointed yet with an Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought