For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 11, 2010

I bought this for my elderly mother and she loves it. My only complaint is that the directions for assembly are practically incomprehensible. It's like they were written by an illiterate non-English speaker and then translated into English. I managed to figure out how to assemble the cart by looking at the pictures and trial and error.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Arkansas,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased this 2 or more years ago. It is still in the same condition as new and I use it at least once a week. The size is good for taking on a bus if necessary, which I have done on rare occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, great, great
 from U.S. of A.,  Sep 29, 2009

This is a great little cart. It took me a while to figure out the directions that aren't really directions. Just remember, when you put the pins through the little holes on the back tires, bend the straight ends around to fit the disk. This will ensure a secure connection. It easily flattens for storage and looks so cute when it is open.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery
 from chicago,  Aug 4, 2009

unbelievably fast delivery of very bulky items. Food pantry LOVED the 15 rolling shopping carts I donated. Put together and given out same day as delivered. Happy that they knew reviewers said to use stronger pins when assembling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 from McKinney TX,  Aug 4, 2009

I received the cart I ordered much sooner than I thought possible. Shipping charge was extremely low and everything needed for assembly and use was in the box. I've used it - I'm happy with it - I'm more than satisfied with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instructions
 from Brooklyn NY,  Feb 26, 2009

No instructions on how to put the cart together were enclosed. It took me a little longer to figure it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful Small shopping Cart
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Sep 19, 2008

I live in an apartment building and cannot carry heavy packages. This small shopping cart is perfect for picking up items at the supermarket or the Dollar Store and bringing them home. I don't have to worry about what to leave at the store because of the inability to carry the items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 Aug 14, 2008

Accurately described. Sturdy construction and easy to assenble although there were no instuctions. Just had to add the wheels so it was pretty simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cart
 from New England,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this cart for my Mom because she needed something to carry groceries in when she walked to the store. Although, I've not seen it in person, my Mom is very pleased with it and was so excited to receive it. She said it was easy to use and that the large wheels in back made it easy to handle.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality and was at a very reasonable price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small shopping cart review
 from Deray Beach, Fl.,  Jan 3, 2012

In addition to the poor turning radius, the clip that holds the card together when folded keeps falling off. However, it is easy to lift and is a perfect size for carrying a small quantity of packages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black which matched the actual shown product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cart is light weight and easy to use. It only goes forward and backward and it is difficult to turn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comes in handy just a little to small
 from hicksville ny 11801,  Dec 3, 2011

shopping cart is to small for my needs. will be returning as soon as i get a box. need to purchase a larger cart. thank you, deborah s.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from chicago,  Nov 19, 2011

much cheaper than what I can find from local stores. Very easy to put together, very sturdy for what I do too. another great purchase from O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little cart!
 from Texas,  Oct 26, 2011

The best little cart ever....very light and the perfect size. I love it, I use it daily!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Shopping Cart
 from Arizona,  Oct 8, 2011

The cart arrived and it was sort of difficult to put together but can be used to haul a load of laundry around. Good buy.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy cart!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 26, 2011

This cart makes hauling bags of groceries soooo much easier. It is lightweight, easy to manuever and folds flat. Very practical purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Shopping Cart
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 13, 2011

This is a great little cart to take to the grocery store or farmers market. Easy to pull and holds a surprising number of items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small shopping cart (not very small)
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 23, 2011

The shopping cart was much bigger than I had anticipated. It seems more like a large cart than a small cart. It is difficult to maneuver around corners. I only use it for my laundry because I think it would be too difficult to take out on the street.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. difficult to turn the wheels
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ellerslie maryland,  Aug 19, 2011

very accurate description of item. Quick shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shoping cart was a life saver
 from Derby, KS,  Aug 17, 2011

ILiving in an apartment means many trips to my car when I shop. This shopping cart has been a life saver for me. I would recommend this product for anyone young or old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a relief!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jun 24, 2011

I don't mind grocery shopping, but hate lugging in the items like gallons of milk, OJ, etc. So I looked at all the reviews and ordered my cart. It did take awhile to assemble, like others said (I made a mistake and put the rear wheels on the outside, I just found out), and headed to the store. The size is perfect for my front gate and rolling into the kitchen. I also like the fact I can leave it there and unload the groceries from it, instead of having bags strewn all over the counters and floor. I wish I would have purchased it sooner.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mini Blue Shopping Cart
Today $33.99
Compare $42.95
Save 21%
(12)
Shopping Cart Liner
Today $14.19
(19)
Dual Wheel Utility Cart
Today $41.99
Compare $74.80
Save 44%
(7)
Back to top