For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small Copper Pewter Finish Bar/Prep Sink
 from Bowling Green,  Feb 26, 2014

Purchased this for my bar sink. It is beautiful. Can't wait to get it installed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sink - perfect for bar area.
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 5, 2013

It arrived well packed and damage free. We plan to use it in the bar area but have not installed it yet. I think it will look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 24, 2012

I would completely recommend this sink to any one it is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink appears to be well made. I purchased it for a bar area thjat isnt used often. So im not sure how the finish will wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Nebraska,  Jul 11, 2012

This sink is just what we were looking for. We used it as an under mount prep sink on a soapstone countertop and it's beautiful! The picture makes it looks darker than what it actually is, it's shinier and prettier in person. It is heavier than I expected and will hold up over time and since copper is a "living finish" I can't wait to see how it will evolve over the years. Just a note, it is a copper sink but it has a silver finish, no hints of copper color anywhere. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's shinier than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this sink
 from Southern CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Great little bar sink. Purchased for outdoor island next to the grill. Very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink for my bar
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

Beautiful sink for my bar. I used it undermount so it looks small, but just right for what I need. The sink is very soft, can be bent by hand so be careful with it and I wouldn't recommend to use anywhere it is going to get heavy use (like as a prep sink for instance - drop one knife in it and I can imagine a big indentation) although the hammered finish would be very forgiving. I wish that it had a smaller drain (it has a standard 3.5" drain) but that is a small thing. Overall, a gorgeous sink for an incredible price and already a "wow" item in my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it yet, but nice and heavy, feels much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Sink
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2011

Butler Pantry sinks are hard find, I was concerned when I order this little pewter sink because I knew I wouldn't have time to get another one if the quality wasn't great. Sink came and everyone fell in love with it, the plumber and builder both wanted to know where I got it. Love the size, love the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sink was exactly like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much higher quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small copper pewter bar/prep sink
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 16, 2011

I love this sink and hope you would offer more options for the low price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink - just what we wanted
 from California,  Jun 22, 2011

We shopped for this sink for a whole sale suppplier and it was very expensive. Was so glad to find it at Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sink
 from houston tx,  Jun 16, 2011

the color and texture are very nice. looks very modern.. its a little smaller than i thought but that's really my fault since i should have gauged the dimensions better. i forgot that it looks much smaller once you undermount it. good price as compared to retail!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? matches description well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Cambridge, Ontario Canada,  Apr 6, 2011

Awesome transaction. Really fast shipping to Canada

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So perfect and classy!
 from Stillwater, MN,  Oct 16, 2010

The sink is just as expected, gorgeous hammered pewter-colored copper. It's just the shape and style we wanted for the wet bar in our library. And a great price too. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top