For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from MA,  Jul 16, 2013

We were looking for a new mattress when we came across this one. I can't believe the quality of the mattress fm this price. It was delivered in a timely manner. Also, we have been sleeping on it for a month now... Super comfy and impressive quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from New York, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

I had problems with delivery date but that was resolved. this mattress is a Great choice. No trouble sleeping at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is very comfortable. I was worried about ordering on-line but this turned out great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Fl.,  Jul 14, 2013

Super comfy at a fabulous price. It's used as a guest room Ed, but I use it for naps. Love it so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value, very comfy! Timely shipping. Would recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bed that might work for the price.
 from Colorado springs,  Jul 11, 2013

I got excited reading all of the positive reviews for this. Lets cut to the chase, this foam is a bit stiff for a side sleeper such as myself. The foam feels more like something that would be used on a couch rather than a bed. Most memory foam beds conform to your body well and let you sink in. I weigh 150 and i kind of dont sink in much enough to really get a good nights sleep. In fact twice this week i couldn't fall asleep at all. Is it because of this mattress, probably not, however i guess I feel like it might be. I think this bed is a good value. I've slept on much worse, however if you want a soft bed or you are a side sleeper I say try something else. I am already looking forward to replacing this temporary mattress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

I was a little leery about buying a mattress without trying it first; however, I went by the great reviews it had gotten and I wasn't disappointed! It came quickly, encased in a black bag. Once opened, it expanded to a regular sized queen mattress. It did have a chemical smell for a few days, which dissipated. It is not too soft and not too firm...just right :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a good buy! Highly recommend!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 10, 2013

I've been wanting to get a memory foam mattress to help my lower back pain. This mattress is such a great value. I was worried when I saw reviews that said it was really firm or hard. I am 5'7" 125lbs and was afraid I wouldn't sink into the mattress, but I do! It's really soft and conforming and adds just the right amount of supprt/firmness. I also agree with the other reviews that this thing inflates rather quickly. In less than an hour it was pretty fluffed up, but I left it out a little longer. The smell is going away, its not that bad. The new sheets I put on it helped. I would say if you're looking for a comfortable, quality mattress for a seriously affordable price, get it. You won't regret it! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the money!
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 8, 2013

Very good mattress for the money. Shipping was super quick. It came rolled up as other reviewers mentioned and had a funny smell for a few days but otherwise is a good value for the $$.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neither Firm, nor cooling
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

This mattress is just as hot as a tempurpedic. I too researched and read many reviews of memory foam mattresses everywhere. I chose this mattress for its affordability and good overall reviews. The mattress was delivered on time, I let it air out and re-form for 48 hours and have been sleeping on it since. I basically sleep with a sheet because the mattress is so hot, and my back pain has not been alleviated, if anything, it has worsened. I would recommend purchasing a mattress you can test out beforehand, if I could return this item I would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addicted to my bed now
 from Livingston, MT,  Jun 22, 2013

This is the best purchase ever! I have been searching for a gel memory foam mattress for years and was very happy to pay a small fraction of the usual cost and still receive the same quality. It's nice and firm. The last memory foam i slept on enveloped me more than this one, but i can still sleep on my side without loosing the circulation to my arm. I fall immediately asleep without tossing or turning and I haven't been waking up with dead limbs anymore! I can also crawl in and out of bed without disturbing my boyfriends sleep. After sleeping in a crater on my last mattress, there was obviously some much needed readjusting to be done and the first week, I could literally feel my back muscles readjusting. My knee did hurt quite a bit at first but that cleared up after a few days. I now stand more erect and can feel myself having better posture. I don't have to work at not slouching anymore. My only regret is not buying another one for our spare bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the bottom half isn't a dark color but who cares...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress!
 from WA,  Jun 21, 2013

Bought this mattress for a new platform bed and it is fabulously comfortable. After first use, we both had the most restful sleep - in the morning we both woke up feeling like we'd slept in a high-end B&B! Assuming it holds up, would highly recommend (and have!). Also, the shipment arrived very quickly and the packaging was great - the mattress was fully protected and arrived in perfect condition. Others have mentioned an initial 'smell' but we didn't detect that at all - ready for use right out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value; very pleased with purchase
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 19, 2013

This mattress is an excellent value for someone looking to replace a mattress on a budget. The foam density is the highest in the price range, and it really shows. I like the gel layer on the top, as it keeps the mattress cool on hot nights. I am about 175 pounds, and I never feel the bed bottom out, as other reviews have noted. The bed is soft enough to be comfortable, but also firm enough to support you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from BRONX,NY,  Jun 19, 2013

IT IS EXCELLENT THOUGH I PURCHASE IT FOR MY DAUGHTER AS A HOUSE WARMING GIFT SHE &* HER HUSBAND ARE VERY PLEASED WITH IT...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!!!
 from Oregon,  Jun 11, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone! I use to have lower back pains and now they are way better, I can't rave enough about this product!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Money
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jun 4, 2013

Absolutely pleased with the comfort of this mattress! It came vacuum sealed in plastic, in an easy to handle nylon outer bag. Dragged the bag into my apartment and opened it up. Went to Lowe's and bought 2 hollow core 28" doors, some 2x4's (had them cut), and 6 simple furniture legs. Built a basic platform with materials, laid the already expanded to shape mattress on top, and I've been sleeping better than I have in years. I was thinking I might need a 10", but the 8" on a platform is perfect!! SO WORTH IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and very comfortable
 from TX,  Jun 4, 2013

I was a bit skeptical but gave it a shot. Best sleep I've ever had on any bed. May have to look at cleaning out the bedroom furniture and going with this. Much better than I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch...no defects and preforms as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Top of the line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 from FL,  Jun 2, 2013

After reading other reviews and was convinced to try this bed and I'm glad I did. Just sorry not sooner. Within one week my chronic pain has subsided. Its not all one, but definately not as bad as when I had my old bed. It's definately helped!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Comfort
 from Clearwater, Florida,  May 30, 2013

Super comfortable at an amazing price. I paid $1,000 more on my IComfort bed and it's not half as comfortable as this mattress is. My son refuses to switch with me so I can have it. I also recommended this for my boyfriend that is going to buy this exact same mattress. It's a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and super comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Moira, New York,  May 28, 2013

Already owned this mattress and was 100% satisfied. Bought another and was not disappointed. Great product. Fast delivery via UPS. Great price. Couldn't ask for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and product
 from South Dakota,  May 28, 2013

Great customer service and pateint phone interaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top