Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This mattress is everything that was described!
 from Lonw Tree, Colorado,  Aug 14, 2013

I was skeptical at first ordering a mattress online, but after reading the other reviews decided to try it out! Very pleased indeed with the delivery time as well as the mattress itself. It is 8-9 inches in depth which is fine and will be perfect for our guest room. Way to go Overstock.com!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As soon as it was unwrapped, it began to enlarge to a queen size mattress. It is firm and soft at the same time and is just perfect for our guest room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 13, 2013

The odor that is sometimes described by memory foam purchasers was present in this mattress. It took several days to clear out of my home. With this said, it is a great value. Order it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot be used with platform bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this to use with a platform bed. It cannot be used without some support- when I lie down the mattress sinks and I can feel the slats underneath. On a box spring, it's probably comfortable but on a platform bed it's just not. Plus it's still 'deformed' from being shipped in a glorified laundry bag. I'm disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Melrose, IA,  Aug 12, 2013

Very comfortable bed and love that it was shipped right to my front door so there was no hauling or paying someone else to bring it to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhh.
 from Millsboro, DE,  Aug 11, 2013

Oh my aching back.... is gone. When I wake up in the morning I can't wait to get back to my comfy nest in my so comfortable bed. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress priced right.
 from columbus, in,  Aug 8, 2013

received within a week wife loves it very comfortable mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the sleep you need.
 from Southwestern New York,  Aug 6, 2013

Soft on the body but still somewhat firm on the back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Suffolk, VA,  Aug 4, 2013

After a month of sleeping on it, we still love our new mattress! I had been shopping the big box stores for gelfoam, and I was leery of purchasing online, especially since the price was a fraction of the price for similar mattresses in stores. I have absolutely no regrets, the mattress is firm enough to be supportive and has just the right amount of give to cradle the body and be comfortable. My husband is a big guy, and he says this is the most comfortable mattress he has ever used. He can get in and out of bed without me noticing, and the mattress is holding up very well. Now I walk past the mattress displays in big box stores with a sense of smug satisfaction that I got a better product for a thousand dollars less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nights sleep!
 from South Elgin, Illinois,  Jul 27, 2013

The mattress is excellent! I finally got a good nights sleep. The mattress us ju st as I had expected; firm with just enough give from the memory foam to allow for your movement and comfortability! It was the best price on this mattress aldo. I researched and could not find a better price having it come to my door was just a plus! Loving my new mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable deal
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2013

Okay- buying a mattress online- not the smartest move I have ever made- but it was hot- hubbie didn't want to go shopping and my back hurt! I figured for the price the worst that would happen is that I would cut it into a dog bed! Mattress was delivered in a large laundry type bag rolled tightly- Husband looked skeptical! we opened it up- cut the plastic and the outer wrapper and poof- the mattress expanded at once- no funky smells- and was about 6 inches within 10 minutes- was 9 inches within 2 hours. The BAD- the people that put the cover on it put the memory foam side down- so we have to take the cover off and flip the bed- pain in the butt! so we slept on nothing but foam the first night you would think that quality control would catch things like this!! The company should send me a rebate for the trouble!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice mattress
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this mattress for my mother-in-law who is 82 years old. She was having trouble sleeping at night, now she sleeps a lot better and its easier for her to get in and out of since its not too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Bed I've Ever Slept On!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 19, 2013

This bed is firm but extremely comfortable. I do not toss and turn. I don't even notice my significant other getting into bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mattress is amazing. Immediate improvement in sleep. This mattress has helped with back and shoulder pain along with a decrease in snoring!! 100% satisfaction with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from MA,  Jul 16, 2013

We were looking for a new mattress when we came across this one. I can't believe the quality of the mattress fm this price. It was delivered in a timely manner. Also, we have been sleeping on it for a month now... Super comfy and impressive quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from New York, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

I had problems with delivery date but that was resolved. this mattress is a Great choice. No trouble sleeping at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress is very comfortable. I was worried about ordering on-line but this turned out great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Fl.,  Jul 14, 2013

Super comfy at a fabulous price. It's used as a guest room Ed, but I use it for naps. Love it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value, very comfy! Timely shipping. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bed that might work for the price.
 from Colorado springs,  Jul 11, 2013

I got excited reading all of the positive reviews for this. Lets cut to the chase, this foam is a bit stiff for a side sleeper such as myself. The foam feels more like something that would be used on a couch rather than a bed. Most memory foam beds conform to your body well and let you sink in. I weigh 150 and i kind of dont sink in much enough to really get a good nights sleep. In fact twice this week i couldn't fall asleep at all. Is it because of this mattress, probably not, however i guess I feel like it might be. I think this bed is a good value. I've slept on much worse, however if you want a soft bed or you are a side sleeper I say try something else. I am already looking forward to replacing this temporary mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

I was a little leery about buying a mattress without trying it first; however, I went by the great reviews it had gotten and I wasn't disappointed! It came quickly, encased in a black bag. Once opened, it expanded to a regular sized queen mattress. It did have a chemical smell for a few days, which dissipated. It is not too soft and not too firm...just right :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a good buy! Highly recommend!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 10, 2013

I've been wanting to get a memory foam mattress to help my lower back pain. This mattress is such a great value. I was worried when I saw reviews that said it was really firm or hard. I am 5'7" 125lbs and was afraid I wouldn't sink into the mattress, but I do! It's really soft and conforming and adds just the right amount of supprt/firmness. I also agree with the other reviews that this thing inflates rather quickly. In less than an hour it was pretty fluffed up, but I left it out a little longer. The smell is going away, its not that bad. The new sheets I put on it helped. I would say if you're looking for a comfortable, quality mattress for a seriously affordable price, get it. You won't regret it! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought