Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Sep 1, 2015

I think I paid under $$$ bucks for this mattress, so I don't know what I was really expecting... 8 inches just is not enough... and I'm only 175lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress but bad sleeve.
 Aug 28, 2015

The mattress itself is comfortable, but the sleeve that encases the mattress was ruined after a single washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 20, 2015

The mattress is so comfortable, especially at the price point. We bought it for the guest room and so far everyone has loved it. It is a bit firm for my taste, but my visitors love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alaina
 Aug 2, 2015

I have had this mattress for just over two years and I love it. It is light enough to move on my own and comfy enough to sleep the whole night through. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress!
 Jul 28, 2015

I have had this mattress for over a year, and I am still very happy with it. It is perfect - just the right mix of soft and firm - and it has given me many nights of great sleep. I was a little nervous ordering a mattress without being able to see or lay down on it, but I am so glad I took a chance on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jul 18, 2015

I went out on a limb to purchase this mattress because it was online and I was not sure how comfortable it was going to be. This mattress is great and has relieved the back pain that I was having from my old mattress. The price of this mattress was also great. I don't know where else you can find a mattress for this price and comfort level. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PURCHASE!
 Jul 7, 2015

I don't like squishy mattresses this one is firm and comfortable. Great for my back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Jun 24, 2015

Great price . Great bed!! Enough said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed
 Jun 2, 2015

This is our second memory foam mattress and we are not disappointed. Put it in the new trailer on Tuesday and slept like a baby on Thursday. The packaging was great! It was rolled up and put inside a duffle bag for shipping. No box to get rid of. Took some time to remove the outer bag and be careful removing the mesh layer. It's very easy to snip the cover when cutting away the mesh. And...be prepared for the "jack in the box" pop on the last cut. Spread it out, let it rest and you're ready for the best night's sleep ever. Yes, there was a little odor, but after leaving all the windows and vents open, the odor was gone within 48 hours. This is a great value and a perfect replacement mattress for the RV. Make sure you measure though, this is a residential size 60 x 80 queen, not the 60 x 72 "short queen" found in many RVs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Great
 May 28, 2015

Have been sleeping on this mattress since Saturday night (5 nights) and it's official, I've been sleep deprived for years. I have gotten solid sleep every night, and have woke up pain free (I forgot how that felt). For being 8", has great support and it feels like I'm laying on a cloud. Price is right, sleep is great - you should have this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chris
 May 1, 2015

after using the mattress a couple of months , i decided it should have a mattress cover .while attempting to install the cover ,i lifted the mattress on its side and noticed black mold coming through the bottom, wow really shocked and disappointed.although being very comfortable, i will never buy a memory foam again.had to buy another mattress only after a few months and should get a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night's Sleep
 Apr 27, 2015

We purchased this to replace an older mattress and are so glad we did! This is one of the most comfortable matresses we've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Extremely comfortable, highly recommend it to anyone who is looking a mattress for a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells horrible
 from lincoln, ne,  Apr 23, 2014

Owned it for three weeks now and still cant enter the room this mattress is in. It smells that bad. Had the windows open all this long to let it breathe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 22, 2014

We've been sleeping on this mattress for close to a month now and we really like it! I have two MINOR complaints though: My apartment still smells like new foam (if you don't know what it smells like I'd describe it to be similar to candle wax), but it's not overbearing or unmanageable. Second, This mattress retains heat. Neither of these things affect the quality of the product or my willingness to recommend this to all my friends. The small sacrifices are worth the rewards..One of them being that I sleep like a baby on this thing! :]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed I have ever bought.
 from pittsburgh,  Feb 25, 2014

My boyfriend and I agree that this bed is the best money I have spent in a long time. We have a King size bed but I bought this in a Queen for our guest bedroom. We opened it up to see what it was all about and latex down on it. Wow! It's like sleeping on air. Ever since we opened this we have been sleeping on a smaller bed bc it is so much more comfortable than our serta euro top. That's saying something, because before I tried this I was perfectly fine with the serta.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for kids, not an everyday Adult matress
 from Rochester NY,  Feb 24, 2014

I am using it with a box spring. I am a 6' tall 200 LB man, and this mattress is NOT thick enough!! When I lay on it I sink to the box spring, almost instantly! I have not slept overnight on it as its for the guest room, but I feel I would not like it on a daily basis. I wish I had got an 11 or 12" thick mattress, and firmer. BTW 8" looks way thinner than you think it will be, optically it looks like its 5"-6" thick For the price I think its great for a guest room, or people under 100LBS. The mattress itself is slightly larger than my standard box spring, wider by about 2" but fairly close. It took a bit to unwrap, but it pops into shape very quickly. Im debating a 4" topper to add because i dont want to have the hassle of exchanging it for a thicker one, since its a quest room anyway. My $XXXX inner spring that I use is definantly still my personal choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable; not 100% accurate description
 from Kearney, NE,  Feb 23, 2014

VERY GOOD QUALITY! For a low price. Speedy shipping and arrived the day O.com said it would arrive. VERY COMFORTABLE MATTRESS! AMAZING! Smell from the foam and packaging isn't overbearing and lessening daily. Has just the right support/firmness but also conforms just right to the body for comfortable sleeping! Only thing is that it didn't fully expand to 8", more like 6 1/2". This is not a problem for me really, though, but maybe someone of larger stature that might need more support it could be an issue....? Also, the color is not the same as the photo. On the mattress I received it is more of a tan/light tan color, which I actually like better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like you're Sleeping on a Cloud
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2014

LOVE my mattress! The gel makes it extremely soft (& formfitting to your body). I literally feel like I am sleeping on a cloud! I'm glad I read previous reviews (& instructions)- let the mattress sit out to expand so it will be as soft as possible. Fits great on a platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Too Shabby
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2013

I recently moved out of town and was unable to bring any furniture with me, so I needed a bed FAST. The mattress came in a great amount of time to spare me the pain of staying on my air mattress. It was easy to get to my apartment (thanks to one of the handy guys downstairs, but I probably could have just rolled it to my room with more time) - but it was definitely more than I could lift (more of a stab at myself than the mattress). It came wrapped in casing and a nylon bag, both of which were easily removed with scissors. Within minutes, the mattress had decompressed to full fill. I was expecting it take a couple hours so that's a pleasant surprise! Other reviewers noted a smell to it, and I agree. There is an odor to the mattress that's similar to paint fumes. It's not severely strong and I stopped noticing it after a while (or maybe it just made me loopy?). It's understandable though. I doubt I'd be smelling super fresh if someone stuffed me in a bag for a few days too. So far I just have it sitting on the floor (still waiting on my frame and box springs to arrive). It's pretty comfortable. It's a little firm for my tastes, but that can easily be fixed with padding and mattress toppers. Plus, I'm assuming it might soften up a little over time and when I get it off the ground. We'll see though. Overall, it's a good product for the price and although I had my worries about ordering a mattress offline that I'd never had the pleasure of trying out in person, I'm pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought