Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2013

I was concerned about purchasing a memery foam mattress. My concerns were unnesessary. After the first couple of days getting used to it, I am very pleased with this product! If you have back issues, I would recommend a memery foam mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far it is great, I really love it
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2012

very satisfied, searched all my local stores, saw no difference saved a ton of money ordering from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy
 Feb 4, 2016

This is a wonderful, firm but very comfortable bed. Everyone sleeps differently and has different support needs, but for us this is the perfect combination of firm for the right back support but soft enough to give us a cozy night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 27, 2016

Very comfortable, holds its shape and just right firmness for me. I am a side sleeper and this works well. My only gripe is that the sides slope when trying to sit on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHUCK
 Dec 6, 2015

Overstock price and shipping was awesome. My wife had back surgery and would always wake up with no feelings in her hands. Once we got this mattress that was no more! This mattress was the best investment I could have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 30, 2015

2 years later still comfy. Bounces back with no lasting indentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size mattress
 Nov 29, 2015

Magnificent, no odor, deep pocket sheets needed. We did put under it a box spring because owner is very tall. TAKE IT TO WHERE YOU WANT TO PLACE IT BEFORE OPENING!! It is heavy. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard to be medium
 Nov 18, 2015

I've been sleeping on this mattress now for six months. While neither of us started with back problems, within a few days, both of us were complaining of a sore back. I figured we just needed to get adjusted to the new mattress. After six months of sore knees, shoulders, backs and hips, we just ordered a soft "topper". Stay away from this if you need something really "medium".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and affordable
 Nov 17, 2015

I bought this mattress on sale and I already ahve it for one year and still very comfortable. My only complaint is that get hot in the middle of the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Oct 5, 2015

BEST mattress we ever bought. Had a Sleep Number, hated it, bought this one, absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Back!!
 Aug 25, 2015

This was a great purchase. We put it atop our regular queen box springs, opened the package, and let it do it's thing. Feels quite firm when we first lay on it, but our bodies conform just right. Our backs are feeling much better!! Would purchase another of this mattress for the other beds in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Aug 24, 2015

helped a lot - no more back pains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MATTRESS
 Aug 17, 2015

Purchased over a yr ago, and I must admit that I was a little worried bout ordering a mattress online..Turned out it was the best mattress I ever slept on ! My back doesn't hurt anymore and I don't disturb my BF when I need to get up. There was a little bit of a smell when it was first unwrapped...but it went away within a couple days. I'm very pleased with my purchase and very happy with the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Aug 12, 2015

I have had this mattress for over 2 years and it is still the BEST! I will buy again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mattress!
 Aug 7, 2015

I got this after my old mattress started giving me bad back pain (for the first time in my life) and this guy did the trick for stopping that! I was pretty hesitant to order a mattress without trying it out first, but I've had pretty good luck with most memory foam mattresses/toppers and I figured that this gel version wouldn't be a whole lot different. This bed is the perfect amount of squishy & supportive, and the gel keeps me at an even temperature when I sleep. (I get RIDICULOUSLY hot) great value for an awesome nights' sleep :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable mattress I ever slept on!
 Jun 26, 2015

Imagine all the good reviews on here plus some!! I sleep better now and no soreness when I wake up. The packaging was impressive as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 Jun 9, 2015

I bought this for my high end rental, have had good response on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 May 1, 2015

Very comfortable n great for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Apr 21, 2015

It has been keeping its firmness just like new. Very comfortable to sleep on this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First night on new bed
 Mar 15, 2015

I have spent the last 9 months waking up in pain in my hips and lower back. After hours of research and pouring over reviews and the types of mattresses best for pressure point pain- I decided on this one with a platform foundation. The mattress came very tightly rolled, but once unpackaged it immediately begins to poof up. There was a slight odor as other reviews suggest, but it took about 24 hours to air it out and it is totally fine. Upon first laying on this mattress I noticed that my weight felt more evenly distributed-it is almost like you are weightless. My first night was wonderful! I have not slept that good in a long time, my head touched the pillow and as near as I can tell I didn't move the rest of the night. So happy I bought this bed...if you are trying to make a good decision on this major investment, you will not be disappointed with this mattress...worth every penny! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought