Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

The mattress was delivered very quickly, is exactly as described. I could not be happier with the purchase. The only complaint (very minor) is that odor is still hanging around several hours after being opened. I would suggest letting it air out for a day or two before sleeping on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Took a short while to get the foam smell out. Normal. Not too firm and not too soft which was what we were looking for. The gel topper foam keeps temps cool here in Florida. Got the waterproof cover to go with mattress and it is soft cotton and no crinkle sound you might expext with waterproof product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality foam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2013

Love the mattress, its excatly what I expected, however I would let air out more than 24 hrs the smell of the mattress is very overwhelming. We have had it for over a month and it still has that smell. Now I am prego so my sniffer is really keen right now but still.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my mattress!
 from FL,  Mar 12, 2013

Wonderful mattress, smell initially was very minor. Overstock was great to work with BUT delivery UPS was the worst. Lost 2 vacation days from work waiting for delivery and they were by far the rudest company I have dealt with on the phone since purchasing anything online. Product is excellent and I love waking up but hate leaving this comfy bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New purchase but seems to be exactly what I was looking for in comfort level so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get One
 from Illinois,  Mar 11, 2013

OOOMMMMGGG we love it. After having looked, studied and tested beds over a 12 month period, my husband and I finally both agreed this would be a good purchase. We were wrong..... It is not only good, it is FANTASIC. He has a lot of back problems (not the least of which was surgery some 4 years ago) but is also a verrrry restless sleeper. It has changed life for us. After only two nights we are not only sleeping more restfully but also waking up feeling energized. It has also meant that we are less disagreeable with each other throughout the day as we feel more rested. If you havn't brought one, BUY ONE if you can't buy one BORROW ONE, if you cant' borrow one STEAL ONE. TY overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

This mattress is wonderful! It was inexpensive for the quality, very easy to get in and "install" we love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great bargain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer beware!
 from Oregon,  Sep 7, 2013

If you want to engulfed by foam while you sleep this is for you, but if you like soft with firm this is not for you. This mattress is not good for an average weight adult, my 3 year old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is exactly as describe!
 from LA.,  Jul 24, 2013

The mattress was delivered very quickly, even faster than expected. It is exactly as described. The smell wasn't bad at all, it was ready to be put on the bed the same night but we waited till the next day! Sleeping in it takes a little time to get used to it, It is very hard to move around in (like to roll over or move from one side to the other). I was afraid it would be too hot but it's not, but it's not cold either. All in all I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great mattress!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from Hereford, AZ,  Nov 14, 2012

This was a hassle free very fast transaction. I am going to use overstock.com in the future for purchases

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is working great, much more restuful sleep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought