Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very high comfort
 from 90066,  Sep 9, 2013

highly recommended. not sure about durability. had a hard time to get out this morning, very nice sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price.
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

This is a great mattress! Do consider giving it several days to air out before using as the odor takes awhile to dissipate. We found the Plush to be just a bit firmer than we expected initially, but it's so comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress
 from Nashville, TN,  May 31, 2013

Purchased with much hesitation, but are so thankful we did! Visited local mattress stores to get a feel for the firmness level we would agree on. Its is our opinion, a true firm to medium support mattress. Similar to Rhapsody by Temp. or the Optimum/Inspiration by Sealy without the cost - after the fine print review on those warranties they are not worth the extra $$$. So happy with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahaaaa!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

My aching back went away. Needed to put a platform down because it sagged a bit on three slats. A bit of advice though, don't open it until you are in the room where you want it, and have some help. We were able to slip it out of the bag it was in, but the next cover I had to cut off with my pocket knife. Un packing it was an adventure. I understand why there are no returns on these...you could never get them back in the bag! I am glad I didn't settle for the smaller (thinner) mattress. This one is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back feels so much better.
 from Palm Harbor, Florida,  Apr 11, 2013

I have severe rheumatoid and osteo arthritis. I have had spinal surgery twice. Getting up in the morning was terrible due to pain and stiffness. Since I have been sleeping on this bed my stiffness and pain are much improved. My husband says his is sleeping better too. I did a lot of research before choosing this mattress. The specifications were exactly what I was looking for. Nothing is going to take away my pain. But this mattress has given me significant relief anf that means aa lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

This is my third memory foam mattress from Overstock, but this was a different brand. So far, my wife and I love it! We sleep soundly and it was just what we expected and hoped for when we ordered. Very good price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate this mattress
 from Slidell, LA,  Feb 14, 2013

I hate this mattress, this was the worse investment on a matthress. It stated it was a Medium, Plush Firm.....IT WAS EXTREMELY HARD. My back hurts so bad after sleeping on this mattress. I sorry I purchased this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M lee
 Jan 23, 2016

Has lasted 3 years so far. is holding up great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waited to write review
 Jan 18, 2016

I've had this mattress for a few years now. This is my least favorite mattress in my house. I'm not ranking based on softness/firmness I think that's too subjective. I will say, in the beginning this mattress was almost "hard", it's gotten better over a couple of years. There is a lump in the middle of our mattress and the worst part is the cover is falling apart. There are holes, and we're not that hard on our furniture. The cover has shifted and is uneven. Overall, the price was good but I can't say that I recommend or would buy again. I've had this 3 years, and will probably replace it this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but.....
 Jan 12, 2016

The mattress is not a true king mattress...It is a king by the width by not length it is about 4 inches short of a true king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Jan 2, 2016

Great value, Same mattress as in stores and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 Nov 17, 2015

This mattress would probably be perfect for someone that can tolerate a soft bed. I have found out I need a firm mattress for my lower back.. This just didn't work for me b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 31, 2015

I have had this over a year now and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 7, 2015

1.5 years into owning the mattress and still couldn't be happier. The gel keeps the mattress cool, the firmness is ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as expected.
 May 20, 2015

We had purchased a few "standard" memory foam mattresses and loved the feel of them. My husband is warm natured, so I thought the gel cooling feature would be a plus. This mattress is listed as a Medium firmness, which is what all the others are that we had previously purchased. However, it is a bit firmer, and ended up being too uncomfortable for my husband. I never really appreciated any "cooling" feature while sleeping on this mattress for over a year. We gave it to some friends who absolutely love it, so I think it has to do with ones own personal preference. It is very well made and we never had any problems with lingering odor upon opening it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 Apr 29, 2015

This was described as three layers. It's only two but I love it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jodieh
 Apr 23, 2015

This bed is amazing ! At this price I feel like I stole it ! Exactly as described , super comfy, firm , just perfect!!!I have had it now several months and still love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced after 7 months.
 Apr 21, 2015

The foam started breaking down in just 7 months and had to be replaced. If your heavy set, this may not be for you! It's difficult to move around on, even if to just get into a sleeping position. I had high hopes for this matress and sadly they were not met.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Apr 14, 2015

It came with a large hole in the covering as others have said. It was too hard to send back. It is comfortable enough but we ended up with a big lump in the middle. I would not buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping much better
 Apr 14, 2015

We have used this mattress for some time now and are very pleased with it. Our back issues resolved almost immediately upon sleeping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought