Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Mar 27, 2016

Love love love - I was nervous about purchasing mattresses online, but these are the most comfortable! The memory foam contours to your body, but the mattress is still firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Grandma
 Jul 17, 2015

I saw others bought for kids beds. I thought it would be great for 90 pound 95 year old grandma too. No foul smell. It popped right out to size. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of teens
 Mar 30, 2016

This bed is perfect for my teens...absolutely comfortable. Bought 2 of them...will purchase more in the future! Unbelievable that it came in such a small bag and expanded to bed as soon as the plastic was opened...I recommend this bed to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable option for thinner mattress
 Mar 21, 2016

I built my daughter a hanging bed to maximize floor space and this 8" mattress is perfect. She was using a 10" traditional mattress and we went with the medium firm. She is very pleased with the extra space and the increased comfort of the memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Mar 21, 2016

We bought two of these for the kids bunk beds and it's perfect. The medium firmness was just what they needed. They sleep much better as well. We like it so much we are buying another one for our queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Mar 16, 2016

This mattress is very comfortable. It does not increase your body temperature. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought these for a daybed and trundle in a guest room and they are very comfortable.. I won't worry if my guests are sleeping well, I will know they will be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable mattress
 Aug 11, 2015

Everyone loves it. Super comfortable and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 1, 2015

Great for teenagers!!!! Great price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Mattress
 Jul 22, 2015

We bought a King Sized version of this mattress over a year ago for our bedroom and we love it! So, we decided to buy one to replace one of our kids' mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Jul 16, 2015

arrived quickly and was easy to unwrap, air and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but wish I had gotten a thicker mattress
 Jun 17, 2016

soft and comfortable, just wish I got thicker, like my 14" king. with the 8" twin my daughter can sometimes feel the bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good matress for the money
 Jun 14, 2016

Good matress for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 Jun 3, 2016

I bought this for my boyfriend's daughter. I have bought a total of 4 of these mattresses (1 King, 2 Queen, and 1 Twin). Everyone loves them! I recommend them to my family and friends. I have never slept better in my life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 May 13, 2016

Comfortable and I get a great night sleep :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep
 May 8, 2016

Perfect for spare room at beach house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RELIEF!!
 Feb 15, 2016

Finally a mattress that does not hurt my back!! Love this mattress and highly recommend to anyone with back problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality great price!
 Feb 9, 2016

This is a great mattress! Buying one for myself and my other two children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 Feb 2, 2016

Purchased for granddaughter and pleased with it out of the package. As I do not know how long term it will last, gave only a 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the money.
 Jan 24, 2016

We bought this for my 5 year old daughter, I built her a loft bed before I bought this, so the dimensions made it easy. She loves the mattress and it is very comfortable, even without a box spring. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought