Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Everyone loves it. Super comfortable and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 1, 2015

Great for teenagers!!!! Great price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Mattress
 Jul 22, 2015

We bought a King Sized version of this mattress over a year ago for our bedroom and we love it! So, we decided to buy one to replace one of our kids' mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Grandma
 Jul 17, 2015

I saw others bought for kids beds. I thought it would be great for 90 pound 95 year old grandma too. No foul smell. It popped right out to size. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Jul 16, 2015

arrived quickly and was easy to unwrap, air and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

My son sleeps well on this and I've taken naps with him... It is a very comfortable-not too soft-not too hard body hugging mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for our daughter transitioning out of her crib and is higher quality than expected. Totally worth the money and the lack of springs keep the kids from jumping on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was better then I expected, Shipment was fast My Daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 30, 2015

No smell on opening the pack. The mattress expanded to 8 inches as soon as the pack is opened.Been using for a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

And this is no exception. I'm happy wioth the product. End of story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING MATTRESS
 Feb 16, 2015

We purchased 2 of the Twin mattresses for our electric hospital beds, as the old mattresses were old. WOW do these ever work, and what a feeling... The very BEST most comfortable sleep ever, both of us are beyond impressed. Who knew that they would work on an electrical bed,,, FANTASTIC !!!! Do NOT hesitate in buying this mattress it is the very BEST there is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

Bought this for my son's room. He loves it !!! Excellent quality. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this mattress for my son, as his mattress had outlived its usefulness. His quality of sleep has improved tremendously. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 11, 2014

Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! GreGreat!at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought