Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mattress...soooo comfy
 from hudson, nc,  Feb 4, 2014

great price, great product, fast delivery, excellent sleep, is a medium soft and feels great!! no more back pain and sleeping thru the night now, I highly recommend this mattress to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this mattress. It is so comfortable. It's firm but not too firm. I like the support that it gives to my back. It did not have an odor once it was out of the plastic wrap like others have stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it for over 6 month now and loving it!
 Feb 20, 2015

Just loving my mattress!! I've been sleeping on it for over 6 month now. Buying gel mattress I was really afraid I would have to buy an expensive topper to keep warm during winter and enable for breathing during hot summer month. This is not the case at all. This mattress is not only super comfortable to sleep on - it also helps to keep a comfortable temperature. So when it's somewhat cool in the room the mattress is not freeing cold and if it's hot outside it doesn't heat you up. I've always had good quality mattresses but this one is a winner! Love it and would recommend to everyone. i have no additional top layers, just put a fitted sheet over the mattress and enjoy a good night sleep :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Feb 10, 2016

i am very happy with this bed. it is firm but not too firm. i mean, really for this price? i don't care if it lasts only 5 years. i have had mine for almost 2 and it is holding up. i would let it breath for as long as possible. i left mine for a weekend and through the next week i could still feel it letting some gas out. was warm at first but now it is honestly a great bed. i would buy it again and have recommended it to many friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Dec 14, 2015

Had this mattress for about a year now, extremely comfortable. In fact, the first night we slept on it neither one of us got up for our alarms in the morning, didn't even hear them.Only thing I wish is that I went with a thicker one, 10 or 12 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim
 Dec 13, 2015

This is not as comfortable as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Nov 25, 2015

My daughter has been complaining with her box spring mattress and I surprised her with this gel memory mattress and she loves it. No more back pain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Oct 31, 2015

I wish we had ordered a thicker mattress, but this one is very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfort
 Oct 26, 2015

Like sleeping on cool air!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much softer than expected
 Sep 3, 2015

Maybe because it's "gel," it's a lot softer than I expected. Good thing I ordered the firm version! I did because a couple other reviews also said it was softer than expected. It doesn't smell too bad but it is giving me allergies at the moment. If it weren't raining I'd put it outside. It's for the guest bed, so it's fine. It's tough to buy a mattress without trying it first, I think. Even though I haven't slept on it I'm pretty sure I like my Tempurpedic better but it was also a million times the price of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic.
 Aug 20, 2015

Buy this bed. Much better quality than Ikea for a better price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a cloud
 Aug 4, 2015

This is an excellent mattress for the price. We shopped around before the purchase and I am now considering buying one more for my son. We purchased the soft (opposed to firm) mattress. It feels like you are laying on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort!!
 Jul 17, 2015

I bought this mattress to be used to place on top of a full sized futon matttress. So futon's mattress is essentially functioning as a box spring, if you can picture that. It is dreamy to lay on; I bought the medium firmness and I think its just great. My inlaws used it for a long weekend and also found it to be totally comfortable. And our cat likes it too, for what that's worth! I am planning on buying this mattress again, when I set up our additional guest room. It is a great price and was easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have a medium and a firm
 Jul 3, 2015

bought the two of them in the full size for a full/full bunk bed set. seem to be pretty comfortable - time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!!
 Jun 14, 2015

This was my first memory foam mattress and I am not disappointed! I ordered the firm and I think it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 May 27, 2015

I purchased a full-sized mattress, medium firmness. It arrived in a bag, and in the bag was the compressed mattress wrapped in plastic. Upon slitting the plastic, the mattress unfurled itself in just a couple of minutes. There was a chemical smell, something like fingernail polish remover, but the worst of it dissipated by evening and I was able to sleep on it that night, though traces of the scent remained for perhaps 5 days. The mattress "sleeps good." In retr9ospect, I think I would have preferred a firm mattress to which I would have added a soft topper, but I am still very happy with my new mattress. I have some neuropathy issues due to a spinal cord injury and having a mattress that truly spreads out the contact rather than having pressure points is wonderful. (Delivery was another issue. The mattress was scheduled for a Friday and status checks kept promising delivery that day but the mattress came Monday.) without exp-lanation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Feb 13, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my daughter on purchasing her first home. I bought the soft version, and she loves it. She said she has never slept on a more comfortable mattress, including at top hotels, and, usually an early riser, now wants to stay in bed as long as possible in the mornings to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 5, 2015

Arrived when expected in manageable packaging. We followed directions about letting it rest 24 hours. It still had some odor, but was not unbearable. Mattress is very comfortable, though a bit softer than expected, and the odor is gone. A much better mattress than I expected for the price. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Overstock. In one instance they went out of their way to replace an item for my grandson while he was on a trip, going from place-to-place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Memory Mattress
 from Potosi, Missouri,  Dec 9, 2014

Too soft and I ordered the medium to firm because I didn't want it to be too soft. Wish I had never ordered it now as I can't afford another one and cannot return it...I would never get it folded back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch full memory foam mattress
 from California,  Nov 22, 2014

I bought it for my 4 year old son's bunk bed, twin over full. Both Dad and son have been sleeping on it for the past week. They've said it's comfortable. I was very hesitant at first in buying it on line but decided to take my chances. So far I'm happy with the purchase I've done with the 8 inch full size memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought