Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mattress...soooo comfy
 from hudson, nc,  Feb 4, 2014

great price, great product, fast delivery, excellent sleep, is a medium soft and feels great!! no more back pain and sleeping thru the night now, I highly recommend this mattress to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this mattress. It is so comfortable. It's firm but not too firm. I like the support that it gives to my back. It did not have an odor once it was out of the plastic wrap like others have stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just loving my mattress!! I've been sleeping on it for over 6 month now. Buying gel mattress I was really afraid I would have to buy an expensive topper to keep warm during winter and enable for breathing during hot summer month. This is not the case at all. This mattress is not only super comfortable to sleep on - it also helps to keep a comfortable temperature. So when it's somewhat cool in the room the mattress is not freeing cold and if it's hot outside it doesn't heat you up. I've always had good quality mattresses but this one is a winner! Love it and would recommend to everyone. i have no additional top layers, just put a fitted sheet over the mattress and enjoy a good night sleep :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Feb 13, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my daughter on purchasing her first home. I bought the soft version, and she loves it. She said she has never slept on a more comfortable mattress, including at top hotels, and, usually an early riser, now wants to stay in bed as long as possible in the mornings to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 5, 2015

Arrived when expected in manageable packaging. We followed directions about letting it rest 24 hours. It still had some odor, but was not unbearable. Mattress is very comfortable, though a bit softer than expected, and the odor is gone. A much better mattress than I expected for the price. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from Overstock. In one instance they went out of their way to replace an item for my grandson while he was on a trip, going from place-to-place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Memory Mattress
 from Potosi, Missouri,  Dec 9, 2014

Too soft and I ordered the medium to firm because I didn't want it to be too soft. Wish I had never ordered it now as I can't afford another one and cannot return it...I would never get it folded back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch full memory foam mattress
 from California,  Nov 22, 2014

I bought it for my 4 year old son's bunk bed, twin over full. Both Dad and son have been sleeping on it for the past week. They've said it's comfortable. I was very hesitant at first in buying it on line but decided to take my chances. So far I'm happy with the purchase I've done with the 8 inch full size memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress.
 from Brawley Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought this mattress for my Daughter, i had ordered a different one for my self, but she did not need a larger bed. I ordered this mattress from the reviews, and they were all correct, my Daughter loves it. She says it was made just for her.. The only thing to get past is the bed is lower and we were use too a very high bed. But will change out the rest of the bedrooms when the time comesÂ… You want comfort at a great price this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mebane, NC,  Sep 28, 2014

Ordered this and it came the next day so was really happy about that. I bought this for my 3 year old and she loves it. I have slept in it and loved it. For the price this is a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nites rest finally...
 from wisconsin,  Aug 29, 2014

Went out a limb when I ordered a mattress on the internet...who does that?? I sat on a memory foam mattress a while ago at store and swore I would get one someday. They are pretty expensive. Came across the memory foam mattresses on overstock. Com. I took a chance. My only mistake was not measuring my current mattress...I wanted to make sure my sheets would fit the new one so I chose the 8" thick one...I shoulda went 10". Other than that its great for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Mattress ever!
 from La Canada Flintridge California,  Aug 23, 2014

I ordered the softest one and it is GREAT! SO nice I fell asleep right away when I was just laying on it putting the bed together. It is the best mattress ever. We got it for our teen son but now want one for us! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for my son, he loves it. Soft but yet firm support. So easy to get upstairs and set up, don't think I'll ever purchase a regular mattress again! Great price and fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep
 from Illinois,  Jul 19, 2014

I had a very firm mattress so this time I ordered the medium. When it arrived I thought I'd made a mistake but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Lander, WY,  Jun 20, 2014

I haven't been able to sleep in a bed for years because of back problems. I've slept every night on the new mattress, still have a few issues with pain but for the most part, it's been good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Extra Bed
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

We bought this bed as an extra bed for our guest room. Great price, great shipping. and its surprizily comfortable.Glad we scored a great deal. Very happy that we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought