Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the mattress!!!
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 11, 2013

As always, Overstock, great job!!! LOVE the mattress! It exceeds my expectations! Overstock service and shipping is always superb!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 6, 2014

This is the best mattress EVER!! I'm so glad I bought it. Very comfortable and I fall asleep faster.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Of The Most Largest Foam Mattresses
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

arrived in a very compact state and then expanded to description listed, like because no metal parts in mattress and USA Made :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not medium firm at all
 from california,  Dec 18, 2013

I had ordered the medium firm but what I received was soft, felt like I was going to roll off the side , I literally had to lay in the middle of the mattress to get any form of support. My wife and I could not sleep on it for the simple fact that it was too soft and we felt like we were falling. There was no room for both of us in the middle, and we are not big people, I purchased a different one earlier before my daughter that was soft and her's is firmer then this one. The bad thing is you can not return a memory foam mattress once you open it, so you don't know what you'll get and you can't tell unless you open it. I contacted Overstock but no luck now we're stuck with a useless mattress. So buyer be ware

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is very cozy
 from nc,  Dec 11, 2013

the mattress is very comfortable to sleep on and i am enjoying sleeping on it every night. i have bought 3 of the mattress for my sons

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

I am SOOOOOOOO happy with my new mattress!!! Granted, it was the first time in all my 33 years that I bought a new mattress in EVER but I'm so glad I picked this! It was a little strange at first since I've never slept on memory foam before but it took 2 days for me to start sleeping like my baby! And even she likes to sneak in my bed and sleep soundly! So pleased with my purchase, Overstock rocks and so does this mattress. Get it, you won't be disappointed :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress dont pass it up
 from tennessee,  Dec 3, 2013

good mattress at a great price, what else can you ask for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best deals I've ever gotten!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 10, 2014

I've been around for 52 years, and as the title reads, this is one of the best deals I've ever gotten. I reserve 5 stars for only the very highest in quality and value. This mattress is everything I was looking for at one third the price of all the others I shopped. Yay!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Missouri,  Apr 22, 2014

I have had this bed for only one week but I love it already. It took three nights to get use to it. I did not sleep well the first two nights and was a little soar when I woke up. I was nervous that I might have made a mistake. Then I got use to the bed and I sleep like a baby. I ordered the firm bed. I have always liked firm beds. I a very very pleased. This is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top