Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Sleep!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

I ordered the medium-firm version of this full-size 14" memory foam mattress -- I am absolutely THRILLED with my purchase! Its not too soft, not too firm - its exactly right. Contours my body perfectly, gives me such a restful, deep sleep, I wake up in the morning, naturally, finding that I haven't changed positions all night. Normally, I'm used to tossing and turning, waking up several times to readjust myself, my pillows, etc. -- not with this mattress! I'm a very hot sleeper, and a previous memory foam mattress I ordered a few years ago from Overstock.com was just too hot to sleep in - it seemed to get hotter the longer I had it, and after 3 years, I had had enough. In spite of being comfortable at first, as I slept through the night, I would wake up from being uncomfortably hot. This caused tossing and turning, disrupted sleep. But this new memory foam mattress, is a totally different experience. Its truly AWESOME how comfortable this bed is. The thickness is rich, luxurious, heavenly. The quality is even better than I expected from the photo. It looks like a genuine luxury mattress, that costs much, much more than the price on Overstock.com. And the fact that I sleep better than I have ever slept before, makes this the best purchase of my life so far. NOTHING compares to an excellent night's sleep. EVERY aspect of my life is better now that I'm finally sleeping well. My knees don't hurt, my back isn't sore, I don't wake up with all my bones cracking. Another great thing - the mattress arrived EARLIER than anticipated. Thank you Overstock.com -- you continuously make my life infinitely better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy and expanded quickly!
 Dec 29, 2015

This is the best thing ever. The few inches of soft foam at the top are nice and soft and comfortable when you get onto the bed, and then the support of the firmer foam underneath make you feel very supported when you sleep. I find it comfortable on my front, back, and sides. Additionally, I had lower back pain from a non-foam mattress before, and that has been alleviated. All of the thumbs up - this is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS
 Jul 20, 2016

Terrible quality, very complicated instructions. I saved my daughters old bed because the terrible quality particleboard and cheap hardware can't possibly hold up more than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful sleeper
 Jun 19, 2016

Purchase this mattress and must admit after sleeping on it woke up refreshed and nothing hurt no aches no pains it's absolutely wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 Feb 23, 2016

It is unnerving to purchase a mattress without testing it first. After reading all of the reviews I went for it. It arrived on time - quick delivery, in a large duffel bag. I didn't notice any smell as some had mentioned, it was fully expanded in just a couple of hours. It was softer than I expected - I purchased the Medium firmness, but has the best night's sleep. My back and hip pain are gone and it maintains a comfortable temperature - I am usually very cold, but i have been able to lose a few of the blankets I usually use. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and thick!
 Feb 9, 2016

I love it! go overstock! I am like addicted to this website now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 2, 2016

A friend recommended this and boy are we glad. It's such a comfortable bed, medium-firm is perfect for our guest beds, and it was ready to sleep on almost immediately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the mattress....
 Jan 30, 2016

I gave this 4 stars because I have never slept on a memory foam mattress and wasn't aware of the need to lie on it for about 15 minutes before the memory foam warms up and shapes to your body. It can be a bit uncomfortable when you get back into bed at night and don't lie in the same place. I won't buy another one, and I would probably return this one if I could figure out how to pack it up and get it out of the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supper confortable
 Jan 22, 2016

the best mattress ever! you won't regret to get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jan 20, 2016

Pops up instantly, smells like something new not an obscene smell as others have complained of anytime you get something new it will have a distinguishing scent for a bit, but what's new. My son finds it comfy and firm but embracing his shape top is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BED!!!
 Dec 15, 2015

Its sooooooo comfortable and a perfect size for just me, myself, and I. Now I feel like I should of just gone with the queen because even my toddler loves this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER COMFY!
 Nov 22, 2015

After the first one was stolen (either from UPS or off my porch!)... Overstock wasted no time in issuing me a replacement. Once I received it (sending it to a different address this time) and took it home, it un-rolled in no time. It is like laying on a cloud! I am so pleased (since I suffer from osteo-arthritis) and hope that it lasts me for years...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 13, 2015

i have just started using this mattress but it is so comfortable and feels very well made. i hope it last a long time because i know my sleep has been much better since getting this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very soft
 Nov 12, 2015

This was so soft that the end seems to curl up a tad. I would order again because the price was good and the delivery was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress!
 Nov 11, 2015

This is a great mattress, arrived quickly and is exactly what we wanted. Be careful cutting off the plastic when you are setting it up, and make sure it is close to where you want it to be because once it opens and fills with air it is quite heavy. I did not notice any plastic smell at all, used the bed the night it arrived on my doorstep. It's great, definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud.
 Nov 9, 2015

14" mattress is a liitle bit too tall for my platform bed, but it is very comfortable and I kept it. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!!
 Sep 2, 2015

Very Comfy! My son loves it and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Mattresses
 Aug 29, 2015

I used to replace mattresses in my vacation rental once a year or every other year at the most...these Memory foam mattresses have lasted me at least 4 seasons and show little to no sign of wear. I have purchased 3 in different sizes and will continue to purchase them as I need mattresses, will never buy a spring/coil mattress again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Comfy.......I Bought a 2nd one in Queen Size.
 Aug 9, 2015

I really wanted a soft comfortable mattress and this one defiantly hits the spot! I don't usually write reviews either but I saw the opportunity while purchasing the new Queen and wanted to ensure others. I know when I was looking for a mattress online I was very hesitant and looked through a lot of reviews. The only other thing I would say is that its nice to have the extra inches of thickness within the mattress for comfort but I am a mover and a shaker in my sleep and I seemed to find the full size sheets come off easy. So I bumped my sheets up to a queen size and they it fit perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size memory foam mattress
 Jul 29, 2015

The mattress came in a duffle bag all rolled up. I was a little hesitant at first, and then it started to unfold that really freaked me out!! This ended up being the most comfortable mattress EVER! I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought