Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

I was very apprehensive about buying this online without testing it out in a store. however, when I received the mattress my wife and I were impressed. I ordered the soft version because I read the online comments about the medium one being a bit hard. but the soft one I received is truly soft. at first I thought it was too soft, but after waiting a few hours for it to fully inflate, it is perfect. I have a tempur-pedic which I spent over $2,000 for and this one is just as comfortable. I'm telling all my friends about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stokleybean
 May 8, 2016

Solid mattress but had a hole in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Mattress
 May 7, 2016

Ordered for use by my son who has a bad back, firm but with the gel has just enough give so it is very comfortable, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmness level
 May 3, 2016

Great price and sleeps good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase!
 Apr 25, 2016

First of all, the shipment and packaging were great! It was the coolest thing ever to open up! The bed is firm, as described, and very comfortable. I have previously purchased a memory foam mattress from Overstock.com 14 years ago and is still in use on a daily basis! I'm expecting this one will be as durable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JM
 Apr 22, 2016

Purchased this for my son and he loves it! Great quality and would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 7, 2016

i purchased this for my daughter after comparing prices at a few places and none came close to this one my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves It!
 Mar 23, 2016

My daughter is very pleased with this mattress. She feels really special now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jinit
 Mar 1, 2016

Bought this for my grand daughter when she came for an extended visit, the couch wasn't working. She says it was like sleeping on a cloud. Will surely replace mine with the when the time comes. GREAT value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathryn
 Feb 26, 2016

We are letting it air out for a few days, but this promises to be a great addition to our home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 2, 2016

good and my kids love it, thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 Dec 23, 2015

I got this bed for my 9 yr old son and he loves it. He never wants to get up in the morning because he says it's too comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin 12 inch mattress
 Nov 27, 2015

mattress is exactly what i wanted. My grandaughter loves her new bed. i am considering purchsing the 14 inch memory foam for our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Extreme!
 Nov 4, 2015

Love, love this mattress. It took a couple days to get used to just because it was a different mattress than what I had been sleeping on. It is so comfortable. I sleep all night. No more tossing and turning. I got the medium firmness. Perfect for me. Cradles all your curves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 1, 2015

Bought for our cabin. Thus one, I chose medium firmness and it is medium soft. Very comfortable. We put it on a plywood platform so we did not need a box spring. Just the right depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Gel Mattress
 Aug 9, 2015

Mattress is way too soft for my taste, and takes a while to bounce back after sitting on it or laying on it. Also, it traps heat. I honestly don't think they shipped me the mattress I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam
 Jul 3, 2015

Unbelieveable Comfort , I LOVE this mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Jun 25, 2015

Bought for my 3 year old granddaughter, I tried it out before she did, it was very comfy and she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

Softer than I expected even though I requested firm. odor lingered much longer than I expected, multiple doses of febreze a week apart has helped. The polyester cover needs a good cotton mattress pad to make it more breathable. For the price I was hoping for a more firm feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Mar 20, 2015

Order two medium twins for teenage girls. They are very pleased with the mattresses. Recommend low profile box spring as they sit quite high on std box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought