Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 May 18, 2015

We have had this mattress for less than a year now and while at first it was comfortable. We bought the medium firmness and, about 6 months in, it lost its integrity. Now we sink in when we lay down, have trouble sleeping, and wake up with bad back and neck pain. Instead of spending your money on this, head to your local mattress store and invest in a better mattress...your back and your rest are worth the investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well rested
 May 16, 2015

I first purchased a bed at a local store.After making sure there was a happiness guarantee , I spent nearly a thousand dollars on what I thought was a good choice. In less than a week I became convinced I had made a mistake I called the store intending to choose a different mattress from them, but soon learned that there were charges involved that had not been made clear to me. I reread my purchase receipt and sure enough it was all right there in very small print.It ended up costing me very nearly half of the purchase price to return the mattress and that convinced me that I didn't want to do further business with that store....so if you buy from Mattress Firm...beware and thoroughly read through the paperwork . After this fiasco I was left with less than $460.00 to find a bed because I work very hard for my money and don't have a lot of it to throw around.I read so many reviews about this mattress and I am glad I took a leap of faith. I now understand why people have a hard time describing the firmness. I ordered the firm which is very firm, however the gel inside makes it feel malleable when I'm on it. I'm happy with the firm but think I might have been happy with the medium as well. It was delivered to my front door, with free shipping and I was able to pull it upstairs and onto my bed alone. Now I just wish I had trusted the reviews and ordered this in the beginning....I'd still have an extra $500.00 for other things. I will remember slumber solutions and overstock next time I need a mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 16, 2015

From day 1 I been sleeping like a baby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed!
 May 15, 2015

After twelve years my very expensive inner spring mattress had seen better days. I had always wanted to move to the memory foam mattresses but had been detected by the price. Then I found the wide array of mattresses carried by overstock and the ridiculously low prices so I was able to finally make the leap! After careful research I decided on this brand and model, Queen size, in hard and it's pretty darn near perfect. The reviews here are all accurate so I won't duplicate what others have written but all I can say is you won't find a better value for the money. Some reviews did mention a slight odor, which is normal for memory foam mattresses but there was absolutely none from mine. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Finally able to get a good night's rest and awake pain-free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed is not hard and not to soft and would recommend it to anyone with a bad back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 May 8, 2015

This is in our guest room and so far, we've had great reviews from anyone who's stayed with us. Haven't tried it out myself save just lie on it for a moment. But feels roughly comparable to the one we have in our bedroom. Satisfied for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams
 May 5, 2015

Took a little getting used to, but once I adjusted to the mattress not creating an indent and realized that it'd keep it shape, I'm a happy sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The firm mattress is still very soft and not comfortable. If anyone likes it very soft they can go for this mattress. I have bought mattresses before at overstock and never had this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was my first time purchasing anything through overstock and I was a little nervous about buying a mattress without ever trying it. I ordered the mattress last Monday with an estimated delivery on Friday and it got here a day sooner. Beware, this thing is heavy and I struggled to get this vacuum sealed mattress up one flights of stairs into my bedroom! phew! It is true that it has a strange slightly off putting odor, but you just need to let it air out. The mattress inflated quickly and I have now been sleeping on it for 3 days and my back feels great! I prefer not using a pillow and this is one of the few mattresses that honestly doesn't need one. So far, the mattress stays pretty cool and I haven't woken up sweating like I used to with an older memory foam mattress. At the price I got this for, this was probably my best mattress purchase ever. Do your research, and pull the trigger. No regrets here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I were in the need of a mattress and spent so many hours and days going to so many different stores. It was such an unpleasant experience. Come to find out my parents bought their mattress off Overstock and are very happy so we took a look and compared several types until we decided to choose this one. We like our mattress soft and we feel this one works great for us. It's not too soft were you would feel like your sinking or anything. It also doesn't dip too much when you sit on the edge of the bed. It does seem to hold some heat but we aren't that bothered. Overall we're happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

OK! It does get warm during the Summer and Spring. If you like a mattress a little firm, then this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We received this mattress via US and it is rolled up tightly and is heavy. We placed on bed and let it slowly rise to its full size. I purchased Queen firm and it is perfect. I like a firmer mattress and it's just firm enough without being hard. I slept great with my hubby and we are large people. Great price, great nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looked around for awhile and ended up buying this mattress on the internet, because of the price. Waited the 2 days for it to expand to full size. First couple of nights took some getting used to but now I like it, my wife is pregnant and she says that it is comfortable. So if you read this, I'd buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Apr 25, 2015

My husband and I truly find this mattress comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone who likes a firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 23, 2015

great nights of sleep ahead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 23, 2015

This mattress is a great product. We used it in our guest room. Our guests have told us they have never had such a great night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele L
 Apr 23, 2015

This mattress is amazing. We've had it a few months and I can't believe how much better I sleep. Hands down, best mattress you can buy without spending a ton of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 Apr 22, 2015

It is a little firmer than I expected. It is still an awesome change from a Kingsdown! I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived very quickly. The bed is super comfortable. I got a medium-firm and am super pleased with it. If you like a firm mattress then this is not the one for you. Slight smell when it arrived but dissipated w/in 24 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought