Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 467 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Firm is very firm
 May 25, 2016

So I spent weeks researching mattresses before finally settling on this mattress. I read over every review and everyone stated that since it is memory foam, firm is still softer than most firm spring mattresses. Boy was I wrong to listen to those reviews which is such a bummer cause it sounded like such an excellent mattress compared to all the others I looked at. I bought the firm believing that the medium would be far too soft and I regret that decision. The firm is just that, very firm. I bought an egg crate topper in order to alleviate some of that because it has made my back and legs stiff since I started sleeping on it three weeks ago. It is a really nice mattress in most aspects. You can't feel movement of other people on the bed and it reforms to its original shape within second of getting up. I just simply wish I hadn't listened to the reviews saying that the medium is more like soft and the firm is more like medium. I would highly disagree. The firm is firm, no doubt about it. Honestly if I could return this mattress I would in an instant. Hopefully the egg crate works. If not I will be selling this mattress and finding something more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 May 25, 2016

Comfortable. Don't want to get out of bed in the morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 May 23, 2016

love it and yes u can leave it rolled up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress!
 May 22, 2016

I ordered the soft and it is PERFECT! The only thing I would change is that I would have ordered the thicker mattress because I feel a little low but I can always get bed risers or a mattress pad. But the mattress itself is very comfortable (and comparable to a tempurpedic at a MUCH better price!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome mattress
 May 22, 2016

nervous to buy a mattress online without testing it....very impressed with this mattress. Its comfortable and luv the gel memory foam....GREAT BUY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 21, 2016

I like this mattress it is strong enough for good support yet soft enough. I have slept for the last 20 years on temperpedic memory mattress and this mattress comes pretty close at a fraction of the cost so I am overall happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great night's sleep
 May 20, 2016

The mattress in medium firm is comfy...great night's sleep..Overall had back problems..but this takes the pain away. Delivery was on time...was delivered all rolled up in a tightly sealed plastic ..all covered in a dark bag...once plastic was ripped off..mattress began inflating...just expanded within minutes. ...it was great. ..great price, great sleep, great quality. .worth trying..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Luxurious!
 May 19, 2016

I purchased a frame and the mattress at the same time. It was perfect because the frame arrive a day earlier than the mattress. I was surprised that the mattress came in a duffel bag. It was easy to handle and set up by myself. After I unwrapped it, it became a great, comfy bed. So far, very pleased. It is in my guest room so I probably won't be sleeping on it, but I hope my guests enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 May 18, 2016

Been sleeping well on this mattress so far. It's nice a firm, but the gel top is just soft enough to mold to you. My fiance and I are light sleepers and he didnt even know I got out of bed the other morning, he didnt even feel it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a great price
 May 18, 2016

I needed a new bed for my lake house and based on the reviews I decided this mattress in Queen size and Firm would fit my needs. It's firm but soft and I got a great night's sleep from day 1. No issues with sleeping too hot (my usual issue with mattresses) or too cool, just right. I think this mattress is a bargain, especially if you happen to catch it on sale like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We couldn't be happier!
 May 17, 2016

This mattress goes beyond our expectations. It is cool, comfortable and my wife and I have been sleeping so well since we received it. We were very impressed how quick it got to us and also the packaging is phenomenal! We highly recommend this mattress. We use to have a TempurPedic pillowtop but it never felt this good! Thanks for offering a fantastic product like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 16, 2016

These mattress are great. We know own 3!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 15, 2016

Great value and buy on mattress. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 May 14, 2016

really like the and great service the ordering and deliviery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 10, 2016

I Love this matress!! Read all the reviews and saw it was firmer than many wanted so went with the soft...so glad I did! Best sleep I have had in years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 May 6, 2016

I read the reviews. I thought I could get exactly what we wanted. But the medium bed is much firmer than the reviews would lead you to believe. I don't have a problem with it but my wife does not like the firmness of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Firm
 May 4, 2016

I read a lot of reviews before I purchased this mattress. A lot of reviews said that the formless level would be one level down than what you expected. I found this to be VERY untrue. I got a firm in hopes it would be like a medium. I was wrong. It is extremely firm. If you like your mattress a medium get a medium. Aside from that fact, I love the mattress. It came in a shrink wrapped package and was very heavy to carry inside. It was fully inflated within 24 hours and had no smell that other reviews talked about. Since it is gel it is supposed to keep your body cooler. I have found this to be untrue. That was the main reason I purchased this bed was because I needed something that would keep me cooler as well as relieve the pain in my back and hip. It has helped my back and hip pain tremendously. Even with the mattress being so firm it has eliminated my hip and lower back pain. If I sleep on any other mattress my hip and back hurt so bad I can barely walk. But if you're getting this bed for the gel cooling effect, don't purchase! So overall I would highly recommend this product but would suggest you get the firmness you want and don't think the gel is going to keep you cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 4, 2016

so comfortable.. I've ordered 3 already..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back feels much better!
 May 3, 2016

This mattress has been a lifesaver. We didn't have a ton of money to get something new so the price for this was right for us. I was surprised at how great the mattress turned out to be. I would say that if you want even a somewhat firm mattress, go with the firm. Since it is memory foam it tends to be a little softer than regular mattresses. We chose the firm mattress and it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmness level
 May 3, 2016

It was not as soft as the king size we purchased yearly in the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 467 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought