Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 28, 2015

6'3" 260lbs with lower back pains. I've never slept better. This bed is worth every penny. Almost bought the 14" but seeing as it only adds to the base support foam, it would have been an unnoticed extra $***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I normally toss and turn throughout the night but not with this mattress I got it in medium love the gel top so comfie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep
 Feb 27, 2015

This is a great mattress. You feel snuggled in it, I just wish we had got the firm instead of the medium. I think we will be buying the firm and giving this one to the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazing ! I ordered the medium firmness mattress and i could not be happier. I don't recall ever sleeping so comfortably and waking up feeling so well rested. Of course the mattress had a "smell" to it when i opened it and waited for it to expand to it's proper size but the smell was gone within about 4 or 5 hours. I was able to sleep on it the night of the day i received it. Choose the comfort you desire but i HIGHLY recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mattress
 Feb 26, 2015

I was very skeptical to buy this mattress because the price just seemed too good. After researching and reading all the reviews I decided to pull the trigger. What a terrific mattress and tremendous value. I ordered the medium firmness and it is perfectly, well, medium...not too firm...not too soft. Once removed from the packaging it expands to its full thickness in a couple of hours. I do, however, recommend following the manufacturers instructions to not sleep on it for 24 hours. It is important to let it air out for a day because it does have a bit of a plastic odor to it. My wife and I LOVE this mattress. Thanks Overstock for a great buying experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

first time user of memory foam and I'll never go back I bought the firm and I've never slept better. Ordered another one for 2nd bedroom. Great price compared to furniture stores in my area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

...because I don't want to get out of bed!! I haven't slept this well (or pain-free) since I can remember. Dealing with the pain and sleep disruption associated with fibromyalgia has made finding a supportive yet comfortable mattress the ultimate challenge. This (firm) mattress has met and exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 17, 2015

Siince we've only had this mattress since Jan 23, 2015; today is feb 15, 2015, it is not feasible to give a true comment yet. However, we love the feel, I've had less back pain thru the night! Our concern is no warranty was offered, and yet to prove its ability to stand up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 Feb 17, 2015

Good bed but too firm. Will go with medium firmness next time. Otherwise good. No odor or smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were pretty hesitant about purchasing a mattress we had never even tried in person, and we can honestly say that everything has exceeded our expectations. We ordered the queen size in soft, and it is absolutely wonderful. The package arrived a day ahead of schedule, and expanded to full size without issue. We noticed an extremely mild odor, which dissipated in a few hours. Running your hands across the mattress, it feels firmer than it really is. Once you lie down on it, you sink down in a few seconds and it just feels heavenly. I'm not the type of person who will lie in bed when I'm not sleeping, but this mattress makes it very difficult to want to get out of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gerald w
 Feb 14, 2015

I bought the firm mattress . I sleep on my stomach with my feet hanging off the edge of the bed , I am 5' 6" and I cant reach the other end of the bed . its winter now and my bedroom is kept in the low 60's in the winter . the bed really supports me very well . I imagine when summer comes the bed will get softer , when it gets warmer . the mattress has a slight odor for just a couple days and I slept on the bed the second night I had it . the mattress comes vacuum packed and inflates in just a minute or two . there was no crease in the bed from packing . some other manufacturers fold their mattresses and you sometimes end up with a permanent crease or lump .this is rolled up after being sucked flat .it looked scary when I was unpacking it .I would buy this mattress again if I were to need another .this mattress is heavy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had slept on a memory foam mattress before an knew I wanted one. I didn't kniw the brand so I started shopping on Overstock. I looked at several at zoned in on this one because of the reviews and ratio of foam per level. I wasn't disappointed. I got it to my bed and with some effort (by myself) I got it on the bed, opened it and it started its own "process". Poof, it was opened and correctly on my bed. Getting all the plastic off took a little more effort but I managed again by myself (I'm in my 50's) and it's now perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M's Anita Tracey
 Feb 8, 2015

This mattress is so comfortable I sleep like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this about a year ago for my son, in medium. We were impressed at the quality and comfort so much that we ordered another this year for another room, in firm. Both times, the mattresses arrived within 3 days and were easy to set up. I did not the odd smell that some reviewers have stated they experienced. I would recommend this mattress to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie
 Feb 4, 2015

We have slept on the mattress for two weeks and I am finally used to it. Give it time, we ordered firm and it is FIRM. We are sleeping soundly now and feel good about this purchase. We did not sleep on it for the suggested 3 days after unwrapping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have spent $1500 on mattresses in the past, and nothing I have ever had compares in price or comfort to this mattress. I run a Bed and Breakfast, and this is in one of my guest rooms. Every single person who leaves a review mentions how comfortable the bed is. When we don't have guests, I often sleep in the guest room because no other bed in the house is nearly as comfortable. I got the medium firm option, and it does feel firm when you first lay on it (I can't wrestle with my 4-year-old son as rough, because the bed is a little harder at first), but just give it a second, and you will sink in to soft foamy wonderfulness. When you wake up in the morning, it's like you have been sleeping on a cloud. I highly recommend this mattress to anyone looking to impress guests, fix their back or just an excellent mattress for an extremely decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 3, 2015

I ordered this mattress In the soft option. I LOVE It so much. This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned , its literally like sleeping on a cloud. Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oskitzki
 Jan 28, 2015

excellent mattress, gives great support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam matress
 Jan 28, 2015

Ours had a smell, lasted for weeks, was for a guest room. Used lots of baking soda, a fan and open window to try to get the smell out. Think the smell was the result of how it was folded and stored before we received it cuz we also ordered 2 twin mattresses at the same time (all guest beds) and neither twin had a smell. We ordered 1 soft (queen) and 2 firm twins for a day bed, wish we had ordered all firm as the main difference is that you don't sink in as deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jan 27, 2015

Bought medium firmness for a guest room. I feel it is on the more firm end but very comfortable. My next one maybe a softer one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought