Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellant Mattress
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2013

I have had my mattress now for nearly a month and I feel like I am in heaven. I haven't gotten up in the morning sore since the first night I slept on this mattress. It is so comfortable! My husband likes firm and I like soft. We compromised and got the medium comfort and we are both happy. It was perfect. We had been looking at the $4,000 + mattresses in the stores but decided we would try this one before putting out that kind of money. We are so happy we did. You cannot go wrong with this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

Ok, STOP your mattress search. This mattress makes me want to go to bed at like 6PM! I have had the mattress for 5 days. Prior to this mattress, I purchased a Sealy memory foam mattress from Overstock. It was firm and I loved it. But it was time for me to move to a king, so I got this one. It comes vaccum packed. It is 98 lbs and although my fiance probably could've gotten it upstairs himself, it comes in a nylon bag, and is awkward to carry because of it's cylindrical shape. But the two of us got it up there, no problem. We placed it on our box spring and let it expand for 28 hours. We opened the windows and left it alone. The smell was minimal and I don't smell anything at all now. I purchased the medium firm. Somehow, it is still firm and supportive, but your body sinks in just enough. It is absolutely the best sleep I've had and I'm already a great sleeper. I've researched for weeks and am relieved and thrilled that I bought this one because it is just THAT GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Mattress for a Reasonable Price
 from Hamburg, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

We went from a very expensive pillow top to this and couldn't be happier with the decision. We were initially hesitant to order a mattress online without laying on it, but the reviews helped and we figured that for the price, we would be happy if it lasted only a few years. It is completely worth every penny and we probably will order another one someday. We ordered the soft and it is the perfect combination of firmness and softness. We look forward to going to bed every night and wake up with a lot less aches and pains. I definitely would recommend this mattress, and have already told all of our friends about it. Totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost a year old
 Jan 29, 2015

I really like this. it has been almost a year since we bought it and it is great. very comfortable and holding its shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As comfortable as a nice hotel mattress
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 16, 2014

My wife and I just moved cross country, so had tested out a couple dozen hotel mattresses on our journey, and this mattress is as nice as the best ones that we slept on during our trip. We got the "Very Firm" option, but the gel top layer is still very soft and gives you that "sinking in" feeling. The middle layer is very firm, but comfortable, and gives me the support that I really like for my back. I'm not a sleep or orthopedic expert, but this mattress has resulted in a significant reduction in my amount of daily back pain, and over three weeks I have not woken up once feeling like I "slept wrong" and have a kink in my neck or back. Definitely consider logistics when the mattress is delivered/unpacked, since it's just being dropped off by UPS, and very heavy. Only my wife was home to receive it, and thankfully, the UPS guy was very nice and helped her carry the 100lb package up to our second floor apartment. Two people are necessary to unpackage the mattress and put it in place since it is so compactly packaged and heavy. As other reviews point out, you need to wait for the mattress to expand, however ours took only a few hours... we were able to sleep on it that night. There was also a slight chemical odor that dissipated after the second day. Overall, phenomenal mattress that my wife and I look forward to sleeping on every night and the price was great. Completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm not firm
 from Arizona,  Nov 2, 2014

We selected this product because it was listed as firm and had positive reviews. However, if you are looking for a firm mattress, do not purchase this one. It is very soft. We have owned it since March 2014 and already it has deep sink spots where we would typically lay. Overall I am very disappointed with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

AT FIRST I WAS AFRAID THAT I WOULD SINK TOO MUCH INTO THE MATTRESS BUT I WAS WRONG. THIS MATTRESS IS EXCELLENT. I COULDN'T HAVE FOUND A BETTER MATTRESS FOR THIS AWESOME PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed at an awesome price
 Jan 29, 2015

A bit leary about ordering a bed on line, especially a foam mattress.It arrived and we unfolded it...warning...unfold it in the room you intend on placing it. It gets really heavy when it is finished shaping into itself! We LOVE it! I was afraid of it being too stiff or hard to mold to our bodies quickly. But it is such comfortable bed. We have since orders one for our son and will be replacing our guest room bed with one when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleepon agreat mattress
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

Thisis the best foam mattress I owned and I sleep like a baby on it. it is medium firm for my taste, but gives really good support and is extremely comfortable. I use it on top of a boxspring, although the label on the mattress says it's not intended to be used that way. I I only gave it a 4 star just because I've slept on the 3000$+ mattresses and there us obviously some higher kevel of comfort on those and the slipcover on top is not that high quality. if you are concerned about smell, the smell on mine went away before I got to sleep on it (i let it rest 72h after receiving it to gain its shape) all in all it provides great value, great sleeping experience and I will definitely consider this brand in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress better than expected
 from Austin,  Nov 2, 2014

awesome mattress. i looked at Mattress Firm and other retailers and this mattress feels as good as any of those for a fraction of the price. i really took my time to decide on this but after reading the reviews i decided to pull the trigger and am glad i did. great mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes a little getting used to
 from Dracut, MA,  Mar 11, 2014

The bed is awesome for someone who is not over 50 and can have no problem slowly getting out of an extremely soft bed. It's still taking time to get used to the lower hip pain due to the fact I've only been sleeping on a 2" memory foam topper for the last 10 years. Not sure if the pain will ever go away. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone over 50. I have to roll out of bed. All in all it's an awesome idea for a mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceedingly soft
 Jun 26, 2015

I ordered a 'medium' mattress, what i get is an exceedingly soft item. There is no label on the package showing the name of the manufacturer, no product name or description and no warranty card or information associated with it. I have only have the order confirmation email, but nothing on the package or product to confirm identity of the product. The 'Slumber solutions' is not written anywhere. Only tag attached to the mattress is 'Manufactured by Future Foams'. This too does not tell me about the density and level of firmness. The softness is back-breaking, i regret buying this expensive product. Stuck...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazingly comfortable
 Feb 19, 2015

Mattress arrived super quickly and it is SO comfortable! I ordered "medium firm" and it is softer than I imagined, but perfect for what I wanted. Expanded within an hour and we slept on it that night. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 Feb 10, 2015

We have had this mattress for 3 weeks. Ordered it in Medium. It is more firm than I thought it would be for a memory foam mattress. This was our first memory foam mattress so I combed over the reviews to get some info. It sleeps great. Less back pain and no annoying dips on each side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 Feb 6, 2015

I would like to thank all the other people that took the time to write their reviews, I read everyone of them and found them all helpful. Buying a mattress is not an easy decision and buying it online is even more tricky. I wanted a new mattress, because I have had my old one for over 6 years and my back was aching from sleeping on it, plus I bought a new bed. So after reading all the other reviews on this particular one, I went for it. I wish I had carefully read the instructions though (must open the package within 72 hours of receiving), I bought mine and had it stored for 2 months, when I open it, I also lost an inch and the sides are kind of a little bit crumpled up. Other than that, the mattress is extremely comfortable, the right amount of sofa and the perfect amount of firm for me. I bought the firm and I am happy I got that instead of the soft or medium. I have only been sleeping on it for a week, but I look forward to going to bed now. You wont regret getting this. I love it and overstock customer service is also one of the best! Also the price for this can't be beat. Perfect, perfect perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a great price!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 10, 2014

Other than the fact that UPS lost the mattress when I first ordered and I then had to wait another week to get a new one, this mattress is perfect!! For a King size memory foam mattress, the price is unbeatable and you're getting great quality on top of that. This was my first memory foam purchase and I am so happy I switched. I ordered the Medium, which is perfect for me, I didn't want anything too soft or too firm and the medium definitely fits the bill. It was delivered rolled up tightly in a bag and I though there's no way this is my mattress. Make sure you have it on your bed when you are unwrapping it cause it is heavy and hard to move once it's opened. Mine didn't have too much of a smell and I let it rise for about 10 hours before I slept on it and I slept great that first night. It was well worth the wait to get it and I'm so glad I didn't spend thousands of dollars at a store. Stop your searching and get this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress
 from Destin, FL,  Dec 3, 2014

I ordered medium, as I had ordered a twin firm a few years ago and it was HARD, The medium is perfect for me. The only downside to ordering a foam mattress is that it is heavy and very difficult to bring upstairs to a second floor bedroom. Perhaps handles sewn on the sides would be a help in moving the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really soft
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2014

I bought the king size in soft, and evidently my definition of soft is not the vendors. The mattress looks nicer than I thought it would. I unpacked it as soon as I got the mattress. I've read lots of reviews claiming their foam mattresses came with an odor that required them to be aired out. I didn't notice any strong odors, maybe a slight "new mattress" odor that is no different than what you might find laying down on a store demo. I have not had the mattress for any length of time so I cannot speak to its durability, but it seems like it will last quite some time. When shopping for mattresses I don't think I've ever felt a mattress was too soft. Too firm, yes. The soft certainly seems more like more of a medium to me. It is nowhere near as soft as my current mattress. I am about 175lbs and I don't sink into the mattress very much at all. For a mattress described as "soft" this is on the firmer side, not too the point I would bother returning it, but it will take some getting used to for me. I bought my last mattress online based on reviews and was rather disappointed by the firmness of this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than i thought it would be
 from Fairport, NY,  Nov 19, 2014

I wish I had gotten the soft instead of medium, but I am sleeping better than I have in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING!!! LOVE IT!! BUT!!...
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

WARNING! WARNING! I love it! However, I need to say this. I did NOT read the instructions very well, although i do read reviews, and I LEFT IT ROLLED UP IN CLOSET TOO LONG, about 2 months. It did roll out seemingly well, and looks pretty good, but i did notice that the smell was probably stronger from sitting unopened, and it did not expand at the corners as well as i would have liked. Had i read the instructions and unrolled it right away it would have been a bit fuller all around, and less smell. Smell not a problem though. It did expand sufficiently but maybe only 11". This makes me a little sad to lose an inch, but it is my fault for not reading the instructions. I know i will buy another and I can't wait to see how well it will expand when handled properly. But, At the end of the day (pun intended) my husband and I love to get in our nice and soft (but not too soft) bed. Just amazing! It's really nice, and looks great, and there are no regrets, except not unrolling it sooner. I do think they should put the "WARNING!!" at the top of the purchase area, in clear sight. I don't want this to happen to anyone else. Also, we were accustomed to a "firm" memory foam, and i took a chance on "medium" this time. I am sooo glad i did! We sink into this heavenly bed, but not too soft. Perfect!! Didn't know what we were missing! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought