Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a great bed. I am a very cautious buyer. I shop and shop until I find what I hope will be the best. The delivery was a little late but no big deal. We did open it as soon as my husband and I got it. We aired it out for a couple of days. No odor though like other people have experienced but we did it anyway. It was really cool how it came though. Vacuumed packed. It made it easier to manuver around. But look out when you cut the vacuum packed raping. It expands quick. Anyway, my husband and I LOVE it. We have another memory foam queen size bed in our spare room but it doesn't have the gel in it so in the summer it gets kind of warm. But overall, we appsolutely love it. Firmer than I'm used to but I think it's going to be better for me for my back. My husband loves it too for the support. The first night we slept on it he never woke one time during the night. Our cat Gizzy, he loves it too. Great bed, I'm very glad I took my time to find it and finally buy it. I will recommend it for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven!
 from Or,  Dec 25, 2013

We were a bit hesitant about ordering a mattress online but we are so glad we took the risk! We ordered the soft and enjoy every second that we get to lay in it! I'm 8 months preggers and have had a sore back since about 4 months in and ever since night 1 on this been my back has felt great! Ours was not smelly at all either and doesn't sleep any hotter than a spring mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 31, 2014

I have very high expectations. I knew that because I only spent about XXX bucks on this mattress that it wouldn't be comparable to some that I've tried in stores at triple the price. I was wrong. It does compare and it is a great mattress. Don't be fooled by the state the mattress comes delivered. After following the directions and letting it air for 48 hours, this mattress is amazing for the price. I'm hoping it lasts a few years. Very impressed! If you like somewhat firm but not hard, the medium is what I ordered and it is great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam Mattress
 from So. California,  Jan 23, 2014

I love this mattress! We had a pillow top firm traditional mattress for 17 years prior to this one. I woke up in pain every day. I have arthritis and it was painful to start the day. Now I wake up pain free. I had purchased a queen size memory foam mattress from Overstock for our RV and was very impressed with it also. So took the chance and ordered one for our home bed, and I don't regret it at all ! We live in a region of California that is very hot in the summer. My only concern is that it may be too hot in the summer. It seems to hold body heat. Over all.... very satisfied. And can't beat the price compared to traditional mattress sets that can be into the thousands of dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY happy with my purchase!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought this mattress back in February but wanted to give it some time before I gave my opinion it. We decided on the medium firmness after reading all the reviews. Both my husband and myself were having some back issues with our old mattress and now neither of us have any of the aches that we had prior to sleeping on this mattress. The mattresses firmness isn't an issue for us but I suggest a bigger pillow of side sleepers. I was also afraid that this mattress was going to make us sweat but it isn't any worse than our old one. We are extremely happy with this mattress and have in fact suggested it to a couple of our friends who have bad backs because for the price you absolutely cannot beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As most other reviewers have said, this mattress is amazing! The first week my husband and I slept on it, we weren't sure we were going to like it. It is hard to adjust from 13 years of coils/springs into memory foam. We decided to give it another week and I'm so glad we did! We have the soft version and it's very cushiony and the right softness for us. It has been 3 weeks now and we both have said that it's so comfortable that it's very hard to get up in the morning. I am a hot sleeper but have found this to be cooler than I expected and haven't had nearly as bad of night sweats. Bottom line-this is a really great memory foam mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this mattress!
 Jan 31, 2015

Ordered this mattress in medium after reading other reviews about just how firm it was.I read all 100 reviews before ordering and can say that the 3 that gave this mattress bad reviews are people that are never satisfied.I am 63 yrs. old and have slept on nothing but interspring mattresses.It arrived in 3 days! I opened it up and in 10 mins. it was ready! The fumes were not that bad and after an hour of ventilation, with the celing fan on,my wife and I took a nap on it! I fell right to sleep! It has been two nights now,and I wish I had found this mattress sooner,but the price of other memory foam was just too much to pay.BUY THIS MATTRESS!,You will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back doesn't hurt when I wake up anymore!
 from Raleigh,nc,  Mar 28, 2014

Worth more than the price, this is not just good for the money it's exceptionally great! In the past I have always paid around 500-600 for a new mattress and none have ever compared. I got the king size 12" firm mattress and it's soft yet firm. I'm 6'2" and 270lbs and have woken up with a sore lower back for years, since I purchased this bed it takes all the pressure off my lower back it's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress is great
 from florida,  Mar 18, 2014

the comfort rating is because we order a firm mattress. my wife has back problem and could not sleep since getting mattress she sleeps most of night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night Sleep
 from FlaglerBch, Fl,  Feb 1, 2014

My husband & I have always slept on traditional mattresses and weren't sure how we would like a memory foam especially at this low price. We were very pleasantly surprised. It was super comfortable from the start although it takes a couple of days to really appreciate the difference. One of our dogs has always slept with us and the various cats wander through when they get bored during the night. Now, we can't get any of them off the bed. The great thing about it is we cannot feel them moving around or each other like we could on traditional mattresses. A number of people mentioned a strong smell from the bed when they first opened it up, we didn't experience that at all. It fluffed up from its rolled up position in the packaging as soon as we put it on the bed, there was really no transition time, it was ready to go within a minute or two. We have slept on it for over a week now and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this bed!
 from AZ,  Jan 7, 2014

We bought this mattress for our winter home. We didn't want to spend a huge bundle on it, so we read the reviews on memory foam mattresses and selected this one. We have been sleeping on it for nearly a month. It took me a few days to become accustomed to the memory foam feel, but my husband took to it immediately! It is just the right firmness for us. I have a lot of hot flashes, so I was worried about the memory foam being too hot, but I can simply move my legs around a bit and find abundant "cool spots" which ease the hot flashes. We would recommend this mattress to anyone. We don't expect it to last 20 years, but for the price you can afford to replace it more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable!
 Mar 18, 2015

This mattress is wonderful! I was very skeptical about a mattress in a bad but I am extremely pleased with the mattress. I ordered a soft even though some advised to go one level firmer than they are used to. I am very happy with the soft and would not want to go to a medium firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress, good price
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

I ordered this mattress largely due to the quantity of great reviews. We had a memory foam mattress for years that developed a dip in the middle and it was time for a new one. The gel aspect to keep cool seemed like a great idea. I ordered the soft mattress because many reviewers said the mattress errs on the firm side. Well, the soft is very soft. Like sleeping on a cloud. It feels heavenly, but I wish I had ordered a medium firmness as my back would like a little more support. I think if you are used to a memory foam mattress the firmness levels won't throw you off, but if you are used to a pillow top traditional mattress you'll find the firmness a little more than you're used to. If you're on the fence between a soft and medium, get the medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MA,  Apr 24, 2014

We ordered the firm mattress. It is a little deceiving, because you sink in when sitting but it is soft yet firm when sleeping. Excellent for back sleeping but a bit firm for side sleeping. Overall, perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not horrible bed...great price
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Apr 18, 2014

It does feel somewhat elegant at first, with a very nice cover for the foam. As far as comfort, (we have only had the bed for two weeks), but as side sleepers, we are not that comfortable. We ordered the medium and it is pretty firm, such that I wake up with neck aches nearly every morning. My husband is not impressed either and would have returned it IF that was an option. Probably should have spent more *** and gotten a sleep number. The smell was mild and it is not too hot. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mattress.
 from Rochester, MI,  Feb 24, 2014

Many of my children had memory foam mattresses and was insistent I would eventually get one too. I'm so glad i did. It took me a few days to adjust to the mattress only because I had an "old" mattress and I am learning to sleep differently. overall am very happy with my purchase. standard sheets fit perfectly. the soft pad is very rich looking over the mattress. the mattress was opened and few hours later I slept on it. you do not have to wait days to sleep on It like others talked about. there also was no smell like others mentioned. perfect for those who like firm but soft mattress. I ordered the king /medium firmness. definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 18, 2014

My grown son needed a new mattress for his bed so I read all the reviews on the memory foam mattresses I was interested in. I purchased the 12 inch gel memory foam mattress for his queen bed. I was slightly skeptical, but thought I would give it a try for the price. It arrived promptly, popped it open, let it unfold and expand. He was so happy with it I bought another for a condo we have at the beach. It was easy to transport from home to the condo in the package it came in. We were so happy with both of them, my husband and I bought a 12 inch gel memory foam for our king bed! I went to the mattress stores, tried several of the top price mattresses and none felt any better than the 2 we had already purchased. We have slept on ours for about 2 months now and could not be happier. We ordered the soft mattress and I am glad we did. It is still very firm, but does conform well to your body. My friends that have slept on my gel memory foam at our condo loves it and several are now ordering for themselves. I think it is a great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definately worth the investment
 from Illinois,  Feb 12, 2014

I made the mistake of buying our previous mattress set without my wife's input. Obviously, major mistake. Two years later, she picked this one out and we both couldn't be happier. Very comfortable, just make sure you allow at least a day for it to air out when it's delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok, expected a little more comfort
 from Sunshine state,  Jan 21, 2014

I expected a firmer mattress, but I guess only certain things you can do with a memory foam. I am ok with the purchase, yeah just ok with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep the the feel good way
 from Tampa fl,  Jan 20, 2014

l got this bed about a month ago because my previous bed was making our lower back hurt we decided to get this product ,and I got tell you it works good its the best sleep we have got our backs haven't been hurting we very please with it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought