Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 29, 2016

very firm and sturdy. great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 28, 2016

Just perfect, for my visitors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jun 27, 2016

get the firm unless you want a really soft mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 Jun 22, 2016

Was very impressed with this mattress when it arrived so small. I ordered the firm due to back issues and it helps emensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable and great quality
 Jun 22, 2016

I did not expect such great quality for the price. Extremely comfortable. I wad pleasantly surprised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 16, 2016

Had slept on this mattress when my brother recently purchased for a guest room and fell in love..the most comfortable mattress I had ever slept on...so I purchased the exact one in firm (brother has medium) as it was for my daughter's senior year of college apartment and she would be using it daily...I slept on hers just last week as I arrived before her to set up the apartment. And if possible the firm was even more comfortable than the medium. Beyond thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jun 14, 2016

Very nice, I ordered the soft and it has the memory foam feel. For the price it's a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jun 9, 2016

I was surprised by the high quality of this mattress as well as speed of delivery. Will be ordering more for our mountain house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walk-up apartment dwellers - get this!
 Jun 8, 2016

I will start with the best part: it's rolled up and in a huge laundry bag type sac, and you can simply haul it up the stairs without any issue. A huge bonus for us apartment-dwellers with stairs! I was able to do it myself, didn't need a spotter or anything. (and I'm a 5'2" chick). Unpacking it is kind of weird and funny, you have to be careful not to cut the mattress itself, although it is encased in shrink-wrapped heavy duty plastic. Just take your time :) The negative is that I just find it kind of hot. Like, sleeping is just a little bit hotter than I'm used to. I think this is kind of a foam mattress issue, in general. It will be great in the winter. I got the medium and I wish I'd gotten the firm, but I generally really like it. No smell whatsoever! Generally very happy and the way it was delivered was a huge plus for me. I would buy the same again. And the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed I've ever had
 Jun 7, 2016

Extremely comfortable. Really soft. I was having lower back problems that were so bad I couldn't hardly bend down and if I laid flat on my back I'd have to have somebody help pick me up because my lower back hurt so bad I couldn't sit up. My back pain was pretty much fixed within the first few days of sleeping on this bed. The back pain still hasn't come back! I love how soft the bed is and how I sink into it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jorge
 Jun 4, 2016

Very good mattress not so firm but very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 May 31, 2016

This isn't my 1st purchase of memory foam mattress from Overstock, so I was aware of the logistics. This mattress is the "soft" and is perfect for me. I have multiple medical issues, so a good mattress is important. Because of budget issues in buying a complete bed set, I couldn't afford to get a gel memory foam which would have been my 1st choice, but I know how to compensate for that since I've been using memory foam for years. Very pleased with my selection. No need for a box spring mattress when you use the new type of frames available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep well
 May 27, 2016

Great mattress. I ordered the firm and it was the perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size memory foam mattress
 May 22, 2016

I chose a firm mattress mattress doesn't feel as firm as I thought it would be but otherwise OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed
 May 16, 2016

Bed is great for its price, nice quality and comfort. I give it a 5 Star but I wish I'd got the Firm bed. I deal with lower back pain and the firm beds suit those issues better than a softer, more curved back feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 May 15, 2016

I've had this bed for a few nights and I absolutely love it. I got the medium firmness and it is neither too soft nor too hard. I laid down for a minute yesterday and fell asleep for 3 hours and I can never nap. The mattress came on the expected day and there was no noticeable smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 27, 2016

This mattress has held up great, had it a year and still has its shape. No holes here to fall in during the night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the money
 Apr 17, 2016

Got this bed for my conversion van since I sleep in it while working on the road. Not too firm or soft with just the right amount of loving memory foam support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Apr 13, 2016

The only reason I gave it a four star instead of five star rating is that the mattress slips easily. If the mattress is set down in a frame it wouldn't be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud - BUY IT!
 Apr 12, 2016

My daughter says it's like "sleeping on a cloud" and I have to say, I agree. I didn't notice a smell other than the new mattress smell. It's amazing how the bed is all scrunched into a huge duffle bag and it unfolds as quickly as you can unwrap it. Very cool and high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought