Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but softer than expected
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Apr 25, 2014

In general this mattress is a good deal, though it's significantly softer than I was expecting. It was a replacement for my daughter's bed, though, and she said she's happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Aransas Pass TX.,  Apr 10, 2014

This bed is great.I love It.I loved the price.And comfortable,oh yea,VERY.I ordered a med firm and it is pretty firm so I'm glad I didn't order the firm. Did I mention,I LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Tampa, Fl,  Apr 10, 2014

This is the second time I've bought this mattress. The first was for my college son, he loved it. So I bought it for my high school son, same response. It's very plush, soft but supportive. I ordered the medium firmness. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Monroe, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

The mattress arrived in a huge sac, like a giant rolled up sleeping bag. Unpacked, it began to rise and shape itself on its own. After a few hours we just had to test it out on our new bed and were all pleased with the softness of it. My daughter has been wanting a memory foam mattress and she loves the feel of this. Yes, it had a slight scent, but not overwhelming. The scent does diminish quickly though and a few sprays of Febreze fabric spray will help. I am using this mattress with a full sized platform bed we just bought from O-stock and it fits all corners nice and tightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I purchased it
 from Warwick, RY,  Feb 14, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality and the comfort of the mattress. The first time I used it I slept like a baby. No kidding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Great Mattress- exceptiona;lly comfirtable and affordable-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son says its a great mattress to sleep on
 from arlington heights, illinois,  Feb 12, 2014

No smell raised the the full height within a hour. My 25 year old son at 240 lbs says its the best mattress he could have. That being said with only 6 weeks of sleeping on it but he is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

I can report that I no longer wake up with a backache. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well pleased
 from West Hartford, CT,  Feb 4, 2014

We opened the package the afternoon we received it, about a month ago. The mattress popped up to full size and proper shape within hours. There was a slight odor which decreased greatly after a day and disappeared completely after three. So odor was not much of a problem. All in all, this mattress seems to be a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Amazing !!!
 from Weehawken NJ,  Feb 4, 2014

I purchased this mattress back in december. i wanted to experience the fully comfort of the mattress before i put up my review of this product. Well, let me tell you it has been the most amazing experience to rest over this incredible mattress. it's been over two months now and i can honestly tell you it is the best deal i have gotten in quit a while. I took just a few days to arrived, i was worry about the smell some costumers talked about on their reviews but it was nothing like it. It looks very luxurious, well made, easy to move around if you're redoing your bedroom not too mention its super comfortable. I love, love ,love this mattress, in fact right before writing this review i purchased my second Slumber Solution Choose Your Comfort 12 inch mattress but this time i went for the Queen size. I decided to get rid off the old spring mattress from the guest room, take the one i purchased to that room and got me a new one but bigger :) Don't hesitate in getting this amazing mattress!! Go for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from manhattan beach, ca,  Jan 23, 2014

I recently moved to another state & my furniture is in storage. I needed a bed for a short time. I was pleasantly surprised that it is so comfortable, considering the price. I would definitely recommend it and would even consider keeping it instead of the mattress & box spring in storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12" memory foam mattress
 from New Tazewell, TN,  Jan 17, 2014

This a a great product if you don't want to have to buy a new mattress. It's hard to find one this deep and even harder to find one at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort 12-inch memory foam mattress
 from Briarcliff Manor, New York,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this product for a guest room. The two people who slept on it said it was soft and comfortable. I found it very comfortable but I did not spend the night on it. This is a great value for a mattress, if you like a medium to soft fell; which I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just awesome
 from cookstown, Nj,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this product when there were no reviews for it then..but being me that don't go with the crowd most of the time I tried my luck on this product.. still lucky I guess cus ths mattress is awesome, got no smell like the other similar products reviews, open it once delivered and it went to it's full size right away exactly 12 inches and when I tried to sleep on it it was the best sleep I've had in years..i got medium firm, it has a nce firmness when you are laying flat but feel the softness once turn to your side, the parts that puts pressure sink slowly to the bed to avoid soreness on those pressure point of the body..i highly recommend this bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Good!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 27, 2013

We bought this bed for our 25yr old son as a gift. He loves it. He said it sleeps better than he would have thought and it is the perfect firmness for him, not too hard or too soft. It shipped so much faster than we expected it to, also! Overall, a great purchase for the price and mom feels good that her son is sleeping on a really good bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for a comfotable nights sleep.
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this mattress for my teenage son and he loves it. He no longer wakes up with a sore back! Worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions Memory Foam
 from Ga,  Dec 6, 2013

I ordered the queen size 12" last year and my husband loves it. So when I wanted a mattress for my other guest room the choice was easy. Excellent price and great comfort. I spent 3 times the price for another foam mattress and in one year it is sunk in very bad. Overstock has the best value. I will be buying another one for sure . Excellent value. I bought the medium weight. Son said he would think firmer would be better. His weight is 160. He tried the bed and said the medium was very comfortably. When the mattress came in we thought it was a twin. It was folded into so width was more compact. Just so you know. One guest room has queen and one has a standard size bed. Quality is the same with both. Can't say enough good things about the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Hudson, MA,  Dec 3, 2013

Love this bed! I struggled about whether to purchase a bed online since it is not returnable. But I am so glad I did, and you can't beat the price! I bought the medium firm and it is a little softer than I would have liked. But in general it is very comfortable. I didn't notice any chemical smells and it puffed up to size very fast, slept on it the same night it came in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 12, 2013

No doubt the premier mattress available! This was so easy to set up. The degree of comfort is unbelievable. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND LESS
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2014

I was very excited to receive this mattress. After reading the reviews I thought medium would be enough for someone who likes fairly firm mattresses. Upon opening the mattress it was pure disappointment. 1. The mattress is WAY too soft for a medium firmness. It is so soft my entire knee can literally go down - you call that medium firm? 2.The bottom "foam" is questionable. I wouldn't call it a foam. I am no expert but from the touch of it, it doesn't even come close to a firm foam. I know how a foam should behave when I stick my finger in it...and it should not spring it back...Yes, it springs back like a plastic filling that you find in cheap kitchen cushions. I knew the price was way too good to be true for 12 inch foam mattress. Usually they start at ***. There are only two ways I can explain what has happened: the company made a mistake and sent me the softest mattress (because this is not firm, I have tried firm foam mattresses) OR they are a total scam. Yeah, the mattress looks fancy and new but it doesn't come close to real foam mattresses that you buy at **** for example. I guess you get the true cat in the bag here. Remember there is no return policy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought