Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate...
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2013

I too read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. VERY happy with the product. VERY happy with delivery to my door and ease of set up. Didn't have to rent a truck. Don't be fooled when the package arrives. My husband and I were skeptical but the mattress grew to the designated size. Does it compare to our Tempurpedic? Not EXACTLY but then it is a fraction of the cost. If you have no point of comparison I believe you will be thrilled. Quality crafting and finishing of the mattress cover as well. NO smell to speak of and I am very sensitive when it comes to chemical type odors. Will be purchasing another mattress soon and will be buying another memory foam from Overstock. This was our 'test' if you will because my husband wanted a firm mattress for his back issues. We went with a medium for this guestroom purchase and he feels he will go with medium again-concerned that firm might be TOO firm-even for a guy who could literally sleep on concrete. I feel like I am gushing but both of us couldn't find any negative about the experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Mattress. Ever.
 from Indiana,  Jun 10, 2014

As a recent college graduate without a bed, I was looking for a very soft, affordable, memory foam mattress and I found everything I wanted with this product. Like stated in other reviews, it came compressed and rolled up. After cutting it loose, it immediately fluffed up, and within 9 hours I slept on it without any problems. It probably did take a full 24 hours to full decompress, but I didn't notice any difference the first night. It did have a bit of a chemical smell on it, but I opened my window and turned on a fan and I didn't notice anything when I slept on it and I have a very sensitive nose. After reading the reviews, people seemed to be very torn over whether this mattress was firmer than advertised or softer. Since I know I wanted a very, very soft mattress, I went ahead and ordered the soft. My mattress is incredibly soft, conturing to every curve of my body. If you do not like a very soft mattress, I would probably go medium. This bed is incredibly soft, and yet it has a firm base so I don't feel like I'm sinking into quicksand when I lay down on it. I've had this bed for a week now, and I have literally never had a better nights sleep which is saying a lot as I just moved into a house with an infant that cries all night. I usually toss and turn all night long, but not on this bed. I'm comfortable all night and I wake up actually feeling refreshed and happy. I don't feel like it gets too hot like some other memory foam mattresses do, either. I can't stand to be hot while sleeping and I haven't noticed any problems at all. I'm sure that the quality of this mattress isn't exactly on par with temperpedic or some of the nicer brands, but at this price, you simply cannot find a better bed. It was exactly what I was looking for, and I'm extremely happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy Extremely Comfortable
 from Southwest VA,  Apr 7, 2014

After trying several different "regular" mattresses, I deceided to try a memory foam. Several family members have purchased the "top of the line" memory foam and loved them. Since I live way out in the country, I really didn't have the option of trying one locally. My decision to try this one was based on reviews and turned out to be an excellent option. It has given me a great nights sleep and is probably the most comfortable mattress I've had. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress. so comfortable!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

Mattress is so comfortable. 5 Stars. I am very happy with this product and the price cannot be beat for the quality you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo GOOD
 from CA,  Mar 6, 2014

It came on time & with the help of a knife I had it out in mins! I saw a few reviews about the smell but I barely noticed any residual plastic sent. I also saw that it takes 48 hrs to expand to full height requirement; so I put two fans next to it in hopes of speeding up the process. In minutes it measured out to a bit over 12in but I can see even more room to grow in the cover in the next 48. I decided to finally lay down & immediately knew it was the most comfortable bed I've laid upon. Soon to be the envy of all my friends. I've never had a decent bed let alone a gel memory foam. The most affordable of its kind that I was able to find & you can't beat the free shipping on your first purchase when it weighs out over 50lbs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this firm mattress is way to soft
 from pompano bch. fl,  Feb 5, 2014

this "firm" mattress is actually really a pillowtop. iive been trying for three weeks now to get used to this mattress to no avail. im on an extremely fixed income and not in the greatest of health so this was a really big purchase for me. i wanted a really firm mattress to ease my cronic back pain. should have known by the reviews that this wasnt the firm mattress that i eas looking for none of the reviews said that this mattress was really firm so shame on me. after yet another brutal night i just fliped the mattress over so the really firm base foam is up. feels like about the firmness that i was looking for. will write again after trying this out for a few week.i think this is a beautiful mattress for the price just not firm enough for me.sure hope my flipping works becouse i will probably never be able to afford another mattress..no doubt this is a very well built mattress but if you are looking for really firm this mattress is not for you. do have to say,however, that overstocks customer people are the best and most pleasant to work with. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product! filled almost instantly!
 from kingwood, TX,  Dec 18, 2013

I will purchase another one soon! I liked this product that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 28, 2015

Easy to get into the bedroom and onto a platform bed. Very comfortable. Good construction. Will probably buy another one of this brand when we re-do another side bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Aug 27, 2015

Very comfortable and loved how it came compressed in a box. In minutes it was to full loft. Very attractive looking, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought for my son. He loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had this mattress in the soft density for a couple of months now and I can't get over how amazing it is to sleep on it. The quality is exceptional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Aug 16, 2015

Bought this for my daughter for college. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this out of necessity and convenience. Needed a mattress for the guest room but didn't want the hassle of salespeople telling all the "options' that I "needed". I read the reviews, saw it could be shipped and there it was, 3 days later at the front door. Opened it up on the bedframe....so no lugging / wrestling with it after it fully opened, and there it stayed. My guests have commented on one of the best nights of sleep they have had in a while. Good to hear that my choice was a good one..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Aug 10, 2015

Usually prefer a gel type top but the soft is like the entire mattress is a cush pillow top. No top needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jul 21, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeeeep!!
 Jul 5, 2015

Thoroughly impressed and surprised how amazing this mattress is. We bought it for a guest room, but now wishing it was for us! All our guest have raved about the comfort of it, and want to know where we got it, how much, and how fast they can get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm an the military and I need a new mattress for when I moved off base(the mattress in the barracks was basically a box spring) and support because I recently injured a disc in my back. This mattress was perfect. It gave me the support I need while still being soft. The only thing I have as a disclaimer/warning is that for a person that likes a nice soft pillow top type of mattress this is most likely not soft enough but that can be fixed with a mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered this mattress for my son who was moving into a studio apartment. It was delivered rolled by UPS which was convenient and only weighed about 70 lbs. It was easy to carry and roll out. Once unrolled, it quickly puffed up and my son slept on it that evening. It did expand in height a bit more the next day as well. The mattress is very comfortable and he enjoys it as much as his sleep number bed at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 25, 2015

Great mattress for the price. At first thought it would be too soft but actually sleeping on it is great. No aches or pains. 12" is heavier than I thought, would order the 10" next time as easier to change sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jun 7, 2015

Bought this mattress, it was amazing. I got the softest one, it was so comfortable. However I didn't buy any protection covering for it and had it sitting on the floor and after I spilled some things on it, it molded up on the bottom and I had to throw it out :( but it was a great buy and a great mattress while it lasted. I recommend not leaving it sitting on the ground and make sure to dry thoroughly if you ever spill anything on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought