Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price! Made in USA
 Feb 23, 2016

It is hard to choose a mattress without trying it out first, we lucked out! We had an 8in mattress before and I'm so glad we chose a 10" this time, there is a huge difference and it truly molds to your body. We also decided to go with this brand because it was made in the USA compared to others around the same price shipping from China. We get great rest in this bed :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from 33009,  Feb 13, 2014

This mattress didn't have any chemical smell to it, even though it said it would, came in 2-3 days, super fast!!! I love my mattress, it is like a cloud! I chose medium, and it is a little softer then I expected, but it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Mich,  Oct 27, 2013

Very good value the mattress expanded rapidly and did not have the usual memory foam odor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Sleep
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

My Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress is very comfortable. It's a great night's sleep from now on for me. I wake up rested...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 17, 2013

Overall, having just bought this mattress I couldn't be more pleased with it, particularly for the price. The "medium" comfort is nice and soft but not so much you sink down into the mattress, just enough to be comfortable. This product is a great buy for those in the market for a memory foam mattress without having to spend a lot of money. So far, so good. I couldn't be happier. In addition received the mattress super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 22, 2016

I love this mattress so much! The first night we slept in it I was so comfortable it seems I feel asleep almost immediately and woke up totally refreshed. Had to wait a little longer due to a mix up in shipping but it was worth the wait. A totally satisfying purchase experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 May 21, 2016

Must admit upon arrival I was extremely worried, but after taking my mattress out the bag and placing it on the bed, I love it. It was packed so tight, I bought it home in my trunk. Lol but the mattress is amazingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2
 May 12, 2016

So, so, comfortable, where has memory foam been all my life??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 15, 2016

I love this mattress! I have back issues and so does my husband. Aired out for the recommended 72 hours, no bad smell. After the first night my husband woke up refreshed and ready to start the day. Haven't felt that good in about 15 years! Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 Apr 1, 2016

This is the third one of these mattresses that we've bought from Overstock. Always very pleased with this line, it allows you to choose your firmness and it's the best sleep I've ever had. Way to go Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ileana
 Mar 21, 2016

love it. Is a very comfortable mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 28, 2016

Super comfort! Уσυ will not regret to buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxie
 Jan 6, 2016

Very comfortable mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Jan 4, 2016

very uncomfortable and no support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scientist
 Nov 11, 2015

This mattress makes you want to stay in bed for the day. It is so comfortable and its hard to believe this much comfort cost so much less than buying a mattress at the furniture store. It came rolled up in a big plastic bag stuffed instead some type of mesh bag. Once I got it out of the protective cocoon, it took only a couple of hours to completely open up and fit on the bed frame. I really like how rested I feel after laying down for either a nap or a nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Aug 26, 2015

This was for our guest bedroom at our FL Condo. Our guests have reported very comfortable nights sleep. Good quality and a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 4, 2015

A little softer than I expected and wanted, but otherwise good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this bed
 Jul 10, 2015

Was a bit leary but took my chances on this bed and so happy I did. By 2nd week the fear of waking up with chronic back pain had lessened greatly!! So I would recommend this mattress to anyone with chronic pain issues with their back. For the price you simply can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave
 Apr 19, 2015

It is what I expected, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst mattress ever.
 from Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

I have owned other memory foam matters before this is hands down the worst I Have ever purchased. I like soft matters and so purchased since it gave me the option, the mattress is extremely stiff for my preferences, the memory foam as no memory and it does not contour to my body it does not relive any pressure points along by back and furthermore after just a few hours of sleeping i wake up with horrible back pains. in orders to make this mattress comfortable i had to buy a XXXXX 4" memory foam topper for the mattress. I highly suggest not to purchase this particular mattress if you are in the market for a soft memory foam and want to get the effect of "sleeping on a cloud" this will not do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought