Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Montana,  Jun 26, 2014

Mattress delivered on time by UPS, in a bag about 4.5' x 2'. Amazing! Great sleep, great price. Easy way to get a king size mattress home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 29, 2014

I read so many reviews and tried out several mattresses in stores before finally making a purchase online. There were no reviews for this product when I decided to go ahead. I had narrowed it down to 4 mattresses and chose this one because it was the least expensive. I definitely didn't want to spend a lot if it wasn't good... So happy it was exactly what I wanted! It arrived compressed in a big sleeping bag type of cover... I let it fluff up on my bed for a full 24 hours before sleeping on it. Initially there was some new Foam odor, but it dissipated within the first week. It was not strong enough after the second day to bother me. the comfort layer gives you a little bit of softness, with a nice firm support underneath. I would say that this is definitely a firm mattress. Exactly what I wanted. The cover is made in China, the mattress is made in the USA... I am interested to see if it has any problems in the next year or two, but so far so good! I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this bed!!
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2014

This is very firm, just as I wanted. Only been a month but am loving it. It is my first memory foam and it's a bit slow getting off/ out of the bed, without the springiness of a traditional mattress. That's not a complaint, just different than I'm used to. All other aspects: great. No back issues, sound sleep. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Dooper Mattress
 from Fontana, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

Memory foam mattress replaced an ordinary mattress with springs. This mattress is very comfortable and the 10 inch thickness is enough for us. I have a good night sleep since we started using it. Big difference because my shoulder doesn't hurt anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Guilderland, NY,  May 7, 2014

What constitutes a good mattress I suppose is very subjective. But I think for the money this might be the best one out there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from FL,  Dec 24, 2014

Bought the "soft" style of this mattress, it is still pretty firm. Perfect though! Been sleeping like a baby every night! I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King sized memory foam mattress
 from Mountains of TN,  Nov 25, 2014

Very comfortable. A good replacement for a well worn spring loaded mattress. Not quite firm enough but a big improvement over what it replaced. Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from MOBILE,AL,  Oct 17, 2014

I LOVE IT! read all the reviews before i bought and boy were they right!..been sleeping like a baby for three nights now..there is a slight musty odor but it quickly fads..WOULD BUY IT AGAIN if i need to..AAAA++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Item for Money
 from Canton, MI,  Oct 11, 2014

It's a very good item for price. If I have to buy another one, I will not think twice. Make sure to open the item and leave it alone for 72 hours. You will not smell anything and it will be firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE LOVE IT!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is our second Memory Foam Mattress-the first one we bought local and paid over $800. Overstock set us up- The price was RIGHT! and This mattress is GREAT! Fast shipping- easy set up- very faint odor- We slept on it the day we got it. NO problem with it at all! Very comfortable. Perfect for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Mar 15, 2015

My husband and I bought this bed a month ago. We previously had an old full size pillow top and needed a bed that was bigger and more firm for our backs. The shipping was a little weird because they used freight shipping so the tracking number was not updated until the day we received the bed, but it did come exactly on the day it was supposed to. It fits nicely on the platform frame that we bought. It really did not take very long to fluff up to its full size, maybe 4-6 hours, but we did leave the sheets off for 12 hours because it does have a chemical smell at first. After the first 12 hours or so it is barely noticeable and completely gone after a couple of days. My husband immediately fell in love with the mattress and began to sleep better and wake up with little to no back pain, but it took me about a week to adjust. For the first week my back pain actually got worse but at the end of the week I suddenly started waking up with zero pain and I wasn't waking up at all throughout the night, which is a miracle because I am 7 months pregnant. We chose medium firm because I like really firm mattresses and pillows, but my husband prefers slightly softer beds. It was a nice compromise, but if you like a really firm bed just go with firm. The bed will feel really hard at first but after a couple of weeks it will soften a little bit. I don't think it will be a problem for us but it could be for someone else. I took off a star for the fact that the bed did soften and is softer than what I would like, and because of the tracking number issue. They should at least let you know that they are using freight shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 11, 2015

Very comfortable and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 Mar 5, 2015

I'd been looking to get a nice foam mattress for awhile now and I couldn't believe the prices I was seeing. My parents purchased a TempurPedic awhile back and they paid a little less for the firm one. They liked it at first but after awhile they couldn't handle how firm it was, especially since my mom was only 115lbs. They paid well over $1500 for it at the time and I was not going to throw that kinda money down for just the mattress. I read good reviews about this one on multiple sites, and went with the soft plush one since I had heard even those are fairly firm. I couldn't be happier. It's soft enough for me to sink in just enough but firm enough to give you the support you need. I'm about 180lbs and 6'1 and the King size was perfect. Very happy I saved $1100 or more by going with this option that, to me, feels just as great as the expensive ones, if not even a little better. Came vacuum sealed and filled up to full size in under a few minutes. Great bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Mar 4, 2015

Well it is very hard to decide which matress to buy online , we upgrade our bedroom to king size . Definitely wanted memory foam( originally had bodipedic matress- 5 years very happy , but wasn't available in king ) , firm but not to hard :) having good night sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Feb 25, 2015

I love this bed!!! I was not sure on the firmness and decided to go with the medium. It turned out great. Not to firm and not to soft!! Everything came in on time and the packing it came in was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!!
 Apr 6, 2015

I have owned this mattress now for a year and a half. I was very skeptical about buying such an important item without being able to even sit or lie down on it. I am here to tell you...this mattress is fantastic!!! I couldn't be more happy with my bed and I highly recommend it. It's true to size/firmness and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought