Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glockman
 Mar 24, 2015

We didn't have a fortune to spend, but really wanted to try the memory foam bed. Our standard mattress was about 10 years old and both of us were starting to experience back pain. After ordering, the mattress was delivered as advertised. My wife and I are very satisfied with it so far and find the firm very comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mattress came neatly packed and ready to move. I find it more comfortable than my $$$$ *********** matress. Well but more in the future fur other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium firm
 Mar 18, 2015

LOVE! Was a little worried the first day we opened it bc it didn't seem as firm as i had hoped. waited over 24hrs to sleep on it and slept like a baby :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this mattress a few months ago and have had plenty of time at this point to test it out, sleep on it etc.. Great quality, great sleep, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mattress arrived pretty quick. After unwrapping the bundled coil it expanded within a minute to its full size. It did have a slight odor the first two days. I think medium feels just that, neither soft or firm. If this mattress last a few years I will be vey happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 5, 2015

We were a little skeptical at first of the firmness especially after having a softer coil mattress but after we acclimated we love it. I don't move whenever my husband does which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 Feb 25, 2015

Great mattress. 2nd time I purchased from "O". First one lasted 7 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for price
 Feb 21, 2015

We love the bed and love the price We slept on it the first night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a new mattress. Read good reviews on this one. The price was right! I have a lot of back pain. This mattress is so comfortable. I wake up not hurting at all! Such a great feeling!!! I defenitly recommend it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought this mattress for someone who needed a mattress and she is in love with it! Best nights sleep in many, many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered soft and when you sit on it upright, yes, it is soft, but when you're lying down flat on it it feels too firm. I've slept on it twice and if you're looking for something soft that feels like clouds when you sleep, this is NOT the bed you're looking for. I regret not buying the Biopedic memory foam bed that I had purchased on Overstock 7 years ago. It may be the cooling part of the material that is causing more over all tension on top of the mattress. I've woken up with a stiff back twice now and unfortunately it's just too much of a hassle to return so I purchased the biopedic 3 inch memory foam topper, hopping that will remedy the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 Jan 31, 2015

We've only had the mattress a couple of months but I love it. Very comfortable and no temperature issues that I can see so far. I'd definitely recommend it and buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Jan 28, 2015

The medium firm is pretty firm...took a few nights to get used to it. Comfortable and don't wake up with painful back and hips. Very satisfied with the mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the King size medium/10" thickness mattress. It was delivered in a 4x2' roll, COMPLETELY vacuum compressed. I was shocked and wasn't sure how it would decompress. No worries, it did just fine within minutes, I DO recommend having two people unpack and set it, it can be a handful to maneuver since it's decompressing as you're unwrapping it. The first few weeks it's quite stiff and almost uncomfortable, not to worry it is just breaking in (as I told myself night after night). It's unbelievably plush and comfortable now, worth double what I paid I honestly think. Conventional wisdom says not to use it for 24hrs for both the smell (use a fan/open a few windows) and to let it fully "inflate." I couldn't wait that long and had no problems. The smell was a non-issue to me, and it had "inflated" completely within minutes of unpacking. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort!
 Jan 8, 2015

I ordered a King Firm. Arrived promptly and very well packaged. Not sure if the Firm was what I received, as there was nothing on the package to describe the details. It was not as firm as I was expecting; I've used memory foam before, and usually the "firm" feels rock-hard at first. This one doesn't at all, but maybe that's because of the gel feature (new to me). It's extremely comfortable, at any rate. I allowed it to air out for 48 hrs before use as recommended. There was a strong chemical smell, but after 2 weeks it has dissipated, or maybe I've just gotten used to it. I like that these are offered in different thicknesses so you can choose the one that suits your bedframe best. If this mattress retains its great comfort and supportive feel for a few years, I will be extremely pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby
 from Miller Indiana,  Jan 6, 2015

What a soft and comfortable king mattress! Everyone who has sat on it lives it! I get a great nights sleep considering I have some arthritis going on. Love this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm is VERY firm
 Dec 29, 2014

I read many reviews before settling on this mattress and it was a great deal after getting an additional 12% off promo code. However, its been 2 weeks and the mattress still have a VERY strong chemical odor. Annoyingly strong. I needed a firm bed but this may be too firm. Seems to have high and low spots already which I find odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Buying a mattress online is a dicey issue, but this is the most comfortable mattress my husband and I have ever owned. We are both of average weight; my husband is over 6 feet and I am 5"5" -- we both fit nicely along with all three of our terriers on this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2014

You need 2 people to unfold the mattress. It well packed and be careful to unpack. Absolutely no smell, we unpacked in the bedroom with windows open on a winter day/60 degrees in Atlanta. Left the windows open for a couple hors, made the bed, and tried it. I could not leave anymore:-))) I read the reviews before so I chose the medium firm, was concerned about the smell, and the time it will unfold, also the firmness. I'm 5"3, 122 pounds, I think I ever been so comfortable in a bed. I cannot wait to sleep in tonight....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought