Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I ordered the King size medium/10" thickness mattress. It was delivered in a 4x2' roll, COMPLETELY vacuum compressed. I was shocked and wasn't sure how it would decompress. No worries, it did just fine within minutes, I DO recommend having two people unpack and set it, it can be a handful to maneuver since it's decompressing as you're unwrapping it. The first few weeks it's quite stiff and almost uncomfortable, not to worry it is just breaking in (as I told myself night after night). It's unbelievably plush and comfortable now, worth double what I paid I honestly think. Conventional wisdom says not to use it for 24hrs for both the smell (use a fan/open a few windows) and to let it fully "inflate." I couldn't wait that long and had no problems. The smell was a non-issue to me, and it had "inflated" completely within minutes of unpacking. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Oregon,  Nov 4, 2014

We ordered the 10" medium firm king mattress. It arrived quickly in its vacuum sealed duffle bag. It was heavy, but easy to drag up the stairs. When unpacked, it expanded to its full shape almost instantly. It did have a strong chemical odor, but it was not so overpowering that we could not sleep on it the first night. The medium firmness was just right for us; cushy yet firm. It is very comfortable, and it eliminates the bed motion when the other person rolls over. The gel keeps the mattress cooler, but not cool. It is perfect now, but has yet to be tested in hot weather. The chemical odor has been slow to dissipate. We have removed the sheets every morning to let it air during the day, then remade the bed every night. After 3 weeks the odor is finally gone. Overall, we are very satisfied with this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo comfortable!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 18, 2014

This is the second foam mattress we have purchased through overstock.com in the past 4 years and we are not disappointed...we enjoyed our first mattress that was queen size then purchased this one in king size, now using the queen mattress in a guest room. I find I sleep better on this mattress than any conventional mattress we have owned or slept on, would 100% buy again. It arrived compressed and we did as instructed allowing it to uncompress for at least 48 hours before sleeping on it, it did come to the full 10 inches. Both hubby and I love this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Former Skeptic
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 14, 2014

I had looked at these in the stores, and they wanted SOOO much more money, I really could not afford it. So, I was skeptical when I saw this. I got the matress in the time stated, and was even more skeptical when I saw it was flattened in one of those vacumn bags. I opened it, and I have to tell you, this is the best matress! I have had so fewer aches when I get up, I am just delighted. I have only had it about a month now, so we will see how it holds up, but even if it only lasts me a year, it is worth it! It is comfotable, nice looking, and I wish I had done this years ago. I got the medium firmness level. This is soft when you first lay down, but very very supportive. I had wanted firm because of lower back issues, but glad I did not get firm now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Glen Rock, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

Love this mattress! I ordered medium, rather than soft because of a reviewer that said soft was so soft you could tool out of bed on accident... but now u wish I had ordered soft and I'm sure they were exaggerating. However, this is by far the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I don't wake up stiff and my arm doesn't fall asleep when I sleep on my side (and because I'm a side sleeper, I do think I should have ordered the "soft" version). Overall, no regrets, because I'm sleeping better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's firm but still feel soft of th Gel
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2014

This is the first time we have Memory Foam Mattress, and we love it. For the price and the comfortable, I think is worth to have this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Sep 3, 2015

Easy to carry and set up and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raggin cajun
 Sep 1, 2015

My wife love this mattress, so if my wife is happy I am on the road to happiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Aug 27, 2015

Great product for the price! Ordered the soft mattress and it is just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was debating between the medium and soft options and after reading a lot of reviews I went with the soft option. Similar to others, I am very happy I did so. Feels Great, but definitely not too soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible.
 Aug 24, 2015

I ordered the firm mattress. Very disappointed the mattress was extremely soft. Would not recommend gave it away to charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good overall bed
 Aug 22, 2015

The bed is a great size when compared to my previous queen size. It's pretty firm which make it nice for not disturbing your partner. On the downside and the only reason it is not a 5 star is that it could be a little softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 Aug 22, 2015

I ordered this mattress for my weekend cabin. I wanted it to have comfortable beds for my kids. First of all it was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. Amazing! Very heavy so have 2 people there to unwrap it. It is so plush and so comfortable. I ordered the medium. We are keeping it in the main house and taking the old one to the cabin! This is the best price I found on a memory foam gel and I am a bargain shopper. This mattress is a bargain! Don't hesitate. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellamy
 Aug 20, 2015

This mattress comes in a large black bag. When removed from the black bag, it is tightly sealed in plastic. Be sure to place it on a flat space because when you remove the plastic it will immediately start to unfurl. We slept on it the first night and love it! We have slept great on it every night since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the money, can't beat this. I got the medium but if I were to do it again I would go with the soft. I'm 145 lbs and I don't really sink into the bed at all... But it's still darn comfortable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy professioinal
 Aug 20, 2015

Very comfortable and durable. Easily delivered with no charge, couldn't ask for a more user friendly experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Can't go wrong with this mattress for the price. The medium is still quite firm, IMO. Might have preferred the softer one. Provides a great night's sleep. Great value for memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the tittle says it all, the medium feels kind of hard specially for me that I used spring matters before this. soft is the way to go! period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overstock provides timely and effective communication from selecting the product right for me all they way through the process until shipment is complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on! I have neck and back issues and my symptoms are almost non-existent now. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who wants a good nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought