Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
10 inch mattress
 Dec 10, 2015

Having suffered continuous pain as a result of injuries suffered in a auto accident decades ago I have struggled to find a sleeping surface which will conform to my needs and I believe I have found it in this bed. I have been sleeping on this bed for three weeks now and I am very pleased with the comfort it provides and I surprisingly found myself thinking about the bed and its comfort while engaged in other daily activities. I have had both air mattresses and water beds trying to find a soft bed which will allow me sleep soundly but found that neither would. I now look forward to bed time as I have seldom done for many years. I would recommend this bed to anyone who has suffered as I have. The price is the reason I waited so long to try it, it is a big price to pay for a product that can't be returned if not satisfied but happily I am totally satisfied with my purchase and I have recommended it to everyone in my family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Apr 6, 2016

This is a great mattress feels awesome had a great nights sleep. We did receive it with a small tear on the side, but opted to go ahead and keep it because returning would probably have been a bigger hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My guests don't want to leave
 Mar 14, 2016

Shipped and arrived timely. I did as the instructions said. I allowed it to expand and air out for a couple of days. No strong odors with this mattress. I set it up on a platform bed. Sleeps like a dream. My guests absolutely love it! So do I. Regular double sheets work well. I liked this mattress so much I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 24, 2015

medium firmness, super comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Mattress!
 Sep 11, 2015

My husband and I purchased the queen mattress a last year and have never slept better! We purchased another for my Mom's guest room so that we may sleep as well on our visits as we do at home. LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Best mattress ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Jul 28, 2015

Man I was really skeptical about ordering a mattress online without testing it in person first. However, I'm glad I took this chance. I ordered the soft version of this mattress and it is soooooo soft!! It is not too soft that you sink all the way to the bottom of the mattress. I weigh about 165 lbs and I am a 6'1 male and it has been serving me well for the past week. This is the best foam mattress I have ever slept on, and it feels as good as the tempurpedic mattresses. I am definitely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my Slumber Solution!
 Jun 17, 2015

This is my second, which was a gift to my boyfriend. I purchased a queen with medium comfort level a year ago and love it. Hated his mattress, when we both were in bed I would roll to the center and toss and turn all night. It was time for a new one so I purchased a full size medium comfort level for him and it sits on the existing box spring. Aha, back to a sound sleep. Yes their is a slight smell at first, but what do you expect for something that is air tight in plastic, it does go away,. we also slept on it a half an hour after opening it! A great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father
 Jun 20, 2016

My son is enjoying restful sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a bed
 Jun 12, 2016

Nothing special. Tuft n needle is the way to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam
 Jun 6, 2016

Cheap and cheap does not support well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this memory foam mattress!
 May 11, 2016

We were looking for mattresses for our guest rooms and decided to try these. So glad we did because they are extremely comfortable and the price beat anything we could find at the mattress stores. I highly recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 10-inch Memory Foam
 May 3, 2016

Great deal, very comfortable. Purchased for my son and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!!!!
 Apr 10, 2016

Purchased this for a full sized bed in our small guest room, and our little grandson sleeps there right now and he loves it. I tried it out one night and it's divinely comfortable. This one is perfect, it is the "soft" option, and I woke up without any aches or pains. It's just awesome, well constructed, beautiful soft cover. highly recommend this brand, as I also have a King size 14" in my room; No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 3, 2016

This is a pretty nice memory foam mattress. It arrived quickly, was easy to set up and the 'chemical smell' was gone in under a day. I got the medium, and I wish I'd gotten the firm one though - it's quite a bit softer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping beauty
 Mar 6, 2016

Exceeded my expectations, this mattress looks feels and sleeps like I paid upwards of $800. I am an insomniac I think Im finally going to get some proper rest. It did not smell at all. Ive been bragging about this mattress for 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Feb 17, 2016

Great price for a quality comfortable mattress. This is the second one I have purchased. Love the Slumber solutions mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snooze Like A Baby
 Feb 17, 2016

I love this mattress. I have a bad back, and now I fall asleep all the time in this! Sometimes it sucks me back in, lol! If I had to complain, I would say it doesnt fit on my old box spring, about 2" bigger than box spring. Box spring is a Sealy. I guess I will have to buy a Platform bed frame (wink, wink) lol! Hey Overstock got any Platform beds?!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Feb 10, 2016

I own a condo which I rent out as an AirBnb. I ordered this mattress to go in a small sunroom to replace an aerobed I usually let guests use. The issue was the aerobeds kept getting punctured after several dozen uses so I opted to just go ahead and order a cheap mattress and bed frame. I am so thrilled I found this bed. I slept in it one night and I know my guests are going to love it. The memory foam is medium firm, but something I think everyone would be comfortable on. Even if you are a soft mattress lover, the memory foam lets you sink into it. I would recommend for someone looking for a guest bedroom mattress, or for a rental. Personally, I prefer spring coil plush top mattresses and will continue to spend more on my personal mattress but this mattress was still cheaper than most high end aerobeds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this mattress!!
 Feb 3, 2016

Was I got it the front door and out of the plastic, set up on my platform bed frame. It expanded real fast, a couple of hours later I had to try it to see how soft it was going to be to sleep and at that time I was sold. It does say to wait to sleep on it for maybe 24 hours but seemed ok after 12. Got a great night sleep and back didn't hurt. Didn't toss and turn like I used to, so making the bed was just pull up the covers to straighten it up. Glad I bought this mattress! No regrets! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for rental home
 Feb 2, 2016

again pleased with quality and smell out of package but will not know at this point how it will hold up long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought