Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 2, 2015

Like most people I was hesitant to buy a new mattress without having the opportunity to test it out 1st, especially knowing that it couldn't be returned. However after comparing prices at my various local mattress dealers I decided that the cost of the Slumber Solutions was worth the risk. I wasn't disappointed! This was a replacement for my daughters bed and she LOVES it! She was complaining that her old mattress was harder than the floor and she wanted a soft mattress. I bought her the soft option which is perfect. I was worried that it would be too soft but its actually VERY comfortable. You can't beat this bed for the money. It's a great bed at any price. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft mattress
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Great value for the price. I ordered soft, it is VERY soft, would probably go with medium or firm knowing that now. Still very comfortable. I ordered a full, they shipped me a king. Didn't realize that til opening it up. Took company a week to never get back to me on what to do with the king mattress. Turned out, it was my job to get rid of it, because they wouldn't take the expanded mattress back. Of course i'm not going to throw out a perfectly good mattress, but no one wants a giant king size bed. So i'm still storing this huge bed in my tiny apartment, which sucks. I told them just to refund my money, which they did, but then another week later, I got the bed I ordered in the mail. While customer service was a bit of a pain in the butt, they did come through in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from New Milford, NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It did take almost a day and a half to almost get to full size. It's about an inch shy of maximum thickness. It is phenomenal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agree with other reviews - great bed
 Feb 1, 2015

I have a bad back and have constantly tossed and turned for years - even on a sleep number bed. I barely need to move on this bed to get comfortable. Seriously, buy this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the price.
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2014

I ordered the soft for my daughter. She loves it. It isn't too soft. It seems memory foam is firmer than standard mattresses. It fits perfectly in her beumont leather platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber Solutions 10" Full Size Mattress
 Mar 3, 2015

We are very happy with the Slumber Solutions 10" full size foam mattress. We got the firm version and it sleeps well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for 2
 from Titusville, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

The full is a bit larger than normal. The medium softness is SOFT and forget sleeping with a friend and you both with be in the same area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and quality is amazing!
 from Richmond Hill,NY,  Feb 11, 2014

My daughter is beyond happy with her new mattress. When I received it I thought to myself, what did I do? The packaging was new to me. But, when we took it out and laid it out as the instructions said I was in shock. I'm happy with this purchase and so is my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam?
 Oct 10, 2015

Came delivered tightly rolled up in a big bag . Easy to drag upstairs to the bedroom. Upon removing the wrappers, the mattress bounced into shape almost immediately, with little to no odor, which was surprising. Having recently purchased a premium 3" memory foam topper at a local discount warehouse, and owning several other memory foam mattresses, I'm familiar with the memory foam odor that takes days/weeks to release. This had none of that. After handling and laying on the mattress, I think the reason is simple - it really doesn't have mush if any true quality memory foam. Depress the top surface and it rebounds quickly like foam, not slowly like memory foam. As a result, it's likely to feel a little on the firm side. I bought this as a guest room bed so should be good enough for visitors, but I wouldn't buy it for daily use by a family member as I'm not sure what to expect with long-term use. On the plus side, it comes with a modern, attractive and zip-removable cover if that's important to you for cleaning. I had the option to pay about 60-70 dollars more one that seemed to have more memory foam quality, and I chose this one based on price as it was a guest room thing. Consider your needs and choose accordingly. Very happy that the delivery process needed no movers involved and was free. That's why I bought one online and not from a local store. It was perfect in that respect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 Mar 17, 2015

I bought the soft. It was comfortable from day 1, can't believe the great price!! I had this mattress shipped to my new house because I would not have furniture for a week. I had it on the floor at first. It was comfy. Then furniture arrived and put it on a box spring. So happy with this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son really likes it.
 Mar 16, 2015

He went from a sleep number bed and now has no back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm is very firm
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice mattress overall and a bargain at the price, but the firm model is almost overly hard. Do not select unless you need a hard sleeping surface. I love mine and need the firmness for back condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello slumber
 Jul 1, 2015

This mattress is very comfortable. Did not smell really at all when unwrapped. Made in USA was very important to me and for the price, exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 23, 2015

My son loves it. I just wish I would have bought the 12 inch thick mattress because I think it sinks a little bit too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 Feb 17, 2015

Nowhere on the packaging does it confirm the firmness level. So i have no clue if I have a firm or medium. I ordered a medium and it's pretty firm. I wish i ordered a plush. Hopefully it will give over time. I'm not a large person and I'm a side sleeper, so the firmness is a bit uncomfortable. Though it is much better than the spring mattress i replaced it with. I'm just a bit disappointed because the reviews were so great, this isn't a bad mattress, it's just firmer than medium should bed. Since I can't exchange it for a plush, I'm just stuck with it. 😳

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an ok mattress
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 13, 2014

I ordered the soft mattress, but it wasn't very soft. I would not purchase this mattress again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Apr 27, 2016

This mattress was way too firm. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 Apr 10, 2016

Very comfy,bought the medium firm and am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as great as I thought
 Apr 7, 2016

This mattress was very pricey for the quality. It's supposed to have a gel that I don't feel. I ord red the firm mattress but it's been less than a month and my back already hurts. I sink in the mattress and I weigh 120 pounds. Overall not happy with this purchase, and the worst thing is that mattresses aren't returnable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoke
 Apr 1, 2016

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! It was a medium firmness and it wasn't to soft or hard. Shipping was delayed due to a storm back east, but it wasn't to bad. May have to buy one for my son now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought