Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 2, 2015

Like most people I was hesitant to buy a new mattress without having the opportunity to test it out 1st, especially knowing that it couldn't be returned. However after comparing prices at my various local mattress dealers I decided that the cost of the Slumber Solutions was worth the risk. I wasn't disappointed! This was a replacement for my daughters bed and she LOVES it! She was complaining that her old mattress was harder than the floor and she wanted a soft mattress. I bought her the soft option which is perfect. I was worried that it would be too soft but its actually VERY comfortable. You can't beat this bed for the money. It's a great bed at any price. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the price.
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2014

I ordered the soft for my daughter. She loves it. It isn't too soft. It seems memory foam is firmer than standard mattresses. It fits perfectly in her beumont leather platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from New Milford, NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It did take almost a day and a half to almost get to full size. It's about an inch shy of maximum thickness. It is phenomenal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with this mattress that we purchased for our guest room. As soon as the plastic was removed, it began to expand and within about 15 minutes, it had reached its full potential of 10 inches. There was no odor and it looked perfect. The next morning, we put it on the platform bed (also purchased from Overstock) and it was a perfect fit. No box springs needed. I like the gel foam feature because living in Hawaii, coolness when sleeping is preferred. All in all, this mattress was even better than expected and I really like the fact that it was made in the USA. I can't wait for our first guest to try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an ok mattress
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 13, 2014

I ordered the soft mattress, but it wasn't very soft. I would not purchase this mattress again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for 2
 from Titusville, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

The full is a bit larger than normal. The medium softness is SOFT and forget sleeping with a friend and you both with be in the same area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft mattress
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Great value for the price. I ordered soft, it is VERY soft, would probably go with medium or firm knowing that now. Still very comfortable. I ordered a full, they shipped me a king. Didn't realize that til opening it up. Took company a week to never get back to me on what to do with the king mattress. Turned out, it was my job to get rid of it, because they wouldn't take the expanded mattress back. Of course i'm not going to throw out a perfectly good mattress, but no one wants a giant king size bed. So i'm still storing this huge bed in my tiny apartment, which sucks. I told them just to refund my money, which they did, but then another week later, I got the bed I ordered in the mail. While customer service was a bit of a pain in the butt, they did come through in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefect
 from brooklyn ny,  May 24, 2014

I shipped the mattress to P.R and the first night I slept on it I slept like a baby - exactly what I wanted and the prize was good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and quality is amazing!
 from Richmond Hill,NY,  Feb 11, 2014

My daughter is beyond happy with her new mattress. When I received it I thought to myself, what did I do? The packaging was new to me. But, when we took it out and laid it out as the instructions said I was in shock. I'm happy with this purchase and so is my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent sleeper
 from warrensville hts, ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

this matress took about 2 weeks to get was as good as article describe blew up to size in hours was able to sleep on same night considering buying another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought