Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I have a bad back and have constantly tossed and turned for years - even on a sleep number bed. I barely need to move on this bed to get comfortable. Seriously, buy this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 2, 2015

Like most people I was hesitant to buy a new mattress without having the opportunity to test it out 1st, especially knowing that it couldn't be returned. However after comparing prices at my various local mattress dealers I decided that the cost of the Slumber Solutions was worth the risk. I wasn't disappointed! This was a replacement for my daughters bed and she LOVES it! She was complaining that her old mattress was harder than the floor and she wanted a soft mattress. I bought her the soft option which is perfect. I was worried that it would be too soft but its actually VERY comfortable. You can't beat this bed for the money. It's a great bed at any price. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft mattress
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Great value for the price. I ordered soft, it is VERY soft, would probably go with medium or firm knowing that now. Still very comfortable. I ordered a full, they shipped me a king. Didn't realize that til opening it up. Took company a week to never get back to me on what to do with the king mattress. Turned out, it was my job to get rid of it, because they wouldn't take the expanded mattress back. Of course i'm not going to throw out a perfectly good mattress, but no one wants a giant king size bed. So i'm still storing this huge bed in my tiny apartment, which sucks. I told them just to refund my money, which they did, but then another week later, I got the bed I ordered in the mail. While customer service was a bit of a pain in the butt, they did come through in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from New Milford, NJ,  Feb 18, 2014

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It did take almost a day and a half to almost get to full size. It's about an inch shy of maximum thickness. It is phenomenal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the price.
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2014

I ordered the soft for my daughter. She loves it. It isn't too soft. It seems memory foam is firmer than standard mattresses. It fits perfectly in her beumont leather platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are very happy with the Slumber Solutions 10" full size foam mattress. We got the firm version and it sleeps well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and quality is amazing!
 from Richmond Hill,NY,  Feb 11, 2014

My daughter is beyond happy with her new mattress. When I received it I thought to myself, what did I do? The packaging was new to me. But, when we took it out and laid it out as the instructions said I was in shock. I'm happy with this purchase and so is my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 Mar 17, 2015

I bought the soft. It was comfortable from day 1, can't believe the great price!! I had this mattress shipped to my new house because I would not have furniture for a week. I had it on the floor at first. It was comfy. Then furniture arrived and put it on a box spring. So happy with this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

He went from a sleep number bed and now has no back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for 2
 from Titusville, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

The full is a bit larger than normal. The medium softness is SOFT and forget sleeping with a friend and you both with be in the same area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 23, 2015

My son loves it. I just wish I would have bought the 12 inch thick mattress because I think it sinks a little bit too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an ok mattress
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 13, 2014

I ordered the soft mattress, but it wasn't very soft. I would not purchase this mattress again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been very happy with all of the purchases I have made from Overstock.Com. While it was difficult to decide which mattress to buy for our guest room due to the large selection, I decided on the Your Comfort 10" full-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress and I'm happy with it. When it was delivered and we got it situated on the box spring, it was immediately very comfortable, even though the instructions said to wait 24 hours for the mattress to expand and reach its full size. Both my husband and I laid on it and said we were sleeping there that night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very happy with this mattress. The smell what little there was, last a couple hours. I have bad allergies. And I was able to sleep on this mattress the same night it arrived. I'm thinking of buying another one today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow effect!
 Jul 3, 2015

I carried up to my apt without any problem because it comes in a roll and folded in half inside of a fabric bag. As soon as I open the sealed bag it starting growing, it was awesome to watch. I got the 10 in with gel and it feels fantastic! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello slumber
 Jul 1, 2015

This mattress is very comfortable. Did not smell really at all when unwrapped. Made in USA was very important to me and for the price, exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Moore
 Jun 23, 2015

This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on.I have lost a lot of weight due to illness and it has been difficult to find a mattress that doesn't put pressure on my - this mattress is that one! It is great to finally get a good night's sleep and not wake up multiple times through the night due to pain and discomfort. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mattress
 Jun 18, 2015

Opened the mattress and there was no odor present, no need to air it out. The mattress was actually thicker then we expected. Our son is happy, we are happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were a little indecisive about buying a mattress without being able to lay on it first, but our old mattress was SHOT and the price tag on the 10 inch gel foam mattress was very reasonable. We decided go for it. Our mattress arrived in 4 days! We love it! If you've never used a foam mattress allow yourself at least two weeks to adjust to it. It took my husband at least a week and a half to really decide he liked it, but now we LOVE it! We got the firm, and while it's not as firm as a tempurpedic firm, it's just right for us. It's like sleeping on a giant firm pillow! No more waking up with aches and pains, we sleep great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morma
 Jun 13, 2015

Excellent for spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought