Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best mattress ever
 from Arlington hts, Il,  Jul 6, 2011

I purchased this mattress to help relieve surgical issues for both my wife and myself I am a 200lb+ guy and my wife is 120lbs. The mattress came rolled up and was very heavy. You will need two people to bring this bad boy up to your bedroom. The shipping canvas bag had a hole and found out later it put a hole in the mattress pad but we are getting a replacement. Once the bed was released from the shipping container it expanded in about 1 hour. The smell was livable as we slept on the mattress the first night. We also purchased a 2 inch poly filed pillow top mattress pad and 1000 thread count sheets for our bed, The combo of these items and the bed led to the best sleep we ever had. No more bad backs, hips, or other pains. We over slept the first night and over the first two weeks we were late to work twice. This bed supports both our body sizes without being to hot, to soft or to hard. I have tried the more expensive foam mattress but they were very hot and not worth the money. If you want the best night sleep you will ever have then donít hesitate. I look forward to many nighst of perfect sleep and feeling refreshed!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow top Mattress
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 2, 2011

My wife has degenerative vertebrae and has not sleep well in 5 years always would end up watching TV till she past out on the coach at night because she could not sleep from pain. Since we got the mattress she has sleep every night all through the night on the mattress. She does not suffer as bad with pain as she did in the morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Excellent Bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 12, 2011

Compared to the cheap discount full-size thing we'd been sharing with our six animals, anything would feel good. This, however, was above and beyond our expectations!!!! I want to sleep all the time!!! We find excuses to nap. We can stretch out without ever crowding our 80 lb. and 60 lb. dogs, or any of the cats. I want to quit my job and stay in this bed. Very quick delivery. Very heavy and bulky, but once it came out of the packaging, it was manageable. Not too stinky - smells like latex paint. Because it's latex. We couldn't wait for it to expand or aerate, and slept on it the first night. It expanded just fine, and is huge and comfy. I have no idea how I coped before this bed. I'm going to turn in, now. Even though it's only 4 in the afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep is better than ever!
 from Maumelle, AR,  Aug 12, 2011

Great mattress - only problem is the pillow top likes to move to one side or the other. Doesn't effect the sleeping! Everyone will love this mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for the buck!
 from Cincinnati,  Aug 22, 2011

Our old foam mattress we bought locally at a mattress store cost almost $2000. This mattress is just as comfortable, if not more comfortable, and is 1/3 the cost! I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match, not that it matters as your going to put sheets over it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Yardley, PA,  Nov 10, 2011

So far, my husband and I have loved this bed. We've had it for about 3 weeks, are getting very good sleep on it, and I am very particular about mattresses. Couldn't pass up the great price on o.co, but was skeptical. Skeptical no more! My husband likes a soft mattress and I like a firm one, and somehow this works for both of us. Highly recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 4, 2011

We ordered this mattress, a bed frame, bedding, pillows and mattress pad all at once. I had been shopping on-line for a king mattress for quite a while, but was overwhelmed with all of the different options out there and the range of prices. I was also not sure if I should buy a traditional mattress or a memory foam mattress. I was nervous about buying a mattress on-line without being able to test the product first, but just did not have the time to drive all over the city to test mattresses. I did not want to spend a fortune on the mattress as we were upgrading from a queen to a king and bought everything all at once. I did see mattresses advertised locally for less, but I did not want to spend money on a poor quality mattress that would have to be replaced in a couple of years. I read the reviews and decided to just take the risk and order the mattress. We knew what to expect when it arrived based on other reviews and it was a little tricky to get up a flight of steps, but it was more than worth it. We LOVE this mattress! It is covered in a nice micro-suede type fabric and is very nice looking by itself. It is thick and dense and is heavenly to sleep on. If you like a somewhat firm mattress, this is perfect. I have never slept better in my life and am thrilled that we took the chance and ordered it. I would highly recommend this mattress and do not think you could find a better quality mattress for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appears white in the photo, but is more of a tan color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from vermont,  Jul 7, 2011

This product was well wrapped. it did not smell like many of the other reviews. It is very comfortible I purchased the medium one no problems so far.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam bed
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Nov 17, 2010

I am enjoying sleeping on this mattress. You will need some kind of support for it. We tried to put it on top of our old box springs, but the bed was too high to suit us. We bought six thick slats and 2 pieces of plywood to put under the whole bed. It is heavy and unwieldy, but my husband and I managed to do it all ourselves, although another person would have been helpful!! Since it is all in place and supported, I have nothing negative to say about it. It is great. I am very hopeful that it will hold up well and be the last mattress we have to buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm mattress....I don't like it!
 from Meridian, MS,  Feb 7, 2013

After 1 year on this mattress, my back is KILLING me when I sleep!! It is very firm and not comfortable. I have been trying to find a mattress topper to help since it is so uncomfortable and causing me pain but I don't want to buy another mattress so soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Georgia,  Nov 4, 2012

I had high expectations for this bed, the reviews are great. Not only was this bed very hard and uncomfortable to sleep on, but the cover was way too big for the mattress. The cover fit like a loose sheet on top of the mattress. I really wanted to love this bed, but as I tried sleeping on it for a number of nights I had aches and pains when I woke up. I wasn't the only one who couldn't stand sleeping on it, my boyfriend could not stand this mattress either. I am thankful overstock fixed the issue and gave me a refund. I don't know if this bed was a manufactures mess up or what... Good luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same cover
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you want to the best sleep of your night but this matress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the base was darker than the acutal picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Product, HATE the delivery process
 from Park City, UT,  Jun 12, 2012

I love my new mattress! BUT the delivery people were horrible. The UPS man was RUDE and refused to deliver the mattress to my apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Ogden, UT,  May 29, 2012

Like one of the previous reviewers, my significant other also has degenerative disc disease and since we've had this mattress her lower back is in substantially less pain. And the reduced motion transfer and increased support has me sleeping like I never have before -- I fall asleep much quicker, rarely tend to wake up in the night, and feel far more rested. We upgraded from a pillow top coil mattress with an added 2.5-inch memory foam topper. Similar firmness, but this mattress helps one to feel more "cradled" and reduced pressure on sensitive joints (or in my case, joints in general). I LOVE this mattress. For the price and quality, it is completely brag-worthy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In reality, perhaps a little darker, but it doesn't matter for this product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? In all ways that I can tell, completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the money
 from Nolanville, TX,  May 23, 2012

This mattress sleeps great. For what I paid for it, I am not complaining at all. First good night's sleep in quite some time. My only regret is having bought a pillowtop. Next time will be a solid mattress. I was apprehensive about the smell complaints, but the smell was gone after a few nights of airing and I was actually able to sleep on it the first night. Be sure and get deep-pocket sheets for this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thumbs up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOOOO Soft! NO support what-so-ever!
 from Virginia,  May 16, 2012

The foam pillow top has no support at all. I have been a huge fan of memory foam mattresses and this is my third mattress. I selected this mattress based on all of the positive reviews, but this mattress has done nothing but make for sleepless nights and a sore back due to the lack of support the mattress offers! If you like to sleep on your side or your stomach - this is NOT the memory foam mattress for you! I'll be taking this mattress to our vacation home and replacing it with a memory foam mattress from a vendor that accepts returns. So disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed for an amazing price!
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Mar 7, 2012

I have had this bed for a few weeks now and have waited to write a review so I could see how it sleeps for a few nights. Well i must say this is the best bed i have ever owned and far less expensive then any other bed I have purchased. I had purchased a Simmons Beautyrest box spring and mattress less than two years ago but a month to the day after I bought the bed I was in a car accident and have injuries to my neck and back. My old bed slept great and i thought it was the best bed ever. However after my accident my neck and back have been super sensitive. It took me forever to fall asleep, I would wake up a lot through the night, and I was always sore in the morning. I've always had a hard time falling asleep and staying asleep but with this bed that has decreased greatly! I fall asleep a million times faster than I use to, I get very undisturbed deep sleep, and I wake up feel less sore. I still have a great deal of pain in my back and neck but after getting this bed I have had a noticeable difference in the intensity of my pain . I highly recommend this bed to anyone who as back problems or sleep problems. It may only be a slight decrease in my pain with sleeping on this bed but I will take a slight decrease over no decrease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Southeast Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

I would put this mattress up against any of the more expensive ones. Definitely a great night's sleep and so comfy I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Make sure you open it in the same room that you plan to have it permanently. It is heavy and hard to handle. When we moved it to our bed (from another room) the topper got all discombobulated, but with effort we got it back in place and it hasn't moved. Definitely a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not really relevant, but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S A KEEPER!
 from Gulf Coast, Florida (Seattle 'Rainbirds!'),  Feb 23, 2012

To reiterate all the other positive reviews of this product, my spouse and I find this memory foam mattress quite comfortable. It provides us the ability to sleep the night through without suffering pressure-point pains in hips, back, and knees. And that's worth a lot!--Much more than the bargain price we paid for this 'sleep cloud!' Plus, it's quiet! Haven't tried jumping on it with glass of wine perched atop, but...it might just 'make the grade' with that other higher-priced product starting with "T..." :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is well-constructed and appears to be As ADVERTISED.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right-on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a word - Awesome.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 17, 2012

I'm the person that won't buy anything that doesn't have good reviews but I'm guilty of never taking the time to leave them. I've decided its time to change my evil ways - perhaps its all the great sleep I've been getting thx to my new memory foam mattress! My only suggestion is do not start unpacking it until you get it in the room you want it in... thought I would be slick and leave all the packing material in the garage - not a good idea! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought