Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Jul 25, 2016

The time had come to replace our traditional pillow top mattress , and after searching online and pricing in stores we decided to take a chance and order online, so glad we did. The price in store to replace our King set was ridiculous especially after deciding on a memory foam. After researching for over a month online reading a ton of reviews we decided to go with this, and what a great find. You can t go wrong with this price, and delivery was super quick. We did notice a slight smell that has lasted a little over a week; however many reviews online did mention that whenever you buy a memory foam mattress you will experience the "New Foam" smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allliii
 Jul 22, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. Great price for great quality bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jul 9, 2016

Expanded right away. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & firm, but a little hot
 Apr 25, 2016

Didn't even realize how much my old mattress was hurting my back until I got this one! Very comfortable, but as with a lot of memory foam mattresses it tends to run hot, so I advise purchasing a moisture wicking/cooling cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I love you!
 Apr 13, 2016

Good, supportive, not smelly, comfortable and a great feeling when i put my knee on it to go to bed and it doesn't move. You CANNOT feel it when the other person moves. It is our second one like this - we have a Queen in the guest room that is thicker more like 12 inches but this 11 inch is great and THE SHEETS DON'T SPROING OFF IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Mar 31, 2016

I love this purchase. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First king size purchase
 Mar 1, 2016

This was our first king bed, it's only been a week and we are very happy with our purchase. Seems a little firm at first but turns out to be very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At
 Feb 18, 2016

I Love this mattress.it is very soft can wait to sleep on it tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably a 5 but I just don't give those out.
 Dec 1, 2015

So we have had this mattress several years now and it is as good as the day we got it. We have turned it once that I can recall. So much better than anything we had previously. Had the queen size version prior to this and it was great as well. We just wanted the next size up. The only negative is with ours the mattress cover it comes with tore relatively easily but it didn't shred or anything and since it's covered by sheets, who really cares? Not sure how you could get anything better for the money. I would not hesitate to get another. So I and my wife highly recommend it. I don't remember if we selected a firmness or not but since it's foam I think we got the firm one and it has been nice. Much more comfortable and better sleep patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 Sep 30, 2015

item became deflated after a few months. it was very uncomfortable to sleep in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're Ordering Another.
 Sep 24, 2015

I ordered this for the vacation rental we operate, because the reviews were good and the price was right. Since it's arrived we've been able to sleep on it a few times and it's so much nicer than our own mattress at home that we are ordering one to sleep in full time. Our guests constantly note that it's the best night sleep they've had in forever and I agree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice & comfy so far!
 Aug 28, 2015

very heavy and much nicer then expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 Aug 12, 2015

Only a few days. A little smell at first but gone with in 24 hours. Expanded as stated. And very comfy. I will write another review when I have had it for longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
divets and lumps
 Aug 10, 2015

we loved this mattress when we first bought it- it was wonderful...however now two years in and my husband and i have large lumps where we roll in and out of- it is SUPER uncomfortable now and we are already replacing the mattress- total bust

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY MATTRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Jul 17, 2015

BEST PURCAHSE EVER ON OVERSTOCK AND UNDER $$$$ FOR A KING SIZE!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Apr 28, 2015

As described. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 " mattress works well
 from Killington, VT,  Jan 13, 2015

I had only purchased 14" mattresses before and decided to try the 11" because I was going up a flight of spiral stairs. This is much easier to handle from a weight perspective and you don't even notice that it has less foam. The mattress is firm but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby
 Dec 25, 2014

Oh my, this mattress is really great! I have had problems with spring mattresses and wake up with sore spots. This mattress is so comfy and conforms to your body. Best night's sleep ever! Price was very reasonable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 19, 2014

Other than a bit of the stitching looking a bit loose on one of the sides, this bed is a great deal! Definitely worth the price. It did not give off any smell at all. My lower back pain from sleeping on my old mattress is gone! It's definitely more firm than soft, I wish that was made clear in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

Purchased this mattress in Nov of 2012 and am absolutely in love with it. I sleep so well and wake up without aches and pains. Only problem is I never want to get out of bed. I have purchased 2 more since then for my kids. Totally woth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought