Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Apr 28, 2015

As described. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 " mattress works well
 from Killington, VT,  Jan 13, 2015

I had only purchased 14" mattresses before and decided to try the 11" because I was going up a flight of spiral stairs. This is much easier to handle from a weight perspective and you don't even notice that it has less foam. The mattress is firm but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby
 Dec 25, 2014

Oh my, this mattress is really great! I have had problems with spring mattresses and wake up with sore spots. This mattress is so comfy and conforms to your body. Best night's sleep ever! Price was very reasonable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 19, 2014

Other than a bit of the stitching looking a bit loose on one of the sides, this bed is a great deal! Definitely worth the price. It did not give off any smell at all. My lower back pain from sleeping on my old mattress is gone! It's definitely more firm than soft, I wish that was made clear in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

Purchased this mattress in Nov of 2012 and am absolutely in love with it. I sleep so well and wake up without aches and pains. Only problem is I never want to get out of bed. I have purchased 2 more since then for my kids. Totally woth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Mattress
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

I did have some shipping issues with this mattress. Overstock was quick to help out and ensure that I got my mattress. It does come in a very heavy package that is about 5 feet tall (for the king size). It weighs almost 100 lbs. The bag it comes in is a black drawstring that resembles a black trash bag...haha, I'm sure my neighbors were curious as to what I was struggling to drag through my front door, wrapped in a black bag after dark. Anyway, the mattress is softer than most memory foams I have slept on. However, once I was curled up under the blankets, this mattress seemed to hug my body like a cocoon. It's fabulous! Unlike my old spring mattress, I don't remember waking up to toss and turn throughout the night. I highly recommend this mattress. There is an off odor as you unpackage it. I slept in mine the first night since it measured the height that it was supposed to. I had no problem with doing that except for the chemical smell. The smell fades within a few days and was surprisingly tolerable. I have a very sensitive nose and it didn't bother me much at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from NH,  Jun 25, 2014

Not only does this mattress feel good but it also has a professional finished look too! The side 4 sides are covered with a beige suede like material that finishes the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm memory foam mattress
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2014

This mattress is a bit on the firm side, however, it's quite comfortable, and you really can't beat the deal :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mattress
 from Houston,  Jun 6, 2014

The mattress is not too soft and not too firm. I love not being able to feel my husband toss and turn!! I will never buy mattresses from anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber soundly
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 26, 2014

Really? Purchase a mattress online without seeing and touching it in person? We bought a new platform bed and needed a king sized mattress. Based solely on the reviews here, we decided to chance it because the price was hard to beat. We have been sleeping on it for six months now and are 100 percent happy with it. It does cradle your body nicely and we find we don't toss and turn and wake up nearly as often. It's firm but not hard. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress but I wake up sweating
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 8, 2014

This mattress is very comfortable, but I wish I would have gotten one with the cooling gel on top. I wake up sweating regardless if I sleep with a blanket on or off,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 inch king memory foam mattress
 from Pismo Beach, California,  Nov 20, 2013

this mattress is very comfortable and was offered at a great price. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!!!
 from Lake Placid, Fl,  Nov 5, 2013

Was very impressed with this mattress. Bought this for vacation home and my husbands likes it better than our tempurpedic at home. Not as firm as the reviews state but very comfortable and I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Oct 15, 2013

The package arrived fairly quickly. It was a comedy of errors watching my daughter and I get it up the stairs to the bedroom since it is quite heavy, but it grew to full size quickly and I wasn't bothered at all by any smells. Slept on it the first night and I love it. No pressure points on my hips and it cradles my body. I highly recommend this memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got the delivery on time , unpacked & let expand for a day & half . There was no order we where sleeping on the mattress in 2 days . What a dream my first memory foam mattress . I read the reviews & all where 5 stars . I can see why , Great product , I wake w/ No back pain any more ..Please check this one out , Gary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mix of firmness / softness ever!
 from New York ,NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Iwe couldn't be happier with this purchase. Everything we were led to expect was bettered by this mattress in reality. Quality at an affordable price. At least half the price as comparable mattresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supreme
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's better in reality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG I LOVE THIS MATTRESS!!!!
 from Neenah WI,  Jun 27, 2013

I was skeptical about buying a mattress online, especially a memory foam. But this mattress is AMAZING! First, the price was half off retail, which was great. Also, it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. It's like sleeping on a giant marshmallow. It fit perfectly on the Scandinavia Standard King-size Platform Bed (which I also ordered from Overstock.com). Seriously, go buy this mattress. You won't be sorry. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The material around the sides is a little darker than shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 22, 2013

I had never tried a memory foam mattress. I did some research and read about them. When I went on O, I check out others reviews and this mattress had 5 star reviews. I decided to try it. I love this mattress. I have a bad back and had trouble sleeping at night. Not anymore. Since I purchase this mattress, I have been sleeping like never before. I recommended this mattress to my friends and family. Furthermore, I got it for a bargain. A king size mattress for under $^%*&^ that lets you sleep well, who can complain?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description was precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Firm Mattress
 from Dallas,Tx,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this mattress less than a month ago. I was previously sleeping on a spring mattress which was in need of the trash. It was a very soft mattress and I was not use to the firmness. Once I recieved this mattress, I let it lay out for a day only because I saw the other reviews stating I should let it lay out for about 24-48 hours. When I unrolled it, it quickly shaped into the form it was designed for so not sure if it was needed to lay out or not. The first night I slept on it, I felt like I had slept on the floor but as they days went on, I absolutely fell in love with it and sleep like a baby. If you love a firm mattress, this is the one for you. Even though some reviews state it is super firm, I would have to disagree. It is firm but not as bad as one would think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for fraction of regular cost
 from Okc Oklahoma,  Jun 6, 2013

I would definitely recommend buying this mattress, it's super comfy and you can tell its good quality. For this price you could buy one for each room and noone would know you didn't pay over $2000 each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought