Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Dec 21, 2010

These boots are well made and comfortable. I've already slogged through 3 inches of water on my driveway from heavy rains and walked through mud in my garden and vineyard, and my feet stayed dry the whole time. I can tuck my pants in the cuffs which is nice as the hems stay clean and dry too. I'd say these boots run a half size small and are a little snug in the foot, so order accordingly. Better to get a little bigger size as you can always adjust with socks. Overall really cute boots for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singing in th rain
 from Cali, USA!,  Nov 25, 2010

I adore these boots! They are very comfortable. I ordered them a size up and was pleased with the fit. I could wear them everyday if we had that much rain. I will be ordering some as gifts. They are just too cute! Thanks again OS for a great product to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta,  Apr 19, 2013

Very pleased with these boots. They do run alittle small but perfect with thin pair of socks. Perfect for worling in the garden..just the right height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin boots but good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely boots, too bad I can't get my foot into it.
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Feb 15, 2013

Unfortunately, due to my high instep, I could not get my heel down into the shoe part. There isn't any give in the boot at all. I wear a size 10 shoe & ordered a size 10 boot. They were very snug around the toes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright cherry red!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very good. I love the pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I want to say that the desciption was a good one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden boots
 from naples florida,  Feb 7, 2013

Love these Sloggers tall boots. Have been in the garden, ripping out bushes and they have stood up to spades. Have watered, mulched, planted, and dug and just slip them off and rinse the dirt off the outside. And they're "cute".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sloggers womens red paisley boot
 from mid MO,  Jan 31, 2013

I have been looking for a low calf boot for the summer. This one is perfect for the work I do feeding the farm animals butchering chickens, and sloshing around in the mud. They clean up real easily, and are very comfortable. They are very light weight and have a good insole in them that's water proof. They are true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not real high quality but perfect for a summer farm boot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

I wear a size 8.5 and I had to purchase a size 9 due to these boots coming only in whole sizes. It's a bit big even with extra socks, that is my only complaint. I wish the boots came in half sizes. It's a quality boot, I use it for gardening and rainy days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 from HOT SPRINGS, ARKANSAS,  Dec 19, 2012

BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER-N-LAW. SHE LOVED THEM. HER FAVORITE COLOR IS RED SO WHEN I SAW THEM I KNEW THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Williamstown, NJ,  Dec 13, 2012

These boots are very well made and will be good for outside work in the garden. It's nice to know they are made in the USA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great for people with THICK calves!!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 13, 2012

These boots are great! I have thick calves and normal rain boots don't fit my calves. The only thing is that these boots run SMALL. I am a size 8 1/2 and I had to order a size 10 that just fits me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run Small...
 from California,  Nov 18, 2012

Cute boots. Not a very tall boot. Order a sie up, as they run pretty small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The top part of the boot is a bit translucent, while the bottom portion is not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sole. Cute pattern!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, except sie seems a bit smaller than a 7.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable wet weather boots
 from Yardely, PA,  Oct 16, 2012

These boots are perfect for wet weather wear, and the fit is perfect. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is even better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these boots to use for my barn chores. At first everyone made fun of me and gave me horse laughs for being so colorful but now pullets come right up and peck on my boots. Seriously I buy a lot of rubber boots and these are as good as any and at a better price. And I walk miles in them everyday so comfort is important. Buy a size larger than normal.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute but would only wear it around the house
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Mar 1, 2012

Very cute. I thought it was one of those boots that you can wear around town when it's raining but the quality is more for like when you are doing yard work around the house. =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloggers Red Paisley Tallboot
 from West Richland, WA,  Feb 8, 2012

Another great product and happy to say that my niece thinks I'm a great Aunt with some good taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? maybe 1/2 size small but if I remember correctly they don't sell in 1/2 should of gone up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from OB, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

ok boot for keeping feet dry, not the most comfortable..best for use when gardening i think..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little uncomfortable to start
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Kentucky,  Jan 17, 2012

I recommended these to a friend and she purchased them. She is also very happy with her new boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. keep my feet warm and dry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

I have been looking for rain boots that were stylish and not heavy or clunky. these are perfct in every way. I really like the length its so easy to tuck in my pants, and they are a breeze to get off and on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I gave these boots to my 10 year old niece for Christmas! She loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matches image perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mud jumping!
 from Brockport, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

LOVE these boots and get compliments whenever I wear them! Fun. Comfortable. Eye-catching without being obnoxious about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top