Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower power perfect
 from Palm Beach Coun ty, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

I'm very happy with this product and it is serving me well in my garden and during the rainy season. They are also fun as everyone comments on the flowers when I put them on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best rain boots
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I like that the product hits your lower calf because I have wide calves. they are light weight and have a nice insole. The boots do run small i ordered up a half size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great water tight, they do run small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as shown color, again sizing is off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE
 from Phillips, ME,  Feb 26, 2014

These boots are the bees knees. They are bright and sunny. They fit well. I wouldn't wear them barefoot because they aren't lined and after you get your foot in you have to break the suction to get them out. Any kind of stocking or sock prevents this; otherwise, they are just great and slip resistant even in snow. So cute!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Purchased these adorable boots for my sister & she loved them. Extremely confortable. I, too, have a pair of the shoes and really enjoy them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Every Day in NW!
 from Kent, WA,  Nov 15, 2012

These were better than I expected and I ordered a 10 for my size 9 1/2 foot and I can wear these with socks all day! Note I live in WA so these are perfect to wear here all winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

Perfect boots, cute and durable. Easily washed with hose. Perfect sloggers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? {erfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact;ly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloggers Women's Midsummer Blue tallboot.
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 3, 2012

like the other reviews, do buy a bigger size. I enjoy them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same, they are sort of transparent and then overlaid with the pattern.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rain boots!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

Love my rain boots. Since we've not had much rain, I haven't had the opportunity to wear them, but they fit well & are cute as can be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rain boots!
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2012

I love my rainboots, actually, I've worn them this winter/spring and this summer - great and stylish! I intend to purchase my daughters a pair for the Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots!
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these rain boots. I've only worn them a couple of times, but I think they are made really strong and will last a long time. They are snug and fit true to size. The picture is the same as in person. I don't have much room to tuck my pants in, but if I had skinny jeans they'd be fine. Overall, these are great rain boots and I would buy them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these boots!
 from ShoppinintheBronx,  Aug 8, 2012

These boots are so cute! I'm not so fond of working in my yard, but when I wear Sloggers, it's better. I don't fear getting snakebitten as much as before. Be sure to order 1/2 to 1 size larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same shades of blue. red, and green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction, nice fit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL BUY
 from Erie, Pa,  Jul 25, 2012

LOVE THESE! BEST THING I'VE BOUGHT RECENTLY. SUPER CUTE & COMFY! THIS WAS THE BEST DEAL I FOUND FOR THESE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? these boots are actually a nicer slightly brighter blue in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i wore them all day in our woods working on clearing land and they were so comfortable. i love that there is room to tuck your jeans in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit
 from Burnsville, MN,  Jul 15, 2012

My wife is using it whenever she do gardening. She liked it. Am happy to get one for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

These boots are wonderful! I ordered the yellow/orange ones for myself - so comfortable to wear even without socks. My mother loved them so much I bought her these blue ones for Mothers Day. She loves wearing them around town - they are comfortable and she gets lots of compliments. Makes the rainy days fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal on Overstock!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 28, 2012

This is a great deal here on Overstock! Color is deeper/darker than shown here which is great! Love them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are actually darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up sized like recommended
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Jun 22, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive pair of boots for gardening, and these were appropriate. I had to run to the store in them, and they got noticed and complimented the first day. I've worn them around the yard, and dug up some plants even, and they seem like they will hold up awhile. I did go up a half size and they fit fine like a rubber boot should. I did have to email customer service because the sizes were not listed in the drop down menu, and that was easy enough too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof boots
 from Holly, MI,  Jun 20, 2012

Made in USA ! Sturdy, waterproof boots cute enough to wear running errands. Durable soles that give great traction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality & American made !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Slogs
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  May 24, 2012

IMy husband had previously bought me clog type sloggers and I enjoy them. Our big Dog took one of my liners and chewed it so I began searching at the local hardware store to no avail.... I was the boot slog at Overstock and when they came I loved them even more...I ordered my size and they feel like a real shoe.padded and with a sole that is supportive. They are so beautiful. I am a avid Gardener and we have 4 dogs this product is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloggers Women's Gardern/Rain Boots
 from Warminster, PA,  May 16, 2012

I am very content with my garden/rain boots. They are very comfortable and for the price you can't complain. If you want extra comfort for your arch you can just buy are arch support and slip it in. The price is great for a great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person is actually a little lighter. But in all in all it okay they are exactly what I wanted!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 4, 2012

I have ordered this brand of rain boot before in the bright cherry red and was very pleased, so I was confident these in the floral print would be great as well. I was not wrong. They are very comfortable and make me happy when I look at them! I did order up a size; I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 so I did order the size 8. They fit well even with a sock. I like the height of the boot shaft; not too short and not too long. Its also wide enough that I can tuck my jeans into the boot and keep the bottom of my jeans from getting wet or muddy, as well. Love this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality; very durable and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought