Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but....
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Aug 27, 2011

The shoes looked great online. When they arrived, I put them on and wore them all of 5 minutes. There is absolutely no circulation in them and they do not breathe. I suppose they are fine for working outside on a very cool day, but that's all they are good for. I tried them again after a few days, but once again, they could not be worn for more then a few minutes, as my feet got very warm and I had to remove them. I gave them to a relative who thought they were cute, and lived in the northern part of the U.S.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes are very sturdy and of good quality, but no circulation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing some information.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Serviceable shoe
 from GA,  Apr 26, 2011

Really cute shoe works perfectly for yard work and running errands. Receiving many compliments. Was concerned about only whole sizes but a 6 worked fine. Do not rub or irritate. Great colorful and comfy weekend shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shoes
 from rural southeastern Ohio,  Apr 6, 2011

well made, sturdy- i think they will last a while. Made in USA - that is great. i would recommend them. run a bit on the large side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sloggers
 from ORYGUN,  Mar 10, 2011

LOve them, waterproof no slip stylish cool fit well stay on in mud nice outside garden boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps My feet dry.
 Feb 3, 2015

I wear these every spring when I start gardening. I've had them for a couple of years now and they are holding up well.I did put another innersole in for extra support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 6, 2013

Get a lot of coment when it wear this shoe, people ask where I gets those shoes I even brought a pair for a coworker .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nuch more clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and easy
 from Higgins Lake, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

Very comfy and easy to slip on before going outside to work in the yard. Also easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent buy
 from Covington, LA,  Feb 22, 2013

I ordered a size larger to accomodate a wide foot. They are a bit loose but okay with socks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made with padded sole and an arch support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloggers are the best!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 14, 2013

I live in Florida and walk my dogs on damp or wet grass and on trails and this is the perfect shoe to keep my feet dry. They are just as comfortable as a sneaker and they wear and wear. This is my second pair and not because they wore out just because I wanted to be sure to have an extra pair at a very good price. They are also great for rainy weather and keep my feet totally dry going through puddles. I just love these sloggers--they are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 9, 2013

These are just what I needed! Great price, great style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my gardening clogs
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

I have purchased several pair of these for my self and my daughter. They hold up well and are very comfortable. GREAT price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

These shoes are great for working outdoors, especially when ground is wet. This is my second pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size 7 will work for 7.5
 from Yucca Valley, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

These are excellent for mucking out animal pens, or watering chores. I would agree that they are not really warm weather shoes as they don't breathe. Easy to slip in and out of. With my narrow foot I can wear thick socks on a winter morn. Tread doesn't release dirt easily so you can't really walk in and out of the house a lot - it will drop clumps on the floor. For those who need a high arch support like me, you are going to want to get arch supports (not whole foot, they won't fit). They shoes are well made and will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from Colorado,  Nov 29, 2012

I love these shoes, I do a lot of yard work and they are waterproof, comfortable, not hot, the colors are great and so I bought 2 pairs for myself, one for my mom and one for my sister. They are a hit all around, and easy to put on and take off, I wear them all over the place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore these on the plain for my senitive feet
 from Orange County, Ca.,  Nov 18, 2012

This are the greatest most comfortable enclosed shoe!!! I have a poblem with the bottom of my feet burning or just being senitiv (*Neurophathy), ITherefore.have a hard time findiing any shoes that I can wear for longer period of time.. These have have a gel insole that adjust to your foot, it is soft like your walking on a cloud. The upper part stretches and adjusts without cutting in, so unless you have an unusual thick upper foot these should feel more comfy then some house shoes. Wore them 18 hrs on my trip overeads imagen that? So these shoes are not just for gardening if you need the comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these clogs
 from Michigan,  Nov 7, 2012

Slides off and on easily. Washes well. Work outside doing barnwork, these are durable and very cute

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these shoes!!
 from Bel Air MD,  Oct 30, 2012

These shoes are wonderful! They are so colorful and attractive, they truly make a joyful statement when I wear them on rainy days! I was surprised at how nicely padded they are on the inside--they are very comfortable. They run a tiny bit large size wise... Mine slips a little on the back of the heel, but I don't mind at all . These shoes are a fabulous value and fun to wear!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with nice padding inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my garden clogs
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

Love my garden clogs. Fit great and easy to clean when I come indoors from digging in the dirt. Love them so much I also bought the rain boots in the same pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super yard shoe!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 2, 2012

Bought these for my sister. We live in the mountains and a clog is wonderful, but slides off the foot as you walk on steep inclines. This shoe has just enough back to keep your foot secure not matter how steep the incline. The material is tough enough for the extreme gardener, but supple enough to be very comfortable on the foot. The back also helps to keep debris out of the footbed of the shoe. They are also super cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jul 24, 2012

I love these shoes! I wear them around the house all the time. Can't wait for it to rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in these were exactly like on the web page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be top quality, I bet they will last for years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No disappointments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought