Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Big!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Based on already owning a really comfortable pair of garden Sloggers, I decided I woiuld like a pair of the print clogs. The ones I have are size 9--I usually wear a 9.5--and fit well, but based on the previous reviews that said the clogs ran small, I bought a size 10. Big mistake. I returned them and bought a 9 and they fit great. If you are thinking about buying these shoes, and aren't sure what size you need, I suggest trying a pair of the clogs on at a garden supply store (I got my first ones at OSH). These clogs look great, and are comfortable. I plan to wear them as rain shoes to run errands in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Garnet Valley, PA,  Nov 16, 2012

Besides the fact that this was recomended by a neighbor, the clogs are easy to slip into. But best of all, they are Made in the U.S.A. We need more American made products available once again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, waterproof for gardening and early morning dog walking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Comfortable
 from Bladwinsville, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

I love my sloggers. They are so practical for gardening or just chasing a dog over a wet morning lawn. I have had compliments on their pretty appearance, and I'm happy that they will not become stinky because I can remove the liners and wash them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look great and the color is true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and comfortable with removable, form-fitting insoles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I researched them elsewhere, due to lack of information.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good! A Little Tight Fit!
 from GA,  Sep 14, 2011

I like these shoes for the most part. They are fully waterproof for working in the garden and walking on dirt. Very stable and firm. The only reason I did not grade these as excellent is because: 1) the fit is a little light and 2) they come down a little low. If you wear a half size shoe like I do, consider getting the enxt size up because they run about a half size small. Also, the ankle rim is a little low. So you will have to wear socks while working outside or hosing because water may seep down into the shoes. Other than that, a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clogs
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Nov 7, 2013

these clogs are great....fit great and pattern design is fun as opposed to a plain color. Wear them all the time doing yard work and they still look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So ugly, they're cute.
 from Peoria Arizona,  May 23, 2013

Purchased for back yard gardening. Wouldn't consider wearing around the neighborhood. They're comfy and can be easily wiped clean. Only problem, besides the aesthetics, is that they squeak when I walk. Otherwise, they do the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A treat to my feet.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2013

I thought I would only wear these in the yard and garden to do chores and keep my feet dry. But now, whenever it rains, I love to wear them out to the store, etc. to show off my gardening clogs. The pattern and colors are scrumptiously beautiful. And the fit is true to size. I just love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Sloggers are beautifully colorful--even nicer than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An excellent quality and very comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rain shoes!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

I got these to replace a a pair like these, but they wore out. These are nicer with the sole being thicker and having the lip at the back of the heel so water doesn't get into your foot. The only thing that bugs me is that they are SQUEAKY!!! But a small problem over all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these! When you don't want to wear a full rain boot, these are perfect and easy to slip on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for yard work
 from Dade City, Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

These are good for yard work. They are not comfortable for walking. Feel kinda sloppy when wearing. I use them for yard work. They protect my feet and keep them clean and dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great clogs
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got these as a gift for my daughter and she wears them all around the farm and loves them. Great price, easy clean up and very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit not good - everything else great
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

I love these shoes and have gotten so many compliments on them. My only problem is the left shoe was so loose compared to the right shoe which fits correctly and according to my size. Even though the left shoe says size 9 on the bottom, it's more like a 9 and 1/2 or 10 and doesn't fit my left foot well. I loved these shoes as soon as I took them out of the box and walked outside in them so decided not to send back...don't know if this is an Overstock problem about getting "seconds" that don't meet the Sloggers company standards or something else. I would recommend this brand of shoes to anyone but wish I'd sent them for an exchange to get the right size on each foot. I've bought so much stuff on OS and this is my worst experience as far as "not as advertised" on this Website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great shoes !!!!!!!!!!
 from Springfield MO,  Oct 24, 2012

I really love these shoes! They are comfortable, water tight & really cute to wear, rain or no rain! This is a lower cut shoe but that is ok for me as I have ankle & tall rubber boots. I bought these just to kick around in plus the colors are beautiful. A nice change from the usual grays & black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, comfortable, has good arch support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Oct 6, 2012

all the other waterproof shoes I tried were way to wide. this fit much better than any of the others and are truly waterproof. I'm very pleased--in fact, I order another pair in a different color!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 20, 2012

I love these shoes...wore them all summer to garden and walk. Got a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gardening clogs
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Aug 22, 2012

I used to have long rain boots, but they were cumbersome so I found these. I use them for gardening (they are not hot) and waste pick up from my dogs, esp in the springtime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fit well, so far no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort in the garden
 from Wallingford CT,  Aug 14, 2012

I have another pair of much more expensive garden shoes,I prefer these.The price was good & they are comfortable & wash off with a hose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit nicely and great colors
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

I love these garden clogs. I'm typically a shoe size 8 or 8.5, and these fit well. I wouldn't go on long hikes in these clogs, but they are great for working in the yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from Lake Bluff, IL,  Aug 7, 2012

These are the greatest shoes for dog waling - or any activity that takes you through wet grass and puddles! They are different and fun to wear. Just had a hard time picking out design - could have taken them all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from Moorestown , NJ,  Jul 15, 2012

I love these shoes when I bought them as a replacement for myself. I loved them immediately. They are comfy, durable and look good enough to wear out for errands. Loved them so much bought them for my grown daughter who also loved them. They are true to size, easy to clean. Use these for gardening, in the rain and when there is a couple of inches of snow on the ground.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product- sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but runs small
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 16, 2012

My daughter and I both ordered these clogs, and loved them when we opened them. I could tell right away that mine were too narrow, and since the next larger size wasn't in stock, I was disappointed that I couldn't reorder. My daughter liked hers so much she tried to convince herself that they would work, but after half an hour of wearing them indoors, she realized hers didn't fit, either -- and the next larger size wasn't in stock. I have wide feet, but my daughter doesn't, so I think they run a little narrow. But they were beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was richer than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top