Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 4, 2011

These chairs were perfect as guest chairs for my new office. The orange is more of a terra cotta color and the yellow is more of a gold. Very modern and cheerful! Perfect as chairs that would not get a lot of use but add a punch of color. The weave on the fabric is fairly loose - would not be good if you have cats or dogs because their claws would destroy this fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors a little less bold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from The heartland!,  Nov 3, 2011

We bought this chair to go into one of our furnished studio apartment rentals. The price was right, the size was right, the colors were terrific, and when it arrived.... I almost kept it for our home. The quality of this chair was amazing and very easy to assemble. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

The chair looks awesome we don't use it but it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER COZY
 from JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA,  Dec 21, 2013

THIS ITHEM IS ACTUALLY MY FAVORITE ONE IN THE HOUSE. I LOVE IT AND I ALREADY RECOMMEND OVERTOCK TO ALL MY FRIENDS, MY CO-WORKER AND EVERYONE I KNOW.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Sun Chair
 from MA,  Dec 16, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs for my family room a couple of weeks prior to the Thanksgiving Holiday and they arrived on time. I must admit I was extremely pleased with the overall appearance! The colors are vibrant, the seat is firm yet quite comfortable and the pillows as well as the entire chair is very durable. In fact, the pillow covers unzipped and can be easily washed. My husband thought these chairs were hideous when show him what they look like online. He could not understand why I would want something so ugly. Now he's eating his words because I think he likes them more than I do. They were a great hit with the family. My only minor disappointment was that the olive color noted in the description is more brown than green

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier.
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Nov 17, 2013

I LOVEthis chair.I bought the chairs to go into my recreation room.I was redoing the room so when the chairs came in we matched two colors for the walls to be painted from the chair colors.WOW it came together beautiful.Ijust love the rec room now...Thanks overstock for beautiful chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair with Charm
 from Eastern, NC,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a charming accent chair. It is very comfortable, even for a big man, you will sit firmly and squarely - great for reading. It is easy for two people to put together,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chair
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

This chair is perfect for an accent, not something to sit on for too long. Colors and quality of fabric are good. Overall quality of product could be better, the legs are uneven and I had to put bumpers under one leg, although the leg had been damaged and repaired which may explain the uneven issue. I was disappointed to find one of the chair legs had been repaired, there was no sign of damage to the packing so I assume it was damaged and repaired at the factory but still shipped out. I like the chair, color and style, but wouldn't buy another.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Slipper Sun Circles Chair
 from TN,  Jul 3, 2013

We love these chairs!! They are ample in padding and the curves and leg tones are beautiful. A favorite of ours and our visitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is the exact color tones of this chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product is exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Accent Chair
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 29, 2013

Follow your gut as you read the reviews. I did and I am happy I did. Assembly was a snap . . . 15 minutes and done. Being a first-time Overstock user, I am impressed with the quality, the seller . . . will definitely be back for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are great; Central color is more light yellow, than orange and brown. Works wonderful with ivory leather!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is quite durable - high-end; firm upholstery and cushions - not hard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not opened it
 from Plano Texas,  Apr 12, 2013

I ordered this product with several ,i found that the size is larger than the others and will not fit in the space i have for it , i found that before openinig it so i kept it in the box with out opening

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not open
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. believe good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not open
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 10, 2013

Easy to assemble, look great, not a soft sink in it chair, but comfortable enough to sit and watch tv or read. Very happy w it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little subdued from picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 10, 2013

This chair far exceeded my expectations for the price. I love telling people what I paid for this chair just to see the looks on their faces. It is definitely a high end chair with a low end price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I Hoped and Expected
 from Rochester, Mi,  Jan 21, 2013

I read every review and that truly helped to provide a very realistic expectation. The main concern for me was color. While the colors were not quite at

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Not quite as Bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chairs are the best
 from Cape coral, FL,  Dec 20, 2012

I love this chairs, they go with the wall color and the rest of the decorations in my house. You can actually play with them cause of the different color of the chairs. It was easy to put together and comfortable. Very happy and the price just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color are perfect, even better to see in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, exactly what I expected to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from peoria il,  Dec 17, 2012

it appears to be durable, comfortable and everyone loves it. It went together easily and quickly and looks great in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is awesome!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 16, 2012

I checked a lot of places for a slipper chair for my den to match my black leather sectional and then I saw this chair. The chair has black accent colors in it and it looks perfect in the room and gives it a splash of color. I was worried about assembly because some review said that the holes didn't line up but I am an adult woman and had no problem putting it together by myself - in less than 15 minutes. I have received many compliments on this chair and it is super comfy and sturdy. A great find for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - a little less bold colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is true to picture
 from Warren, MI,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered 2 for my family room, both used as reading chairs. They look great in the room and the pop of color is a conversation peice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from California,  Oct 23, 2012

I saw this chair and loved it when it arrived and we unpacked it I was a little surprised regarding the color it was muted but I love it went back for another one and the second one was a little darker but that's kewl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was little off, bought one than went back for another and the color was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality went together easy and look expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good although color was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less Than Expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 8, 2012

Took my 20 yr old son less than 30 min to assemble while he watched TV. Was somewhat disappointed that the colors were not more vibrant - colors are muted and softer than I wanted for my room. Received many compliments, but I wish it "popped" more when you walked into the room and saw it. Overall, it is a nice chair and good quality. Purchased primarily because of the wide seat - that part I am extremely happy with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top