Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from East Meadow, NY,  Jun 2, 2010

We bought this chair to accent our living room furniture. My husband put it together rather quickly and we absolutely love it. It definitely looks like a more expensive piece of furniture and we have received numerous compliments on it. We are considering buying another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUSSET SLIPPER CHAIR
 from las vegas, nv,  May 21, 2010

VERY NICE CHAIR FOR THE PRICE. HAD TO ADJUST LEGS SO IT DIDN'T WOBBLE. COLORS ARE GREAT. I APPRECIATE EVERYONE ELSES REVIEWS RE COLOR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color & Style
 from Jefferson City, Mo.,  May 20, 2010

We have purchased two of these chairs and they are a perfect match to our theme. They also are nice looking chairs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Montgomery, Tx,  May 11, 2010

I bought this chair for a guest bedroom and i loved it. It was easy to put it up together and it looks just like on the picture. I wish it would of been softer. At the end of the day i'm glad that i got it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 28, 2010

I ordered two chairs from overstock and just recieved them today! Amazed how nice the chairs look!! Easy to essemble. It's nice because you can push them together to make a love seat or take them apart to make two seperate chairs for guests. One of the chairs had uneven feet so it wobbled litte bit but easy to fix. Overstock is a great place to shop and has awesome deals. Look forward to ordering more things from overstock.com. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed chair
 from p. springs ,GA,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought this chair last week, and am very happy with it. Assemly was a breeze ones i got the missing tools( 3 lock-washers) from the local hard-wear store @$1.00 for a pack of 4. I did not boader to call customer service because it was easer and faster to pick up the washers locally. I spent 10 mins to assemble the chair and it looks great in my bedroom sitting area, plus it matches my window deco perfectly!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Chair
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Feb 24, 2010

The chair is beautiful! It arrived on time, was easy to put together, and looks great in my livingroom. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of construction given the low price. I will definitely use Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs
 from Miami Beach,  Feb 22, 2010

These chairs arrived on time and were exactly as pictured, including the color. Very comfortable and will look fabulous in our hotel lobby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice color
 from Seattle,  Feb 18, 2010

The shipping was fast and the chairs were packed well. I got my chairs in less than a week at my door. I had ordered two of these and they go really well with my decor. They are a nice size and the color is pretty. The quality is good value for money. The base color is somewhere between light red and rustish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it!!!!
 from MD,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought this chair after weeks of searching for the right chair for my bedroom. I absolutely love the size, comfort , quality and not to mention the price of this chair. If I had a larger bedroom, I would definately buy a second one. Greatr buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CHAIR
 from LA MESA,CALIFORNIA,  Feb 16, 2010

THIS WAS A PERFECT ADDITION TO MY LIVINGROOM. ADDED THAT PERFECT SOMETHING SPECIAL....,COLORS GO WITH EVERYTHING..SEEMS REALLY WELL MADE PERFECT SIZE CHAIR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 16, 2010

Great chair, great price. Looks exactly as is in picture. Easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Grayson GA,  Feb 10, 2010

I was looking for a slipper chair for a corner in my living room & it fits just perfectly. It arrived quickly & was easy to put together .The colors were true to the picture & it's suprizingly comfortable. Sat on it for the whole superbowl & it was very comfortable. The cat likes it too. Would recomend it to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Chairs
 from New Jeresey,  Jan 16, 2010

I was very nervous ordering these chairs without a fabric sample but did it and could not be more pleased. The colors are perfect for my home. The chair itself is a medium tone russet red and the swirls are four different colors -- cranberry, khaki green, camel, and tan/taupe. They were delivered 7 days after placing the order and assembly was a breeze. No problems at all!! Reviews I read prior to purchasing stated that these chair are uncomfortable -- I do not agree. I would describe them as having a comfortable firm seat -- they are not down so do not expect to sink into them but they are not brick hard either. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who might be considering them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

Arrived promptly, exactly what i was looking for, great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Chairs
 from Grimes, Iowa,  Dec 18, 2009

This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com and I ordered two slipper chairs and I couldn't believe how perfectly they matched the pictures. They were very easy to assemble and I received them within 3/4 days of ordering and I really like them. They will be great accent chairs and they work so well in my smaller living room and they will allow me to rearrange in alot of different ways. I am very happy with the material and the overall appearance. This chair is a little more comfortable than my other slipper chair purchased. Without the back pillow much more comfortable. Love these and I will order from here again. It was so easy and FAST. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from West Allis, WI,  Nov 24, 2009

I read the reviews carefully before buying this chair as I haven't ordered from Overstock ever before. This chair is EXACTLY the way it appears. I love it. It compliments my chocolate brown leather sectional beautifully. I thought it was going to be a cushy seat, but it is firm. My husband is not a handy guy, but this only took him 20 minutes to put together. From the time I placed the order, it was to my house in one week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chairs!
 from Newark, CA,  Nov 20, 2009

Chairs came in fast and well packaged. It took just one hour to assemble both! Chairs look beautiful, good quality of material, and are quite comfortable. They fit perfectly in the sitting area of my master bedroom. Colors are very true to the picture - rich, but not overpowering. I love it that you can do so much with two charis - set them as two-chairs sitting area, side-by-side they make a lovely loveseat, and front-to-front they make spacious and playfull looking bench. The bench setting looks perfect in my bedroom. I am happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2009

As other reviewers have stated...the chair is as pictured. I even like it better than the picture. It was firmer than I had expected, it is a nice chair. it is more textural than I had expected as well. And a good value for what you get. Lots of compliments too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Chair Success
 from Ohio,  Nov 4, 2009

I ordered two of these and they are stunning. Using them in front of a fireplace to create "conversation" area. The fabric, pattern, and color are exactly as seen in the photo and the quality is amazing. Not my first furniture from O and certainly not my last. The russet red is so classy and the workmanship is superb. You will LOVE these chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Accent Chair Geometric Red
Sale $179.99
Was $199.99
(271)
Emmanual Club Chair
Sale $292.49
Was $324.99
(28)
Back to top