Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slipper Chair
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 10, 2010

The colors are true to the picture shown and this slipper chair is easy for two people to put together. It's a great bedroom accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from Maryland,  Nov 8, 2010

The chair was hard to assemble, I had to wait for my husband to help me. Really you just need to screw it together, I just was not able to do it by myself. I do wish the seat cusion came off to flip. It is a comfortable chair, true to color -- more rust than red. It looks great in our sitting room and the graphic "finger print" type circles give a a trendy graphic detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Salem Or,  Nov 2, 2010

We needed a side chair in the living room and this really fit the bill. I looked all over town and saw several slipper style chairs that I wanted but heard from a friend to try looking on Overstock. I am so happy that I did because for the price this is exactly what I wanted. The color is beautiful and the furniture is great quality. Everyone that comes over sits in it ans says how comfortable it is. My reccomendation is that you get some sort of otoman to go with it. The chair sits pretty far back and the pillow does help, however I was siting morstly to the side with it until we got the ottoman. Now it is one of the most comfy chairs we own and everyone fights to sit in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2010

I found this chair to be every bit as appealing as it appeared on the website. The colors ran true to those pictured and I assembled it myself in about 30 minutes. Delivery was prompt, arriving within a few days. I would purchase it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Ohio,  Sep 23, 2010

I love this chair!! I have severe back problems so sitting for long periods of time in an uncomfortable chair is very stressful. It's firm with the pillow for extra back support. I also love the fact that it's slightly above average accent chair height which makes it easier for me to sit and get up from. Best **** I've spent on a piece of furniture that offers both style and function. Brownie Joy ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT CHAIR
 Aug 13, 2010

I am completed pleased with this chair-for the price you just can't go wrong. Nice construction, easy to assemble!, a color that blends in well, comfortable (as a chair without arms can be). I am raving about this purchase to my friends and after seeing the chair they agree. The chair was delivered to my front door in about 8 calendar days - just as advertised. Overstock.com has not let me down yet and whenever I need to purchase anything, I'm going to their website first. Can you believe shipping at $2.95?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 Jul 30, 2010

I purchased 2 chairs to replace 2 leather recliners, these were a little too small to usefor this purpose but I love the look they add to the room. I agree with others about not being the go to chair for comfort, but nice for additional seating. I have a burgandy colored leather sofa/chairs and these accent the the color nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 28, 2010

i love this chair. it was SO easy to put together, about 15 minutes or less. it is very sturdy. i thought it would be a bit bigger but it is still a good size. the chair is also a bit hard at first but will loosen up with time. color is true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Jul 20, 2010

This is the first purchase I made from Overstock, and I couldn't be happier! It arrived fast, the chair is just like the picture, and was very easy to assemble. It looks and feels great, I highly recommend for an affordable, fun, comfy piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Northern california,  Jul 7, 2010

Beautiful chair....but assembly was difficult because a few parts were missing. Also there was a rather large chip in both front legs of the chair. I should of contacted customer service, but handled the situation myself because i had company coming, and needed the chair. overall a beautiful chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Russet Chair
 from El Sobrante, Ca.,  Jul 1, 2010

I purchased this chair to complement new family furniture. The Chair was easy to assemble and fits perfectly with our decor. The quality of the chair is good. I love Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from mobile, AL,  Jun 30, 2010

The chairs were a great color true to picture and material was good. one leg was shorter on the front of one of the chairs. They are very firm, I'm not sure how they will hold up with alot of traffic using them, but they are great looking and for the price a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
russet armless chair
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jun 26, 2010

Our first time buying from the O. Prompt delivery. Excellent condition. Great Price! The chairs came out of the box and right away they felt well made. East to put together quickly by anyone, and the color was great. Piping, seams, undercover all top work. I wish the small back pillow had a bit more fill so I would not have to straighten it all the time, but I will probably just get some batting to fill it more. If not for that, I would have put 5 stars!!! Great experience. and I will always look here first the next time I want something for my home, even though I am a shopping lover. I like good quality at a great price these days much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipper chair
 from Rotonda West, Fl,  Jun 19, 2010

I just received my slipper chair and I am so happy with it. I was amazed how the color is exactly the same as advertised. It looks like a much more expensive piece. It is also very comfortable. It was very simple to put together . It was delivered in less than a week. I love it and I am turned on to ordering thru overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from East Meadow, NY,  Jun 2, 2010

We bought this chair to accent our living room furniture. My husband put it together rather quickly and we absolutely love it. It definitely looks like a more expensive piece of furniture and we have received numerous compliments on it. We are considering buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUSSET SLIPPER CHAIR
 from las vegas, nv,  May 21, 2010

VERY NICE CHAIR FOR THE PRICE. HAD TO ADJUST LEGS SO IT DIDN'T WOBBLE. COLORS ARE GREAT. I APPRECIATE EVERYONE ELSES REVIEWS RE COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color & Style
 from Jefferson City, Mo.,  May 20, 2010

We have purchased two of these chairs and they are a perfect match to our theme. They also are nice looking chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Montgomery, Tx,  May 11, 2010

I bought this chair for a guest bedroom and i loved it. It was easy to put it up together and it looks just like on the picture. I wish it would of been softer. At the end of the day i'm glad that i got it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 28, 2010

I ordered two chairs from overstock and just recieved them today! Amazed how nice the chairs look!! Easy to essemble. It's nice because you can push them together to make a love seat or take them apart to make two seperate chairs for guests. One of the chairs had uneven feet so it wobbled litte bit but easy to fix. Overstock is a great place to shop and has awesome deals. Look forward to ordering more things from overstock.com. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed chair
 from p. springs ,GA,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought this chair last week, and am very happy with it. Assemly was a breeze ones i got the missing tools( 3 lock-washers) from the local hard-wear store @$1.00 for a pack of 4. I did not boader to call customer service because it was easer and faster to pick up the washers locally. I spent 10 mins to assemble the chair and it looks great in my bedroom sitting area, plus it matches my window deco perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought