Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slipper chair
 from Elgin, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

The chair arrived timely and was very easy to put together. It took more time to get it out of the box and unwrapped than it did to put it together. Color and print was exactly as depicted in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is the right quality for the price. I use it for decoration only so am not sure how it will hold up over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. No surprises upon arrival.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought one a few months ago, and loved it so much, I ordered another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair is just like it is on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love these chairs,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from INDIANA,  Jun 4, 2013

Great delivery time. Easy to assemble. Love the color and I even love the way it looks in the office where I have placed it. Although I would not want either of my elderly parents to try to sit in it (it's likely we couldn't get them up because of the way it sits), it is great for anyone else. It's pretty much PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Russet Chair
 from Cornelius, NC,  May 18, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs. The quality of construction, fabric, and design is excellent. I saw similar ones here in town for double the price. They were a tad larger than I thought, only an inch or so, but I am delighted with this purchase. I would highly recommend them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a rich coppery red. Looks exactly like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say the quality is very good. the construction ,sewing, fabric are excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chair!
 from Edmond, OK,  May 7, 2013

We ordered two chairs to add color to our kid's game room. The chairs were sent with two sep tracking numbers. One tracking number showed delivery to one of the UPS stops but nothing there after. I called Overstock and they were so great to work with, sending out a new chair for the lost one. At the end of the day, both of the originally chairs arrived together and we had to return the third chair. Again Overstock WAS AMAZING! More importantly, these chairs were perfect for what I was looking for!!! I knew ther would be some assembly. I thought it would only be the legs, but they were very easy to put together and very sturdy. I absolutely love the chairs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strudy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was expected.
 from Lancaster, PA,  Apr 7, 2013

I purchased this chair after someone said everyone room should have something in the color red. Actually that's what a friend told me when I mentioned that I needed a chair for the bedroom. So, I got both - a chair that is red in color. Fits perfectly in the space. The lack of arms actually keeps the chair from feeling too large for the room - it also gives ease of walking passed the chair into an adjoining on-suite. You can sit straight on and sideways easily and comfortably. The chair isn't for curling up with your favorite book or TV watching. I would even put this chair in a casual space for party gathering. Inexpensive, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly less red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair- Great price!
 from Hartland,WI,  Apr 3, 2013

Found this chair to be a great value for the price. Considerably less expensive than comparable chairs in the marketplace. The chair actually looks more expensive than what we paid for it. The color shown is exactly what is shown online. The cushion is very firm and my expectations are that in time it will hold up. Chair was bought for a spare bedroom but I would have no problem putting it in a family room or a living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference in color. What you see is what you get!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised that the quality surpassed what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to shop
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Mar 21, 2013

I purchased this accent chair in 2008 for my modern, looking loft where it doesn't get daily use. The chair was easy to assemble, sturdy, and the fabric quality good. to this day, the chair had held up to it's original shape and form. No problems.Aand, it's comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color viewed on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great for the price when not overly used by children
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaie
 from Ft lauderdale, Fl,  Mar 21, 2013

So comfortable. Great corner chair. Colors look like the website but a bit brighter. Easy assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip into a slipper
 from philadelphia,  Mar 9, 2013

I really was impressed with this chair,ordered two.Found them very easy to assemble,less than 20 minutes.Used them as accents chair to a sofa that was purchased earlier.Everyone that see these chairs love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Feb 26, 2013

i am redecorating my bedroom and I couldn't find what I was looking for in a comfortable price range. I tried Overstock and looked at 100's of chairs and found exactly what I wanted. I ordered it (I'm a first-timer), tracked it and it was delivered on the delivery date. My son put the chair together in 15 minutes. I hadn't finished painting my bedrrom so I left the chair in the living room and it matched my drapes PERFECTLY. NOW I want new living room furniture to match my new chair. The chair is still going in my beedroom but now I'm looking on Overstock for furniture for my living room. It was a great first time online ordering experience for me. Overstock is GREAT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to Family Room
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 13, 2013

Bought this to add some color to our family room addition. It is a nice piece. Arrived nicely packed and was easy to assemble the seat to the back. Legs were also easy to assemble. I think it took me about 20 minutes total. Did it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric and seems to hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED CHAIR
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 13, 2013

GREAT VALUE. USED AS A BEDROOM CHAIR BUT WOULD WORK IN CONTEMPORARY LIVING ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair
 from San Angelo,Texas,  Jan 26, 2013

As always Overstock came thru. again. Love this chair,I put it in my liveing room it looks just great. Think mabe I need to get another one:).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair- much better in person!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 11, 2012

Very happy with this chair. Looks better in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 25, 2012

These chairs are awesome. The color goes with my decor. I use it as an extra seating area where I had a big empty space in my living room. Its now a reading area. It is very eye catching and have already gotten a lot of compliments. Love love love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rust/Dark Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very light(easy to move around) but the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston, tx,  Nov 13, 2012

I LOVE this chair. I was hesitant cause some of the reviews said it wasn't comfortable. I 100% disagree. This was the perfect accent piece to our brown sectional. It gave some color to the living room where we able to play around with curtains and throw pillows. I was expecting it to be more red but like the picture it is a rust color or burnt orange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Bedford, WY,  Nov 11, 2012

I love these chairs. We remodeled our family room and just needed something to fill in space. They are not every day chairs by any means, but will do for occassional use. We bought these a year ago and I still love the way they look and style they've added to our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty true to sample
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Newport News Virginia.,  Nov 9, 2012

Bought this chair for my sittingroom in my bedroom. It adds a nice warm touch. This is a really nice chair! Assembly was easy, the chair arrived well packaged in one large box. The chair is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on, chair looks better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's a great chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Illinois,  Nov 2, 2012

The chair was here in no time. It was very easy to put together. The underside of the chair has a zippered area where all the connections are so I put the tool that comes with it in there to store because it will be where I need if I need to tighten the bolts. I read in one of the reviews that it loosened up and need to be tightened. So far so good. I have a burgundy sofa and love seat and the colors in the chair compliments it very well. It sure looks nice together. The comfort angle is a little different though. I would say it is fairly comfortable but not extremely. Even so I would by this chair again and the price was great for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality fabric with a decent frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top