Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 194 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slipper Russet Chair
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 25, 2012

I just love my new chair. There were no surprises when it arrived, the color was as I felt it was described and the chair is comfortable and sturdy. Using the website was so hassle-free and the delivery was much quicker than I expected. Will definitely look for more items!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I thought it was going to be and matched my decor perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is surprisingly comfortable and seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & unusual looking but needs breaking i
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 2, 2012

I really love the look of this chair but it needs a little "breaking in" as far as comfort goes. I took the pillow off and use it on my couch so that there is more depth to the seat- you can sit back further & even curl your legs under you that way.It is nice and wide & high but I wish it were slightly longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact- rust/red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Russet Slipper Chair
 from Indy,  Jan 10, 2011

Great service Christmans Eve as promised . The chair has to have the back & front put together. The color is reddish brown , as everyone has stated. I have an carmel accent wall and put chair up against it , very pretty. My sofa is wine ( wine & carmel swirls in chair ) every likes it . I took the long pillow on it and put it on my sofa to belend the 2. Then put an pillow that mactched my sofa color on the chair. Nice side chair for an sofa. Rest furniture is brown. I think anyone would enjoy this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Lounge Chair
 Feb 10, 2016

Easy to slip into. Very comfortable. Nicely padded. Fits perfectly with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Feb 5, 2016

This is a beautiful chair. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Jan 28, 2016

These chairs are comfortable and nice for a small space. The fabric is very good quality and color is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the house
 Jan 26, 2016

I love the item wish there were like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these...
 Jan 25, 2016

These chairs are very nice. The pillow is a little smaller than the photos but they are the perfect pop of color for my den. I got 2. They are comfy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claudia B
 Jan 8, 2016

great product and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great, durable, easily assembled
 Dec 3, 2015

We have had these chairs for several years now. They are comfortable, durable, and look wonderful. They were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, purchased two and joined them.
 Dec 2, 2015

Sturdy, well made and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great occasional chair
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought two of these chairs for my guitar studio because they are armless and I thought they would be functional in my guitar studio. I was absolutely right. These chairs have worked perfectly in their location and proved to be incredibly functional. Style wise they are they are quite nice and as far as comfort is concerned they are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not for long term comfiness...
 Sep 23, 2015

This chair is pretty nice, but if you are looking for a something that can withstand long relaxing convos, look elsewhere. But then again, you should prob. aim for something with arms, better support, etc. But for light decorative purposed, this chair is good. Color is nice and vibrant. Beware of lint pills after a while, although these can be removed with a dull razor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trisht
 Sep 16, 2015

Bought two and they look great as accent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find!!
 Jul 21, 2015

This chair adds great color and style to a bedroom. Quality product. Came with a back pillow. Perfect for a spark of color in any room. Great price!!!!! Free delivery with Cub O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and well made
 Jul 11, 2015

comfortable, durable and well made The shipping packaging was protective and it is a very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors..
 Apr 21, 2015

I live the colors of these chairs, but there were some threads hanging out of the seams that I needed to cut. The seated cushion does not remove to clean either. But for the price, it's a nice addition to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director
 Apr 7, 2015

Saw this chair at a friends house and had to order it...Love it. Watch how to put the legs on; I had them on backwards because it looked better; but they were actually on wrong....but got it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for staging a room
 from Dover, Delaware.,  Oct 6, 2014

I f you are looking for comfort, check elsewhere. If for the 'WOW' effect, this is it. I have two of these to fill two lonely corners in my formal living room. They are hard and not too comfortable. Assembly was brisk, less than half an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color you see is the color you get!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

I've gotten compliments on my chairs.everyone who's seen them, loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 194 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought