Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from sc,  Aug 1, 2012

quality no as nice as i hoped...the legs of stools were no of equal size, very uneven. had to buy levelers.(screws) a real pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as i thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, but a little missleading on quality of "leather like"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleigh back Red Counter Stool
 Dec 11, 2015

The bottom legs came lose the bottom of the chair the springs are showing. Wouldn't buy those type again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holes off
 Apr 3, 2015

Who ever lined the holes up for screws on these stools must be blind!!!! That was the time consuming task during assembly. Trying to get the screw through two holes. The cross bars don't sit flush with the legs. Overall quality of the stools is fair to average. After the hell of assembly, I wasn't about to return them. Overstock do quality check on your products, please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Breakthrough
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 19, 2014

The product meet expectations. Had some delivery problems but the EXCELLENT Customer Service Care made it all worth while. Resolution of the problem was painless thanks to the Customer Reps involved in the service. Kudos!! to Customer Care Service of Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

They look good at the counter. I love the red. Workmanship was below my expectations. I wish they had been made in the USA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not as good as I would have liked. Screw holes not drilled properly or they were missing altogether.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 9, 2013

Love these stools- comfy, stylish and functional- can't wait to use them in our new kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? esactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs - but not quite high enough!
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Apr 2, 2013

What can I say.... my two chairs were ordered for a bar/counter. They are beautiiful and the quality is great so I used them for something else rather than return them. They wouldn't be my choice if I were needing them for a bar or counter. They are not high enough and would look and feel better for use with a table and NOT a counter or bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looks, average cushions
 from NJ,  Jul 13, 2012

Seat cushions should be firmer. The chairs look appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought