Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets my expectations
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 21, 2013

I was leery of buying a mattress online without first trying it but I am completely satisfied. It is very similar to the Tempur pedic one that we really wanted, and less than 1/2 the price. Both the head and feet can elevate really high or anything in between. I was worried the feet wouldn't elevate much because there weren't any pictures with the feet elevated very much, but they do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Split King mattresses are different sizes
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jul 1, 2013

We ordered a split king bed & the only complaint I have is the mattresses are different sizes. One is about 1 1/2" less thick than the other and is about an inch shorter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

I love my new bed! It is everything that I wanted previously - the only thing was the price. Overstock.com was 1/2 the cost of retail outlets....something that I have told allof my family and friends about.Nashville, TN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised and Very Happy Mom
 Aug 11, 2015

This was the riskiest purchase I've ever made by buying a mattress set without having tested it first and not being absolutely positive it would fit in our existing king bed frame. However, I had tested various versions of more expensive adjustable split king memory foam mattresses, and the prices of them were outrageous. I figured that just being able to get the adjustable bases was worth the price of this set. With all the risk involved, I was so happy that this purchase highly exceeded my expectations!!! The guys set it up in 45 minutes. They just had to take the existing steel rails off the bottom of our king wood bed frame, and the bases and mattresses fit perfectly. They tested the remotes and showed me how to work them. I got on both of the split kings and tested it all out myself. Not a problem with anything. The bed has enough support that I can sleep on my stomach or any position without waking up with my back killing me. It also has a softer top layer to make it feel comfy. Everyone in our family has plopped on it at least to watch a TV show and loves it. No body wants to get out of it. The Zero-Gravity feature takes all pressure off your back. Between the massage features and the adjustable head and feet features, I don't know how you couldn't fall in love with this bed like we have. I'm so appreciative that a company can offer a top-knotch bed like this at an affordable price so that we can enjoy it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, So great!
 Aug 29, 2015

We bought this bed after a friend purchased something very similar from another retailer (A big club store). It was delivered four weeks later and the guys that came were polite and efficient. For $30 they took away our old mattress. The bed fit within our old frame very well. The firmness is perfect, not too firm but the top layer is just soft enough. I know, that is so subjective, but we were concerned it would be too firm, or too soft. It is just right. The massage function is great and the mechanic of the adjustability work very well. We are very happy with the bed. It uses TWIN XL sheets and I suggest getting good ones because if you adjust the bed all the way up it puts stress on the elastic. Oh, and it is very quite and discrete when moving around on it, no creaking sounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 Jun 30, 2015

Just received my white glove delivery. The two delivery men were very quick and respectful and removed all of packing materials They had it upstairs and put together so quickly even with all this humidity here in south Jersey. They showed me how to use the functions on the wireless remotes and the warranty's for each component (motors, mattress and frame) The bed moves flawlessly and quietly. The massage function is quite nice more of a vibration than a massage but I am fine with that. I was happy to see the remote has a zero gravity button, and that I do like! The mattresses are extremely comfortable and I don't think i'll even need a pillow now, but we'll see. I am expecting a great nights sleep and will update in a couple weeks how everything pans out. I was weary of purchasing such an expensive bed and went with this one because of the white glove delivery and I am glad I did. It did take about six weeks to get the bed but it appears to have been worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep.....Ever!! Invest in YOU!
 Apr 21, 2016

My husband and I both have back pain and have tried several of the name brand mattresses. It would always be so disappointing when the temporary relief from pain would end. This set however....has not disappointed either of us. The split king allows each of us to put our heads and legs where each are comfy. Making the bed is easy as well....the remotes have a "reset to flat" button. Keep in mind that you will need twin AND King (or queen) sheets. The dust ruffle and fitted sheets go on first, followed by the King flat sheet, blanket and comforter. It is so comfortable that I've even gone many nights without the need of a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle bed!!!
 Apr 8, 2016

We absolutely love this bed!! The adjustable base moves smoothly and is quiet. The mattress is extremely comfortable - soft but yet firm with excellent support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene
 Feb 26, 2016

The set up team was excellent clean and respectful. The bed is great, It is very firm but we like it and the mobility is a huge plus for my husband. Very happy we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Jan 29, 2016

Only had a week, but so far very happy - set up folks were very helpful and the entire process was good. At half the price of other beds all is well so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sleep
 Nov 1, 2015

The mattress is firm, but not hard. The delivery men set it up, and it's a breeze to adjust. Not sure I would recommend the "vibrate" feature, as it's a little noisy ... but if your partner has restless leg or any other ailment that has kept you from a good night's sleep, having "separate" beds, while still being a king, is a blessing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 Oct 6, 2015

love that this came with a warranty; especially like the split king...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Aug 25, 2016

it's like sleeping on clouds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Zone King
 Aug 6, 2016

Great Bed, however I have had it a couple of weeks now, and the remote is not working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Jun 3, 2016

Love our new bed! My husband can sleep elevated while I am flat. It's great for watching tv!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ed
 May 26, 2016

The bed is amazing and the delivery & set up was perfect. Love It

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ileana R.
 May 16, 2016

Before I purchased this bed I had purchased a queen size that was awesome but I decided to get the split king and I LOVE IT. It is firm and plush at the same time, VERY COMFORTABLE. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Apr 12, 2016

Delivery guys were very nice and very fast. Bed is everything we thought - a little firm for me but I put a gelfoam topper on it, now its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT
 Apr 12, 2016

I couldn't be happier with this new bed. First, let me say I needed a bed that elevated my head due to acid reflux - this works wonderfully. The team that came to set up the bed was fast, thorough and took away all garbage. I was leery of a foam mattress - I'd seen a friends' that had a permanent indentation in her memory foam bed from where she slept, this does NOT do that. Whodda thought that a foam mattress could be firm, yet flexible. The vibration mode is like a massage - it runs for 10 minutes before turning itself off allowing me to fall asleep easily. The positions this bed can make are all good - it's up to you to define your angle or use one preset. The bed itself it not "hot" allowing me to sleep unencumbered by tossing bedding on or off the bed. My husband's side of the bed doesn't even get messed up with my settings during the sleep cycle - he remains completely covered all night. The unit sits in front of my headboard easily and could be used as two separate twins if needed. There are two remotes that come with the bed, one for him and one for me. Why did I wait so long to buy this bed? Forget sleep number beds on air, this is firm enough or soft enough. I've been sleeping on it for 5 weeks now and would purchase it again. The only thing I would've changed would be ordering it from Costco, as it was $500 cheaper - you would have thought Overstock would be cheaper...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bantal
 Feb 6, 2016

Best sleep I have had in a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought