Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets my expectations
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 21, 2013

I was leery of buying a mattress online without first trying it but I am completely satisfied. It is very similar to the Tempur pedic one that we really wanted, and less than 1/2 the price. Both the head and feet can elevate really high or anything in between. I was worried the feet wouldn't elevate much because there weren't any pictures with the feet elevated very much, but they do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Split King mattresses are different sizes
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Jul 1, 2013

We ordered a split king bed & the only complaint I have is the mattresses are different sizes. One is about 1 1/2" less thick than the other and is about an inch shorter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

I love my new bed! It is everything that I wanted previously - the only thing was the price. Overstock.com was 1/2 the cost of retail outlets....something that I have told allof my family and friends about.Nashville, TN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable bed
 from colorado,  Mar 8, 2014

a lot harder than I exepeted and the right side massage does not work at the feet I have tried the company many times no reply back I would not recomened to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, So great!
 Aug 29, 2015

We bought this bed after a friend purchased something very similar from another retailer (A big club store). It was delivered four weeks later and the guys that came were polite and efficient. For $30 they took away our old mattress. The bed fit within our old frame very well. The firmness is perfect, not too firm but the top layer is just soft enough. I know, that is so subjective, but we were concerned it would be too firm, or too soft. It is just right. The massage function is great and the mechanic of the adjustability work very well. We are very happy with the bed. It uses TWIN XL sheets and I suggest getting good ones because if you adjust the bed all the way up it puts stress on the elastic. Oh, and it is very quite and discrete when moving around on it, no creaking sounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the riskiest purchase I've ever made by buying a mattress set without having tested it first and not being absolutely positive it would fit in our existing king bed frame. However, I had tested various versions of more expensive adjustable split king memory foam mattresses, and the prices of them were outrageous. I figured that just being able to get the adjustable bases was worth the price of this set. With all the risk involved, I was so happy that this purchase highly exceeded my expectations!!! The guys set it up in 45 minutes. They just had to take the existing steel rails off the bottom of our king wood bed frame, and the bases and mattresses fit perfectly. They tested the remotes and showed me how to work them. I got on both of the split kings and tested it all out myself. Not a problem with anything. The bed has enough support that I can sleep on my stomach or any position without waking up with my back killing me. It also has a softer top layer to make it feel comfy. Everyone in our family has plopped on it at least to watch a TV show and loves it. No body wants to get out of it. The Zero-Gravity feature takes all pressure off your back. Between the massage features and the adjustable head and feet features, I don't know how you couldn't fall in love with this bed like we have. I'm so appreciative that a company can offer a top-knotch bed like this at an affordable price so that we can enjoy it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sleep
 Aug 3, 2015

Great bed - have had this for over 1 year now and still have great nights sleep on it. Adjusts to perfect angle for watching tv, sleeping, and prevention of acid reflux.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Go
 Jul 7, 2015

Excellent bed - Great price - White glove setup was the best!!! If you are looking for an adjustable bed at and affordable price this is your bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 Jun 30, 2015

Just received my white glove delivery. The two delivery men were very quick and respectful and removed all of packing materials They had it upstairs and put together so quickly even with all this humidity here in south Jersey. They showed me how to use the functions on the wireless remotes and the warranty's for each component (motors, mattress and frame) The bed moves flawlessly and quietly. The massage function is quite nice more of a vibration than a massage but I am fine with that. I was happy to see the remote has a zero gravity button, and that I do like! The mattresses are extremely comfortable and I don't think i'll even need a pillow now, but we'll see. I am expecting a great nights sleep and will update in a couple weeks how everything pans out. I was weary of purchasing such an expensive bed and went with this one because of the white glove delivery and I am glad I did. It did take about six weeks to get the bed but it appears to have been worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2013

We are moving and have been unable to open it or test it out at this time. Looks fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought